Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post..

Friday, August 07, 2020

Friday Night Post..

Its another Friday night to read gists..yaaaaaaay

I am very excited today....
Wait oh,do people still do parties now or is everything now on zoom?I hope this will not lead Nigerian Jollof rice into extinction...hehehehehehehe

So how has your day been and what are you up to this nait?

Please if you are new to this Blog,the Friday night post is like a lounge where we relax and yarn.....
The keys to my laptop have began to misbehave again so its time to change .....This laptop has been on since the day i bought it so the 'motor' has run weak.........

We move!

348 comments:

1. TGIF guys🍾🥂🍷🍹

How y'all unwinding?who wan take me out pls 🙄 I wan eat isi-ewu and tombo😁😁

I'm in my feelings tonight 🤦‍♀️I'm watching BBN arena games..The cold is not playing at all 🙆🙆these days..make I drink Horlick and cuddle up in the duvet on my bed of 🌹🌹🌹

Get groovy lovelies 🍹🥂🍷

1. I am am tagging along plix. Who is taking us out for Isi ewu?😆😃

2. Your cravings 😁
      It's cold here too. All covered right now. Enjoy the rest of your evening 😘

3. Got back earlier than usual.. Took a longggg nap. I needed it cos my sleep pattern was messed up. Video call in a bit. Then bbn all night. Missed so much today. I had a productive week nd I'm happy for the weekend.

Paris Happy Weekend.

4. Have a lovely evening darling 😘 ❤ BBN I something I can never sit down to watch 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. I de here de watch bbn arena games.....Stella, parties still de go on with asoebi sef. ...ibadan people sabi owmabe o

2. Happy weekend housemates. Trust your day was awesome? Waiting for Arena game😎😎😎

Good evening beautiful people 🤩🤩🤩🤩

3. Just movie bingeing over here. 📺
    Good to have you back essa. Thank God for your health.❤
    Happy belated birthday to your dad, Phoenix babe.🎈🎉🎊🎊🎊🎊
    May you always make him proud.🙏

Hello Paris sweets hope you are doing great.💕💕
    Have some Kisses, my chocolate.💋

1. Ma cherie 😘😘😘🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😘😘😘😘
      Have a very lovely weekend 😘 😊

I'm watching my fav south african soaps

2. Enjoy your evening Sweetheart 💖💝💜💋 thank you I'm good xx

3. Sabella😘💕

4. Happy weekend housemates. Trust your day was awesome? Waiting for Arena game😎😎😎

Good evening beautiful people 🤩🤩🤩🤩

5. In bed trying to finish up the module for an online course...hoping to finish before the BBN Arena games, always look forward to the games.
    Have a great evening darlings.🥰

1. Essa dear.. How are you? Be good ok. Lots of love and hugs.. Happy Weekend.

2. Mi Love 💝💕💕💜💋 how are you doing?

3. I'm so Glad you're doing okay my Amiable Essa 😘🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😘
      Happy Friday 😊

4. Hope u feeling most better. A great evening to you too ❤

6. We having a nice evening, gisting and frying Auchi groundnut, the best ever.
    Happy weekend people.

7. Am about to eat and relax,let the comments roll.

8. Friday night at last!!
    What a week this has been. Trying to balance everything so that no side suffers as I've started my online classes.
    Will be reading old posts tonight.

Have a nice weekend✌.

1. The Lord is your strenght dear. Enjoy your weekend🥰

2. All the best in your classes ❤️

3. Awwwww my Adire. Its been such a long time 😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

4. A nice weekend to you too

9. 😂😂😂 Sorry about your laptop and of course,it's a FriYAY.Good pm,lovies and has anybody noticed the absolute cold that's almost everywhere in Nigeria? Mine went down to about 20°C today

10. Happy weekend to everyone, may God's grace and mercy keep us.

11. Relaxing evening for, but, its gonna be early to bed and early to wake for me.

Hello to you all

1. Holla Momma 💖❤️

Kisses 😍😘🤗 to your Sonshine

2. Awww how a very serene Friday evening my Ms Amazing 😘🤗

3. Hello dear

The cold on this country now no dey smile o 🥶

12. I baked some plain cupcakes, and fried some🍗🍗. Gonna sit back, snack on them with my 🍷🍷 while SDKing. Feel free to join me, bring 🍕🍕🍕 o. Been craving for that all day.

