Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Terry Apala Frowns At Female Fans Turning Into Bedmates...

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Musician Terry Apala Frowns At Female Fans Turning Into Bedmates...

So Female Fans become bedmates?WOOOOOOOOOOW

8 comments:

1. Look at the ladies who became pregnant for these musicians, they were fans turned wives or baby mama. All from one night stand or a little more than one sexual occasion. See Paul of P Square did it. He denied the girl. Davido and Chioma and two others. TuFace, Timaya, many of these guys. Ladies don’t have to let their guards lose by making themselves cheap for these guys. It is soooo sad.

2. THAT BARRACK BOY30 August 2020 at 19:12

Na wa oo, all this local musician you think they don't have sense or not tuss enough, na them dey get sense pass

I remember some years ago, ebuka say he was so shock about the interview he had with orisefemi cause he never knew baba could speak fluently, he has already judge him by the cover

If kidwaya were to be a musician, would he have said same it or opposite

And yes, I bring kidwaya into everything cause we all need to fight this stupid ideology that runs in boys head that we can get away with any and every sexual act

1. Very wierd man that you put Oritse Femi and speak fluently in the same sentence except you mean suggestive gestures like 'you know'

3. Hmmmm...from female fans to bed mates . Ladies!