Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Celebrities Funny Memes.....

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Nigerian Celebrities Funny Memes.....

I dont know how or where this started but it sure is funny!!!

31 comments:

1. That last one her mouth resemble wetin dem talk.

2. Alex is the only funny one

2. 😁😁😂😂😂😂😂

3. What is funny about these?
    I don't see this as funny at all

1. Thank you. I don't even understand any of them sef.

4. "DADINBURA" KE!!!!??? That means sweet prick in hausa.

5. Hahahahahahehehehehe. Lol. So funny

6. Another challenge?

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Some people are so funny

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂mad ooo

9. Warri pikin own got me 😆😆😆

10. Have so many on my status by various contacts. So funny! 😁

11. Warri pikin own got me 😆😆😆

12. These celebs or whatever try too hard. Wtf is this? Must they copy every damn thing? Mtchewwww
    The original ones I've been seeing on my WhatsApp are funny not this bunch of crap up there

1. Yeah. The original ones I saw are actually funny but these ones up here are too dry like they are obviously trying too much. Especially that ufuoma n AY's own

13. Knackademu odobowale dadinbura 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. This is another thing going on? Funny tho. Warri gyal no go kee sombori wif laughter "toto"🤣. Alex is a funny guy. His wife to be no go fit dey vex reach village. Alex's humor will just change the vex to laughter.

15. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Funny😂😂😂😂

16. This crazy hashtag meet challenge. so so funny.....

17. I prefer the original ones. Saw a couple of them and they were quite funny.

18. AY picture is beside the word dry in the dictionary

19. What is this again? so annoying and dry jokes.

20. 🤣🤣😂😂. Bikonu oo, where do they get those names from? I mean that of Alex Ekubo and Warri pikin?? OMG🤣🤣.

21. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 I having a good laugh at Blog visitor's comment!

The only funny one to me is the first one.
    The others di DRY.