1. I think I'll bake tomorrow. I want cake. Happy Weekend dear.

2. Yummy 😋😋 send location asap

Enjoy Sweet 🍭🍬

3. Abeg remain small for me 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

4. 😭😭😭😭 can I have some!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      My fav is chocolát

5. Sounds yumm😊
      Have a great evening 💕

13. Watching arena games. Mehn Tochi is handsome mehn. Let me sip my water. Holla!!

1. Happy Weekend dear. Enjoy your evening.

2. Enjoy Boo😍😘💋 same here

Tochi? Hmmm

3. Hollaaaaaaaa
      My ever rising Phoenix
      Did you have a good day ?
      Happy Friday 😊 😃

4. Sip the water o 😁
      Hiya 💕

14. Something strange happened.i heard a voice coming out from my room only for me to see my two months old baby talking.
    I have video evidence Stella.
    His mum told me she knew about it.
    What do we do?

1. Talking??? Like you could understand what your baby was saying?

2. Wow unbelievable. 😳😳

3. 😱😱 pls what did the baby say?

4. Huh ???????🥴🥴😲😲😲😲

5. Was the baby babbling or talking? Wetin the baby dey talk? Calm down madam, the baby is God's gift to you, don't be scared.

15. Nigerians are doing party ooo. You can even order for party-style food now

16. I was diagnosed of typhoid, being on drip a few days ago but to the glory of God I'm recuperating but that didn't stop me from visiting this entertainment portal. Lol

1. I hope you feel better soon. 🤗🤗🤗

2. May God grant you speediest recovery darl. It is well with you in Jesus name!

3. Awww baby girl get well soon 🥰🥰🥰

4. Thank God for your health.

5. God will perfect His healing in your life

6. Thank God for you 🙏 May your healing be permanent 🙏

7. May God's healing rest on you 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
      You'd be alright so sorry 😞

8. So sorry. May God heal you completely.

9. Full recovery I pray for you

10. Make sure you take the drugs, you'll be fine

17. The weather here is extremely cold,i will be indoors watching my favorite channel,thank God my son is already asleep.

Good evening neighbors

18. Too blessed to be cursed7 August 2020 at 20:15

I didnt go to work, decided to work from home today. Cooking rice for dinner, Alone in this house, i talk to the fan, ceiling, wardrobe, cooker
    Boredom want to finish my life.

1. Sometimes being alone is good oo. I get more creative when I am on my own. The noises can be distracting. Enjoy your alone time.

2. Pele🤗🤗😘 the rice never done?

3. I detest boredom lol
      Keele we would keep you company here with comments

4. Effects of boredom 😁
      Try out movie Series

19. Let me relax here biko after today's stress.

Closed from work early so I can get home on time but finally landed in one heavy traffic and just getting home.

I don tire abeg, this Lagos is too stressful sometimes. Na wa!

End of rant...Una doh o

20. Just finished making semo n efo riro😋😋waiting for my dad to come back ,so we go chop after den i go stroll out for some minutes😊😊😊

21. Children of God, what’s good?
    Tonight is games night with some friends and we are dressed like we are going for an award.lol. We have different themes for different nights tho.

Not gonna participate in tonight’s truth or dare, I have a feeling the guys are up to no good.

Lol I watched some video on some Benefit Boys online and wtf is that about?! Secondary school students. Oh Lord!
    Have a nice evening everyone as I plan on getting wasted on something tonight. It’s been a hectic week and I deserve some cheese.
    Cheers Guys 🥂

1. Benefit boys? Lemme check google.
      Have a lovely evening and be safe dearie.🥰

2. Enjoy jare. Games night with friends and family is everything.

3. Wow! Enjoy darling 🥰💜💖

4. Sounds like so much fun!!!
      People that play truth or dare are quite bold 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Never tried that .
      Lovely weekend hunnay

22. My friday night will be boring as usual.
    Where can I find me a non judgemental female who can hold her drink and lives alone and I could go chill at her place sometimes while we get high on drinks (and maybe grass) and lives within lere or yaba or okota or ikeja? Or anywhere?
    I'm a reserved chic, but I let my hair down as time goes on.
    I feel bad that i dont have a female friend to hang out with.

23. Good evening peeps❤️✌️

So my neighbour that just had a baby thought I chop liver, wanted me to be there when her baby is been circumcised. She thought I should no better because I'm not a first time mum. You need to see the way I quickly left when the midwife came.

I don't know if it's only me,I can't stand blood abeg. When I did my son's,I ran out when I saw what the procedure looks like,make I no go faint.

Y'all should have a beautiful weekend.

