Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Files Of 15 High-profile Corruption Cases In Nigeria Has Gone Missing

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Files Of 15 High-profile Corruption Cases In Nigeria Has Gone Missing

Nigeria we hail thee..........................

I love Nigeria,I no go lie!!!😂🤣😂🤣

14 comments:

1. Please I'm tired already Nigeria should be auctioned

2. Nigeria.... Giant of Africa 😀😁

3. GEJ must have stolen it the last time he met PMB

Wetin you say make I talk

4. Our problem is not corruption,it is Conspiracy.

5. Wetin person no go hear for Naija? Something must have swallowed it na!

1. Pleasant surprise23 August 2020 at 15:28

Nawa! I guess snake swallowed it,maybe a python or cobra,which way Naija

6. This's the main reason Jesus said that it's finished.

The most Complex B

7. There was a country 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

8. As in paper files? Who is even talking about paper files in a digital age? Whatever happened to the digitally/computerised saved data on these thieves?

9. This is the kind of story one would expect to gain a lot of traffic especially from Nigerianm youths, But, No!
    All we do is sit down and blame leaders when we clearly don't want to take our destinies in our own hands. We would rather gossip about and comment on very unimportant things like who has had plastic surgery and who will win the champions league; Things that don't really add value to our lives. Come Friday and Sundays, we troop to our religious houses and pray for help even when he has said he will only help those who help themselves.