Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Helicopter Crashes Into Residential Building In Lagos Killing 2

Friday, August 28, 2020

Helicopter Crashes Into Residential Building In Lagos Killing 2

On Friday,a helicopter crashed into a residential building at the Opebi area of Lagos state,immediately killing two of its three occupants....The third occupant reportedly lies critically injured in hospital.

The identity of the three people is yet to be known.

42 comments:

1. Lord have mercy

2. πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

3. What a terrible news today, may their souls RIP.

4. Trying times are here,we can only look to God for protection.Speedy recovery to the one critically injured

5. What a tragedy!😱

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. What a trying time. May their soul rest in peace

8. What a sad newsπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’” RIP to the dead

9. OMG this is getting serious please God help us

10. OMG! Very sad.

11. Nawa oo. So sad. May their souls rest in perfect peace. Amen

12. This is sad. May God protect us all o

13. This is terrible. may God console
    their loved ones. sad

14. EMber is just few days away and it already start announcing itself? Rip to d dead, speedy recovery to everyone injured

15. This is extremely sad 😭😭😭😭. May their souls rest in perfect.

16. This is extremely sad may their souls rest in perfect peace. Amen πŸ™.

17. We ask thee for protection, Lord! What a day. #spotremover#

18. Jesusooo,what a sad news,may their soul rest in peace.

19. In their own home, not that they were in the helicopter! So tragic❗😭😭😭

1. No one died in their home, no one was hurt on site. 3 crew were on board and they all died, the third died in the hospital. It's a sad day. May their souls rest in peace.

20. There is such a thin line between life and death.

21. Thus is so sad. And to think this is one of my greatest fear. Whenever there I hear a plane pass will always say in my heart, please pass peacefully don't come and crash into my house. God have mercy on us!

22. God,you go outside problem, you stay indoors problem. God plz console the families and grant them eternal rest