Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Worry less...............

30 comments:

1. Pretty Mike 🙄😏
    Yvonne Yvonne.
    Beautiful people.

1. Nawa o! At that man's age, he is still 'them saying'.

2. must there be a quote ?
    Just asking

Beautiful people ,

Please who is Pretty Mike?

3. See Juliet.. She wan use English grammar scatter my brain..😂😂😂

I'm beautiful inside n outside. Simple. Ewo loyinbo😜😜

4. So Yvonne can't spell a simple word as sweet? Shame!
    That one sitting with her knockoff Balenciaga bag and Dior sneakers thinking she's fly

5. Hallelujah!
    For the first time, no serious breasts spill?
    Has the word "prostitute" gotten to them?
    Or did someone hack Celeb Instagram photos?
    😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

1. Except for Yvonne that is wearing upper mid thigh dress and exposing privates.

6. Waje my love
    Alex and nyonne my people.

7. Pretty Mike, padded his thighs.

8. Ivie okujaye ever young

9. What happened to the bum Yvonne added? It’s melted shey? She now needs a second round.

10. Where’s the rain? Bush man. Money miss road.

11. I like Walter Anga's caption
    People will always talk.Make sure you have them something interesting to talk about

12. @mimiorjiekweng who made that bed you sat?
    The oval inset in the headboard is not well placed (slanted).
    Well, it could still be fixed.

13. Ivie looks so fresh,😍💕💞
    Beautiful pictures everyone. 😍😍💕💖👏
    This segment is one of my favorites as I'm not on instagram.