Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer CR7 Stay Or Leave Juventus?

Saturday, August 08, 2020

Footballer CR7 Stay Or Leave Juventus?

Cristiano became the MVP of the match last night against Lyon but his team was eliminated from the champions league anyway despite scoring a brace..

Oh, and l do not have any words for Varane. 

What a defensive blunder!!!!!

21 comments:

1. He should leave to some better club

1. Better club like?? At what age? The only league he go to now is MLS

2. This idea of leaving a team when they are not doing relatively well is
    a coward's attitude.
    Bravery is when someone stays and confronts challenges and come out stronger. Same issues applies to marriages.
    Some abscond once the money isn't coming in as before. Look into the mirror and whatever you see there
    call it a coward!

1. Sometimes it's not like that tho! Their careers time is so short that sometimes when a good lucrative deals come you need to jump ship asap,that doesn't make the player a coward cos he's leaving a team on the decline! Some stay and weather the storm yea,most move cos of the money involve and knowing that their time is very short!

2. And Mercy had stuck with Barcelona all his playing years
      And people like that Man U player who became coach?
      And those that jump ship in marriage also have very short marital careers?

3. Sari is sacked already,no need for CR7 to leave Juve for now cos he's still playing well! He surely will go back home to retire in Portugal at some point

As for Varane,I cut him some slacks jare! These things happen sometimes

@Isaac hope Bayern doesn't humiliate your team tonight 🙄🤣

4. Sarri already sacked. Only good coach can improve the team.

#Covenant

1. 👌👌👌
      Sarri should go,i hope Cristiano Ronaldo stays at Juventus

2. Nigerian love for cr7, I am not understanding oo

5. he should neither stay nor leave!

1. 🙆😅🤣 this one no follow nau

2. Paris o hahahaha.

Methinks it's an old media stunt,na today?
      Juventus is out due to away goals,let him swallow that but he is staying,trust Cris.

3. 😂😂😂.
      Cristiano Ronaldo will stay at Juventus

6. Leave to where? Which clubs are willing to pay his wages? Yes he is still good but. I will advice he stay put atleast he has won almost all the trophies expect world cup. Juventus likes them older the wine, the better it tastes

1. Yeah reasons they are called "the old ladies" 😅😅😅

7. Whatever decision he takes is fine cos he has paid his dues.

All I know is that I'll be a fan of whichever club he decides to play for or even coach in the future if that comes into the picture. I just love CR7!

As for Verane, yesterday was just not his day. Real Madrid did do their best yesterday. My best defender didn't play too (Sergio Ramos)

The person I pity and I'm angry with is Eden Hazard. He had a good career at CFC but decided to go for Real Madrid. It was as if he wasn't on the field of play yesterday. He is one guy I like too but see where he is now? Not happy jare.

1. I have been a fan of Cristiano Ronaldo i love since the day he joined Man Utd... I know he will stay

8. Varane can't do anything without Ramos, Zidane suppose start Marcelo instead of mendy. Cr7 should stay

9. Varane simply had a bad day but I'm pleased he messed up as I was rooting for Pep.

Reckon Ronaldo will stay one more season and then possibly leave for France (PSG) for a couple years and then retire in Portugal.

10. Let him decides whether to leave or to stay.