Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Pace yourself.....................

42 comments:

1. Nadia, all these cleavage is to attract
    someone that speak your language?
    Why not summarily give us audio message?
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. THIS LIFE NO BALANCE AT ALL12 August 2020 at 17:45

Stellacious just bring blossom pic so we go revisit yesterday talk, lol. Stella you be queen of savagely. Swanky you and big big shoe all the time! But you can for the world

2. Park well. Nadia is married with beautiful kids. Her husband like her like that

3. @18:46
      Nadia's advocate,
      did I say that Nadia is not married?
      😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

2. Yvonne okoro I love you 😘(no homo)
    Nadia 🥰
    Zaddy blossom

1. Cuppy making a classy and very bold fashion statement there. She's effortlessly classy

2. I love Yvonne Okoro too.
      She's one natural beautiful and sultry woman, She's an eye candy 💓💓.

3. Nadia, fine babe, Amen to that. Mbok, Swanky, I don't understand your shoe. A man wearing block heels? Shaffy is a babe. 😘😘

4. Yvonne Okolo, I like your dress.😍
    But those things hanging on your ears
    are they cement blocks or gates?😮😮😮

1. Her dress is so fine ehh, sits perfectly well on her beautiful body. But those earrings ehh, 👀👀😲.

5. Esther Biade, Shaffy Bello and Yvonne Okoro look very good. 🌹🌹🌹

6. Nadia & Yvonne 💕💖
    Shaffy momma 😘😍

7. What's going on with aunty shaffy face?!👽👽

I wouldn't want to walk in your shoes @Swanky

Yvonne Okoro, a breathe of fresh air 💖💕

Cuppy is a Barbie girl in a Barbie world 💗💗

Nadia, I like your captions👌🏽💓

1. Too much bleaching @ Aunty Shaffy, even photo editing could not fix it.

8. Red featured in today's photos. Oops! I meant Blossom

9. Ebuka's caption got me laughing hard😂😂😂
    Jr Pope I sight you MNA
    Well I started liking Blossom cos of Red but right now?...well he is fine.

10. Nadiabuari 😍😍
    Esther looks good 😘
    Ebuka 🥰
    Yvonne Okoro Issa black beauty 💕😘 😍

11. Nadia and Yvonne you are both so beautiful

12. Esther looks cute❤

13. Gosh!! I like Ivonne's quote. It is the realest quote

14. Beautiful pictures.

Nadia's quote is speaking to me right now..infact that should be what I should be telling my lil girl everyday..if I say come my hubby go read am as go,infact I speak English and he speaks Congo.. Kai always misunderstanding me.i don tire abeg

15. I don't understand Cuppy's dress sense

16. Beautiful Esther,Cuppy,Shaffy and Nadia.

17. Nadia is looking like Nengi there

Yvonne does no wrong in my eyes😍😍

Esther with the body

1. Everybody who is fair is looking like Nengi now.

18. This Cuppy's pose is somehow.
    There are classier ways to strike a pose abeg.

19. ...Nadia Buhari, seem to be the Nadir amongst the list. Try dress according to ur societal status, people reali do look up to U.

20. Ebuka is a hunk...his caption😀😀😀

21. How can your father be a billionaire and u still trashy and classless. Cuppy abeg Breathe . Get some nice body scrub and stylist.if you waiting for AJ you will be 80 and single. Aj likes simple well brought up girls

1. She’s not classless. Single and well brought up? Well she is.

22. so none of una see dj cuppy...wicked people,