Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Facts About Sharia Law In Nigeria.....

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Facts About Sharia Law In Nigeria.....

Sharia law is an Islamic system of jurisprudence.⁣⁣
⁣⁣
Here's all you should know about this Law in Nigeria.⁣⁣

from @pulsenigeria247

15 comments:

1. That number 9 though. Why not if not?

2. Just imagine the last one. This is purely for the poor. But thank God where they practice it is where poverty is on high rate. Infact the north is the headquarters of Poverty in Nigeria.

1. Headquarters of poverty in the world actually.

Please let them know how backward they're with their rubbish mentality

3. Number 9 of course laws are made for the poor.

4. Number 9 shows the law is for the poor 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. it's well with them

1. Exactly, the sharia law is mainly for the POOR.

5. You see, that number 9 says it all. It simply means Sharia law is for the poor. Why operate a Sharia law when we have constitution? The judges of Sharia court are being paid by who? I hope it's not the govt, if it is, what does that implies? One Nigeria my foot.

1. Your Chief judge of the zoo presently was actually a judge (khadi) in a sharia court before being appointed..

Where you not surprised he didn't understand what technicalities in law mean and was saying nonsense during his session in the Senate. Guess what, he was still confirmed.. because in the zoo, anything goes

2. One Nigeria it is my foot!!! We have nothing in common with the Northerners,the earlier we divide the better

6. #GandujemustBeamputated #MaguMustBeamputated under an upright, pure and just sharia law. Rich thieves and poor thieves must be tried equally. Politicians who claim to be muslims and indulge in Haram must hang. Those who use the same mouth to call the Prophet name and smoke haram or drink haram must die. If we apply the real sharia and not corrupt one, this country would be a better place, people are using Sharia Law as a political tool

7. I keep saying the law is made for the poor!!! I remember 2 years ago my husband's brother swindled his business partner of money worth over 2 million dollars,he was suppose to change it into naira but he didn't deliver a dime. Long story short,EFCC were on it case and since they have connection in their family and are well known,They bought everyone including the judge. So many things i can't say jare it is well!!!

8. The chop off the hands of goat and chicken thieves
    But poli-thieves who steal billions are greeted with
    "Ranka Dede -may you live long"
    Why is Nigeria so steeped in hypocrisy?
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

9. This late is for the poor and unconnected. It is well o