Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Sunday, August 09, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Progress not perfection...................

49 comments:

1. Gideon okeke, udo dikwa? Mrs idibia has a beautiful body, love her skin. Seyi shay, u are beautiful, at least u don use ur hand share d raunchy pic no be say u go begin blame hackers. Micheal is handsome. Tacha issa fine geh. Iyawo flavour jus dey glow

1. The only person I see here is Flavour's wife..That babe too fine..

2. This Ugegbe mirror ...Hmm
    Has anyone ever told this girl that
    mirrors do break. Sounds like heartbreak -sure?
    😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

1. It's a title name usually bestowed on Igbo women that are elegantly beautiful, especially the super lite skinned ones with a SPOTLESS SKIN like Sandy Baby. It doesn't necessarily mean mirror breaking or heart breaking.

2. @Chisom
      Beauty without Jesus is = ugly eternity.
      Mirrors do break, don't they?

3. Waite a minute, are you 🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️?? Damnn it!! Hey ma'am, You're hundred percent accurate πŸ‘πŸ‘.

4. Its u that will experience heartbreak not Ugegbe..Leave her name alone..Many of u bear meaningless names and nobody has ever said something stupid about it..She is not the only igbo girl bearing the name..Why d bitterness?
      Carry ur eternity talk out of here..How are sure she believes in eternity? Mtcheeeewww..

3. Tboss you are sounding so matured now.

4. Ugegbe ur mama really born u well. Chai how can one woman carry all this beauty. And dat anty tinks she can compete(side eyes)
    Tacha wat u are saying make sense
    Seyi how does baring ur ass keeping it simple...mtchew
    Tboss has been on alowkey.Anoda preggy?
    Anty Chika how market. U are doing well
    Annie Annie.The branded innocent property

1. That Flavour wife eh,I don know how God just create one person like dat..He no even comot anything..She is so beautiful..I compare her beauty with that of Bianca Ojukwu..

2. Nowhere near as comparable as Bianca please. She’s fine yes.

5. As in ehh Sandy Baby, Okwa ezigbote Ugegbe oyibo,A very beautiful woman you are.
    Gideon Okeke with the hot body of a model.
    Seyi shay my hottie finie😍😍.
    Michael Godson the handsome cutie.

6. Las las naso chika ike come take yellow,to think I use to admire her dark skin colour...

1. Honestly, she was no near light skinned , same with Ebube. I wonder how they view their b4 & after pics. Beautiful people we have here.

7. Seyisahay πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Annie Idibia πŸ’–πŸ’–
    Mikegodson 😘😘
    Chika Ike is now oyibo pepper

8. Emenike, thank you for bringing that pic of Chief Sam Onunaka Mbakwe here - best Governor of all times for Old Imo State. πŸ’–

9. I don't understand why people hail Ugbebe so much. I mean I find Anna Banner more beautiful and sexy. Ugbebe is not ugly but she can't compare to Anna now. Anyways they say beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I would choose Anna any day any time.

1. U need glasses

2. Anon, Flavour chose Sandra and yes she is very very beautiful. Pls keep it moving. P.S Anna is also beautiful, there's really no need for comparison.

3. Anna we Don hear!

4. Anakogheri, who is Anna where Ugegbe is

5. @Simply Divine, πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’“.

6. Freedom of speech & association is legit , but truth doesn’t kill any body . Both are uniquely beautiful but Sandra’s beauty is like Bianca Onoh ‘s , classic, unlike Anna , who’s bi-racial. It’s hard to believe that they’re Nigerians. I mean Ugegbe & Bianca.

7. True πŸ‘ Anna looks more feminine. Nice height not looking intimidating.

8. Feminine indeed. Height that cannot be bought from the market

9. Y definitely have eye problem..How can u compare Anna with Ugegbe? Anna is just fair skinned..Nothing spectacular about her beauty..If she was dark skinned,she would be ugly..
      Go and treat ur eye problem and look at Sandra again..except u are looking at her from the angle of Bitterness and jealousy..

