Former Petroleum Minister, Dieziani Alison-Madueke, in a virtual presentation, where she spoke on fatherhood and making a case for Ijaw women’s voice to be heard, described Yahoo boys life and being a role model for youths as a “travesty of an unfolding tragedy”.(vanguard)
Her comment did not go down well with Nigerians and they have tagged her Hushmummy....lol
Monday, August 10, 2020
60 comments:
Celebs on point ππ½ππ½ π―
ReplyDeleteToolz you are so disrespectful on this
Deleteshut up ya mouth, disrespectful yenyenyen keep supporting politicians that are draining this country. He who comes to equity must come with clean hands. You cannot be saying rubbish when you are equally as guilty. Only in Nigerian this happens. Hisses.
Delete@ Lillysimple. How was she disrespectful? You are out of your damn mind and also an Enabler.
DeleteShe deserves all of the lambastes she's currently getting cos she is a big thief.ODE NI E!
ReplyDeleteNice on Toolz
DeleteI wish God will give us an opportunity to chose rationality while in the womb. Some people will rather be in the womb for 10 years than to be born in Nigeria as Nigerians I am honestly not proud of this country l found myself
ReplyDeleteHow can you call her a thief? That's so disrespectful, haba deziani a thief?calling her a thief is demeaning, She is a seasoned fraudster, senior sister to hushpupi, anini godmother, oyenusi big aunty, calling her a thief is like calling covid 19 a mere flu
ReplyDeleteWow... Treasure tualΓ©ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½πππ
Deleteπππ
DeleteEwooooooooo. Lmaoooooo
DeleteLol
DeleteYou are not nice at all eh
Treasure double tuale for you. Lmao
DeleteYou don finish dis woman patapat πππ
Deleteπ very annoying. Mchewwwww
Deleteπ€
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteTreasures o lenu pÑ, orà ẹ wan bẹ. The woman na correct ògbólógbòó olè, it's obvious she is waiting for her own click to be back in power and she will be back to flaunt her. She ran after Buhari that didn't work, she decided to play us cancer issue. Ole.
DeleteChoi... you hv finally killed this woman....π€£she was actually talking for applaud not knowing the thunder strike was patiently waiting for her after the rain....π€£
DeleteGbam!
Delete@ Treasure you sabi like dat o!
DeleteAllison is trying to whitewash herself before our very eyes, what an insult.
DeletePeople her, made is chase GEJ away.
Table is now sawdust
DeleteChai
Whaoooooooooooooπππππ I love what they both did. ππππToolz you just won my heart. πππππππ Falz it shall be well with you always, you'll live to see the good of this land. I'm so proud of these twoooooooooooo,we need more people to speak out confidently not those ones that collected money from SR to protect Obasa
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteNice one !!!
ReplyDeleteαΊΉ wo awα»n α»mα» Γ¬yΓ, Omoluabi totα»,we say it the way it is irrespective of who and where you come from,no need to sweet talk or shy away from the truth.
ReplyDeleteα»mα» YorΓΉbΓ‘ to gbayi ππππππππππππ
I agree with them. Diezani's mouth is running anyhow, when she's also GUILTY.
ReplyDeleteShe is not to be heard or seen. It is the mutula that gave her audience that I blame
DeleteLol @ mutula. The other time Bode George was criticizing Tinubu. Like really. Smh.
DeleteWell deserved , you are on the run but your mouth is still dey run..mad..o π π π π π
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteGod help Nigeria
I envy their boldness, no time for asslicking
ReplyDeleteNo time mehn !!
DeleteSaying it as it is .
That's the way it should be....
DeleteBoth celeb o
ReplyDeletePetroleum sinister o
are brothers and sisters
πππππππππ
Shameless psychopath woman
ReplyDeleteVery shameless woman
DeleteToolz my darling!! See how she opened her mouth and spoke the absolute truth or rather, used her hands.
ReplyDeleteImagine the thieving amuosuu that's supposed to be rotting in jail?? Isn't she the yahoo boys role model?? Nkanka nwanyi.
Yes Toolz nnukwu nwa, when she and her husbands are ready, we'd definitely start a new country.
Her theft led to all these yahoo na, thanks to these celebs no time to celebrate bullsh*t
ReplyDeleteThis fraudulent thing called Diezani has no shame!!! Tuehπ
ReplyDeleteEzigbote nkanka nmadu.
DeleteThere definitely must be some form of disunity in the hushfamily for hushmummy to start beefing her hushchildren. She is prolly pissed that them boys are taking her place.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure this prolly nursing a political entry for her to suddenly have the temerity to talk.
#thingsthathappenonlyinnigeria#
I agree with them.
ReplyDeleteMadam you are worst than hushpuppy, you are a thief,a fraudster, a scammer. In fact you are the devil himself.
ReplyDeleteYou are on the run, but your mouth still dry run lmao, I applaud their boldness. Only in Nigeria will you see a known thief who is supposed to be behind bars giving such advice.
ReplyDeleteMrs Allison Madueke I usually try to support u but u should have just kept quiet. U know how Nigerians feel about u so why say anything? U shouldn’t even be giving interviews or talks.
ReplyDeleteVery shameless! Mchewwwww
ReplyDeleteSomeone needs to sit this woman down and talk to her.
ReplyDelete@Hushmummy, lol... This woman should just respect herself. I remember seeing her sometime ago at Home Sense in BrentCross, with a young lady pushing a baby in a buggy.
ReplyDeleteGood response that they gave her.
ReplyDeleteShe deserves all the draging
ReplyDeleteHushmummy,
ReplyDeleteShameless
Rouge
Wicked
Evil
Witch
Flirty
Stinking
Okpolo eye
Mad woman
Heartless
Olobo Ruppie
I pray 'rona falls on you
Koni daa fun e
Iya laya e
Ati awon forty father e
Olori buruku.
Die-zia-ni tell your PRO person that, this stunt is very bad and risky.
ReplyDeleteKowole
Are you sure it wasn't a popularity test before re entry into public sphere?
DeletePackaging test pre 2023?
Pot calling kettle black.People like you ma taught our kids to steal.Meanwhile I just discovered crypto currency trading is a great way to make money and invest your money while you learn to trade on your own.To be guided and put through on it you could chat me on Zero nine zero Nine Nine Three Five one Five Three one.Join the team of growing millionaires.
ReplyDeleteyou sef @tan wey dey talk, hope say your own hustle pure?
DeleteAll that for one person
ReplyDeleteKia!
Shameless hushmummy.
ReplyDeleteImagine the poster that really thought they were disrespectful, not the one that called them out with sarcasm! It’s because Nigerian youths have been jazzed into submission, those 74 or so houses would have been burnt in righteous indignation or holy anger! Idiot. You and your descendants and fellow looters have the curse of Gehazi, the longthroat servant of Elisha in the Bible. It’s not your fault Diezani Ole Ojuyobo. This is why the pastor should not have given asslicker Dele Momodu his first interview after his loss. Dele momodu is a reactionary agent name dropping Abiola and June 12. His 12 month pregnancy was the reason he gave this moron an interview where they claimed a sickness for her! Barawos! You stole from the commonwealth and your greed pushed some moronic youths to yahoo and runs. Stella and her staff abeg publish my comments. To the person saying OAP and Dirzani are the same? They are not. Toolz and Falz work for a living like you! They just happen to be in entertainment so stop calling fish monkey!