STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
BONDED WITH DAUGHTER
Stella and BVs
Some weird stuffs has been happening over the years between my daughter and I that I can't fathom what it is.
I noticed that when I fall sick or have some physical discomfort my daughter experiences this too.
Some of these scenarios got me asking why?
One time, hot water poured on my leg not upto 3 mins she complained of pains on her leg.
Another time, after taking my bath, I began to feel some serious itch on my thigh down to my legs, immediately she said her body is itching her.
Again I had boil, after 2 days she had boil.
There are a lot of such scenarios I can't remember now, this has been ongoing since her younger days till now that she is 11.
When she was younger I assume it's baby prank but she's older and it's still happening.
Please everyone help me decipher what is happening, is it a spiritual or biological thing?
*Aside from the boil,did you see any other manifestation of this same thing happening to both of you?Maybe its just a figment of your imaginations or something you fed into her head and when you complain or she sees you,she says her too......Or something really freaky is going on with both of you....
So this means when you are pregnant and going into labour,your daughter will also experience labour pains in her privates?This freaky,please stop it already oh
Hmmm
ReplyDeleteOya mothers with baby girls please educate us.
Omolomo
DeleteI don't think there's anything wrong with this. You guys are synched spiritually! Just be her guardian angel. When she's in danger you will know. Likewise her when she gets a little more older. Soulmates are not found in only lovers. Sometimes your kids could be one of your soulmates
DeleteLol, I have four baby girls tho and I have not experienced it. The labour pains part got me like this πππππ
DeleteYourself and your babygirl are entwined in spirit ie. spiritual synchronised or how else do I describe it? You're attached at the soul with your daughter. I have same experience with my siblings, I pick up their pain and anguish. I feel it when their in trouble even when we're thousands of miles apart!!!
DeletePut your mind at ease, there's absolutely nothing wrong with you! Whenever you're not feeling so great, begin to intercede on behalf of your babygirl that's all... Blessings to you both x
@experience labour pains π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteNawa o! I am dumbfounded
ReplyDeleteGo explain this to a medical doctor. He/she might have an answer to your question.
ReplyDeleteIf you have experienced this often, then it's not you making it up, there is clearly something going on.
ReplyDeleteWhat you talked about happens often with twins, but for mother and daughter, maybe the bond between both of you is stronger than usual.
Twins? Wow. I have twin daughters but I have not noticed it sha, they are 3years old
DeleteSimply Divine , Yes. When one twins falls sick , the other tends to follow suit.
DeleteIf something is happening to one , the other will sense it even if they are far apart.
@Twins Squared,I think it happens to twins that share the same umbilical cord ,that is the same placenta.
DeleteYour spirits are synced with each other. She's you reincarnated.
ReplyDeletePrayer is the key.
Hmmmmπ
DeleteReally? Wow
Deletewhat will be the prayer point?
DeleteMake una open church Nd start doing signs n wonders.
ReplyDeleteππππππ
DeleteLmaoπππ Chaiii BB πππ
Deleteππππππ
DeleteBlackberry but why?πππππ
Delete@ BlackBerry, why bring church into this kind of situation? This is clearly a spiritual experience. It happens between my siblings and I!!!
DeleteLMAO at Stella ππ€£
ReplyDeleteThe relevant questions are;
ReplyDeleteWho/what do you worship?
What was your spiritual identity before you had this child -are you in Christ, is Christ in you
or were you visiting some mediums?
If you are in Christ, are you bringing this child up in God's Word and teaching her the love of God?
Like arrows in the hands of a warrior
are children born in ones youth Psalm 127:4
If you dedicated these kids to the Lord
from the womb -please I am not talking about "in a church,"
then there is nothing to worry about.
But if you you dabbled into any form
of satanism (palm reading, astrology, mediums etc) in the process of your seeking, then you need to call upon
the mighty God in the name of Jesus,
on behalf of that child.
π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️
Awon Pharisee de πππ
DeleteUhmmm...na soo. Let's give it up for our general overseer ( gbas gbos)
DeleteStella that last paragraph made me πππ. Bellated happy birthday to you mama, I was late to the party yesterday. My womb opener's birthday was also yesterday. So...ππ
ReplyDeleteYou know when they say blood is thicker than water? Yeah, that's about it. There's nothing to be worried about. You both have a very strong connection with each other. Savour it now before she starts going through teenage independence syndrome.
ReplyDeleteThat's intuition
I agree with you
DeleteLmao @labour pains in her privates π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteShe’s your twin flame
ReplyDeletePrayer is the key. Talk to God about it.
ReplyDeleteThat's how one woman was pregnant and she's always spitting,her daughter's too started spitting...lol
ReplyDeleteHopefully she doesn't get horny when you are horny.
ReplyDeleteBut wait o, do you complain to her, if so, don't when something else happens, just watch and see if she complains too.
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£Stella ooo. Only you na you.
ReplyDeleteWhat will one not read on Stella's blog.. it's odd but an interesting one at the same time
ReplyDeleteI think this is psychological. Both of you aren't synched anything.
ReplyDeleteNigerians and spirituality, everything is spiritual lol...
ReplyDeleteMy husband has it with his mom if she has stomach problems before you know it my husband too will have it, of all her children he is the only one that this happens to, my sister in law called it a name but I can’t remember the name right now but it’s a real thing.
My in-laws are a different race and don’t believe in spirituality so poster don’t be alarmed it’s a natural phenomenon but it’s not common. I used to have a strong affinity or you may call it telepathy with my first boyfriend and would know exactly what time when he would come by to visit and even what he would be wearing. This things happen and are mostly unexplainable but they are real.
Wow, this is the first timing will hear of this
DeleteShe is not imagining things a friend told me when her monthly period is about to come,blood comes out of her daughter's vagina .She has seen a doctor over it and there is no explanation for it. Mine is that pregnancy line that runs down the belly I didn't get but my lil mama has it like she has been pregnant .
ReplyDeleteOmg
DeleteMunchausen syndrome by proxy (MSBP) is a mental health problem in which a caregiver makes up or causes an illness or injury in a person under his or her care.
ReplyDeleteI am a Paediatrician.
Have seen a few of my children with parents above.
Consider this Madam and seek help
My Gawd! Thats new. I will read up about this.
DeleteIt could indeed be MSBP BUT the mother/caregiver deliberately makes their child/charge ill, and this lady is not doing anything of the sort as far as we can tell.
DeleteShe is suffering from Munchausen syndrome by proxy (MSBP)
ReplyDeleteShe needs help to save her child and herself
Stella always has a way with wordsπππππππ
ReplyDeleteI'm like this with my mum. Please don't judge me but when I was single and a young girl, everytime I missed my period and did something to get it out, my mum would miscarry a pregnancy. This happened like twice or so and when I kept my first child,my mum carried her pregnancy to term for the first time. She had me early so we are like sisters. Now I'm married, if I have issues at home, my mum just knows and vice versa. I don't understand it but so I see it.
ReplyDeleteWtf!!!!!
DeleteDon't know what to say really, but I think you should see a Medical doctor and a real man of God. You will get a clue.
ReplyDeleteI'm so learning things here
ReplyDeletePoster, this things happens, majority of the things that affects my mother in law affects my husband. At a time it became so serious that every of his siblings became worried. But we are still managing the situation.