10. @Olodo.. Hahahahaha..don't mind that woman Saphire..D way she comments eh,I wonder the kind of person she is in real life..How can she say Anna is more feminine?
      Anna that doesn't have any appealing features..But Sandra has it all..I am a woman and straight too but each time I look at Sandra's pictures,I wet my panties..Her shape is something else..Her thighs nko? Then her facial features,flat tummy,then the height..I am short but I love tall women..How can someone not love Sandra's height? Hian..
      Sandra looks more feminine than Anna..
      Anna is just there..Only light skin and nothing else..Her dentition is not even beautiful..Okpojuru eze onu..

11. Anonymous 21.05 please go to specsavers πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Anna looks more desirable than the giant.

12. Are you for real anna has spec.nahh anna has non all she's got is her complexion aside that she's not curvy. Now she started doing some squart the moment she stop every lil curve she acquire will dissappear.

13. @sapphire..I can see u are nwa akpuda..Dont worry u will still grow tall.,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.Leave Ugegbe with her sexy height..That's what got Flavour attracted to her in d first place..Deal with it..

10. Mike Godson, my crush 😍

11. Chika Ike tries too hard sha. She and Omoni are in the same WhatsApp group. I've said it severally that they should ask people like Toke how she does it( maybe not effortlessly, let's say with little effort) but she hits the bull's eye every Goddamn time.

12. Beautiful pictures and super quotes. Happy Sunday lovelies πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’ž

13. Chika Ike....idi ok.
    Emenike are u u related to the great Mbakwe?

Ugegbe...u look different but still very beautiful.
    Tboss was beautifully pregnant.

14. Annie... that make up is a NO-NO, have seen better and beautiful pictures of you.
    Tacha... Omo ologo 1.

1. Annie in this picture looks horrible.

15. Tacha
    Seyi shay
    Annie
    Tboss
    Ugegbe
    Beautiful women

16. My Tacha 😍😍😍 and Ugegbe Oyibo 😍😍😍Nwanyi Manaria, virtuous woman, nwunye Ijele, Ugegbe flav, Nnem keep winning o jare

17. Anna Banner should never have allowed Flavour.
    Nonetheless, Anna is way finer than Sandra. Truth be told ! Even Anna daughter is beautiful

1. Your opinion, Sandra is not just beautiful, whenever she walks in heads are turning, Anna on the other hand is beautiful but she is biracial start comparing her with Carolyn hutchings but if you have ever seen them both anna can never match with sandra's kind of beauty

2. Anna is not finer than Sandra..U haters should stop comparing both of them..It's paining u people bcos Flavour married Sandra..Now all u haters do is compare..as if comparison will make Flavour go back to Anna..Una came late..🀣🀣🀣

18. Lol for those calling Sandra, Flavors wife..
    Did Flavor own up to marrying her? A beautiful girl like Sandra is what they are hiding up and down.
    Until Flavor claims her as his wife, I don't believe anything here.
    That was how she came to social media to tell us Mikel Obi was coming to marry her that year, Mikel denied her and asked her out of his house in London as they were just live in Lovers.
    No be today we sabi Sandra.
    With her beauty, her so called husband isn't showing her off to the world. Eziokwu

1. True. No offense to Team Sandra but until Flavour acknowledges her as wife or I see wedding pictures, I'm not believing. I heard about secret intro or wedding years ago and it turned out to be lies.

2. We are not offended, we don't care for your belief/disbelief.
      Flavour is not the first and wouldn't be the last celeb to have a secret marriage. Kcee did it and heaven didn't fall. Infact after his wedding, he denied being married to keep bad belles away.
      You Anna fans/Sandra haters have done enough. Ugegbe and her hubby don't want Ur olofofo opinions in their marriage. Imagine one idiot up there comparing their kids, shame on all of you. Flavour has made his choice, Goan marry Anna if e pain u. Clowns

19. No one noticed Chika Ike’s bending chair to make her waist look smaller?