1. You too have a beautiful weekend.

2. Aww! I can't deal with blood too

Good evening momma 🥰💖

3. awww sorry to the baby 👶
      I cannot imagine how loudly he screamed hmm
      I was there for my nephew's but after a while i ran sha .

24. Hello beautiful Fam... I missed this great house. The week was so so busy. How have you been?

1. Very well. Hope business has been good dear. Enjoy your evening.🥰

2. Hey how are you dear. Hope this week was great

3. Great week. We thank God for his faithfulness and favour.

4. Awesome and you? Missed you too Boo 😘🥰❤️

5. welcome from a stressful week.
      Hoping your weekend would be quite relaxing so you can recoup energy

25. Ah stella coded house parties are going on oh, like those BYOB parties we used to throw in school back then. Really fun and intimate. Lols.

☺☺☺

1. I attended one Owambé last weekend sef

Holla Sis 💝😍💓

2. Hey lovely how are you doing !!!!
      Lovely weekend to ya 💃💃💃💃

26. Had a very very stressful day

Just finished having my first meal of the day.
    Will just relax and go through some previous posts

27. It's a beautiful Friday to me as I feel so excited today. Still at the office trying to round up some last minutes task. Will just get home, take a warm bath then eat something light, watch an American movie I got yesterday before retiring to bed.

Candy, which story did you shared you are being congratulated on?

1. Hey Teejay darling😘😘😘, hope your day was ok. Yday, Stella did a post on Toyin Lawani talking her fibroids journey. I talked about my experience. You can read it. Be safe dear

2. Happy Weekend. Teejay. Enjoy your night.

28. Just chilling and waiting for champions league to start so i can relax and watch man city take on real madrid 🤗

Tomorrow we face our german nightmares 😫🤦🏽‍♂️😭

1. 😂😂😂😂 the day I'd sit to watch a match
      Id be victorious 😂😂😂

29. Just finished washing clothes. I want relax and watch movies. Nothing fun to Ginger my mouth.😟

30. I have a grateful heart. Always trust in God through his son Jesus Christ. He has the power to right all situation. Just experienced Jesus in the blessed sacrament. I'm at peace

31. Good evening. today's work was hectic, I'm tired. but I thank God for everything.

32. Watching BBN arena games o, after that off to workout.

33. Boo and I have been in a long distance relationship then he came back this March and hasn't gone back because of Corona. He came to spend some time with me since Tuesday and I am already getting irritated. He drinks and I hate the smell of alcohol on him, he snores and letters the place with his clothes. I am tired already and I want him to go and I am not even sure I will continue. I just discovered maybe it isn't love after all, why can't I just tolerate him, he is all up in my space and I love my space. Plus he spends unnecessarily and it is annoying.

34. When I left my abusive marriage I told myself I was done with marriage after all I have a son. But right now I don’t get why I crave companionship so bad. I thought motherhood was going to replace all that . Lord help me remain focused in my career .

1. Its normal...God saw that it wasn't good for man/woman to be alone. If love finds you again embrace it hun🥰

2. You are human. Everyone needs companionship. Ehugs dear

3. Hmmmm, i understand what you are going through. It's not bad to crave companionship, I was once in your shoes. God married at 25, divorced at 28 and re-married at 41.

Be kind to yourself, open your eyes to pick wisely and with God you will have everlasting laughter.

4. Awww 😘🤗😍 give room for love again ok! Companionship is important

5. it's only normal for you to feel this way , but one bad experience shouldn't make you throw it all away , there is an amazing man for you out there just pray intentionally about the kind of man you want.
      Always outline your desires and take it to God in prayer , you don't have to be alone , you can actually have it all ( career , love, family unit , marriage and etc ) 🤗🤗

35. Having kids back to back is sweet when they get older....sadly that is not my story tonight, stuck with a 4 month old n a 1+ year old. Shouting and breastfeeding at once. I want my mummy...😪. Someone please help me with blog PAs email....

36. I dey for house ,no light .
    I wan knack correct eba with egusi soup 😁the type mk them use fresh tomatoes cook💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

1. My craving right now. Wife travelled and I can't cook.

2. Wow e don tire i chop that kin food

3. Enjoy Boo 😘😘💋 where have you been?

37. Still day (12:35pm) in my side of the world. It's raining here today and I am so happy cos we have had heat wave for the past 2 weeks.

Stella abeg, I dey wait that DIY IVF info, abeg, no forget your people.

