Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Proverb

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Funny Proverb

24 comments:

1. It just has to be Somalian. We see as them life be and know the kind of proverb they live by.

Mtcheeewww.

2. Somalian proverb, not the bible's.

3. You mean another wife? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Which god please?... because i'm sure it's not the God that said "...a man shall leave his father and mother and shall cleave to his wife..."

5. Very interesting but I know our ladies will not like this

6. With another what?

What's the meaning of this proverb? Any Somalian in the building?

7. Eziokwu????? ๐Ÿ˜ง๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿฅบ

8. That thing there is god; Baal, not our almighty God that said that
    a man should leave his father and mother and be united to his wife.
    One man, one wife. ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️

1. Everybody has to follow your way na even Muslims because you are the decider of their faith and religion and belief. Learn to respect other people's religion as well.

2. @18:04
      I don't know how you brought religion into this discussion.
      You mean there are no Christians in Somalia? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
      Just go to Youtube and type "Somalia Christians" and see for
      yourself.
      Even If I come to this blog and all I do is ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿป‍♀️
      You will still bring the ๐Ÿ”จ๐Ÿ”จ๐Ÿ”จ๐Ÿ”จ

9. Epe re o(this one na curse o,no be prayer at all)๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. I guess the "another" the writer meant is spiritual wife.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

11. Yeye proverb, SMH,license for polygamy

12. It's better i don't treat him right o so he doesn't bring in anoda.. it's as simple as that.

13. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ No way...

14. Don't miss it. In the pursuit to treat your wife with great love, you'll find out you don't have need for another, why because the thought of doing good to her fills you up such that you don't have time to think of another.