1. Check the comment by Martins on today's IHN. He posted the link, so please check it out.🥰

2. Check the inhouse news

Martins posted the link

3. God will come through for you dear🙏🙏

38. Yaahhh...it's another Friday night, thank you Jesus.
    I'm still in my mum's base, my elder brother wedded last weekend, we will be leaving next weekend by His grace.

Ndi yard anyi, hope we all are safe and sound? SDK how you dey?
    Parties are still on, infact our tenant here just came this morning to tell mumsy that he will be celebrating his birthday tomorrow. He's in his 70's so is really gonna be big something. I know say our party jollof go dey.

My Bros just put on the gen, make I go watch BBN.😁

39. Haha,Stella Kork you adopt all these slangs,We Move,E go be.It's alright.

I'm making jollof with plenty dry fishes after forcing some to shower,not blaming anyone,lagos weather is wooooo. The friday traffic I had to dodge to be home early,EKO ko easy.

Will be shacking a 'mix' from 9pm,if DH meets my eyeballs fine,if not happy joining me in the sleep cruise will be his portion.kikiki.

Paris...how is you?
    Black Slimzy...you is cool.
    Sonia...Congra,you deserve the win.
    Ms A...any chilled bottle of Guiness from your end?
    Ka anyi na akugodi.
    Nnukwu Nwanyi...I na ebi,enjoy remain for me o.
    LEE70...Saw what you wrote,had to reread that post,I laughed eh,thanks a lot.
    Phoenix...belated happy birthday to your Dad,make him proud always and he will liveee lonnng.
    CHISOM...nkana ayokwagi,take it easy Adanne,the fire is muchhh!
    King XOXO...Saw yours too,oshey baddest oremi,you know I love you more,tapping your intelligence and thought processes a long long time on here.

Hashtag readers...wetin be #pepperbody,una no ask SDK?Haba mana.

Biko where are bvs,can't find,Swag La Fresh,Princess Yori Yori,many are,missing,kilode,make una come out jor.

Bee10...thanks,please check the other side.
    Ijay...received,he will call you.

Happy feel good weekend people.

40. I dey for house no light😥 Just catching up on old posts on SDK blog.

41. I Dey Take My Fruit Salad Jejely Whlle Reading Comments.

42. Trying to relax ohhh.
    Will try to watch movies.

Peace ✌

43. It's cold so I am all covered, lying on my bed and surfing the net.

Hope you guys had a great day💕

44. Out here taking a walk and smiling at admirers... heat wan kill person!!!

45. Guys I am so nervous. Have a work meeting by 12 tomorrow. I suffer from anxiety disorder and I hate being in public spaces were I have to talk. What if it ends in embarrassment. Plz guys I need encouragement

46. Sitting pretty and watching HolyGhost service

47. Light be on for 2days now no going off
    My chest dey doo kme kme
    Hope this is nt set up ooo?

48. Preparing white rice and cat fish peppersoup.
    The cold is damn much.
    Will finish my novel from any books app while watching TV too.

49. I'm so happy and proud of myself tonight..

So our new prepaid meter stopped working since 2 days ago,when we called the installer,he checked it and told us something has damaged in the meter and to fix it we'll have to pay 14k. Inside this corona?

I kept insisting that maybe something else is the cause,I researched online but found nothing. So something came to mind, could it be that the line tripped off? Hubby said we have to go by the installer and wait till we(our neighbor and us) can raise the money. Omo I became sober.

So this afternoon,the NEPA guys were passing by, so I decided to approach them to help us change the phase. My people they changed it o and the light came on. I became so happy,though I still had to part with some change but we didn't have to pay 14k for nothing.

People of God praiseeeeeee God🙌🙌🙌😂😂😂😂

50. I am about to go play kahoot with hubs and the kids. It is winter here but I am craving ice cream, and I am helping myself to some abeg. I wanted to just binge on movies tonight.

51. Just finished eat Eba and soup with Titus fish and right now lying down and SDKing

52. Just here sitting in the dark,no power and my gen decided to mess up yesterday and today.
    No arena games for me.
    No "the way to paradise "
    I don't get why Dstv dont repeat the way to paradise during the day.😡😡😡😡
    Stella, please repair the lappy or buy a new one because work can't stop now,please.

53. Hubby just got him. Told him to get some SK on his way. Its been a long while since i had it. Ever since i had our kids our sex life has been a bit boring. I want to get freaky tonight 😁

54. am just in a tight Conner have a bottle of beer
    there after go to my room to have a TGIF music on radio al through the night ..