Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Celebs Slam Nigeria's Ex Pet.Minister Diezani For Yahoo Boys Comment..

Monday, August 10, 2020

Nigerian Celebs Slam Nigeria's Ex Pet.Minister Diezani For Yahoo Boys Comment..

Former Petroleum Minister, Dieziani Alison-Madueke, in a virtual presentation, where she spoke on fatherhood and making a case for Ijaw women’s voice to be heard, described Yahoo boys life and being a role model for youths as a “travesty of an unfolding tragedy”.(vanguard)

Her comment did not go down well with Nigerians and they have tagged her Hushmummy....lol

60 comments:

1. Celebs on point πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½ πŸ’―

1. Toolz you are so disrespectful on this

2. shut up ya mouth, disrespectful yenyenyen keep supporting politicians that are draining this country. He who comes to equity must come with clean hands. You cannot be saying rubbish when you are equally as guilty. Only in Nigerian this happens. Hisses.

3. @ Lillysimple. How was she disrespectful? You are out of your damn mind and also an Enabler.

2. She deserves all of the lambastes she's currently getting cos she is a big thief.ODE NI E!

3. I wish God will give us an opportunity to chose rationality while in the womb. Some people will rather be in the womb for 10 years than to be born in Nigeria as Nigerians I am honestly not proud of this country l found myself

4. How can you call her a thief? That's so disrespectful, haba deziani a thief?calling her a thief is demeaning, She is a seasoned fraudster, senior sister to hushpupi, anini godmother, oyenusi big aunty, calling her a thief is like calling covid 19 a mere flu

1. Wow... Treasure tualΓ©πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Ewooooooooo. Lmaoooooo

3. Lol
      You are not nice at all eh

4. Treasure double tuale for you. Lmao

5. You don finish dis woman patapat πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. 😁 very annoying. Mchewwwww

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Treasures o lenu pÑ, orí ẹ wan bẹ. The woman na correct ògbólógbòó olè, it's obvious she is waiting for her own click to be back in power and she will be back to flaunt her. She ran after Buhari that didn't work, she decided to play us cancer issue. Ole.

9. Choi... you hv finally killed this woman....🀣she was actually talking for applaud not knowing the thunder strike was patiently waiting for her after the rain....🀣

10. @ Treasure you sabi like dat o!

11. Allison is trying to whitewash herself before our very eyes, what an insult.
      People her, made is chase GEJ away.

12. Table is now sawdust

Chai

5. Whaooooooooooooo😍😍😍😍😍 I love what they both did. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•Toolz you just won my heart. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 Falz it shall be well with you always, you'll live to see the good of this land. I'm so proud of these twoooooooooooo,we need more people to speak out confidently not those ones that collected money from SR to protect Obasa

6. ẹ wo awọn ọmọ ìyí, Omoluabi totọ,we say it the way it is irrespective of who and where you come from,no need to sweet talk or shy away from the truth.
    ọmọ YorΓΉbΓ‘ to gbayi πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

7. I agree with them. Diezani's mouth is running anyhow, when she's also GUILTY.

1. She is not to be heard or seen. It is the mutula that gave her audience that I blame

2. Lol @ mutula. The other time Bode George was criticizing Tinubu. Like really. Smh.

8. Well deserved , you are on the run but your mouth is still dey run..mad..o πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

9. Na wa o

God help Nigeria

10. I envy their boldness, no time for asslicking

11. Both celeb o
    Petroleum sinister o
    are brothers and sisters
    πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

12. Toolz my darling!! See how she opened her mouth and spoke the absolute truth or rather, used her hands.
    Imagine the thieving amuosuu that's supposed to be rotting in jail?? Isn't she the yahoo boys role model?? Nkanka nwanyi.

Yes Toolz nnukwu nwa, when she and her husbands are ready, we'd definitely start a new country.

13. Her theft led to all these yahoo na, thanks to these celebs no time to celebrate bullsh*t

14. This fraudulent thing called Diezani has no shame!!! TuehπŸ˜•

15. There definitely must be some form of disunity in the hushfamily for hushmummy to start beefing her hushchildren. She is prolly pissed that them boys are taking her place.

I'm sure this prolly nursing a political entry for her to suddenly have the temerity to talk.
    #thingsthathappenonlyinnigeria#

16. Madam you are worst than hushpuppy, you are a thief,a fraudster, a scammer. In fact you are the devil himself.

17. You are on the run, but your mouth still dry run lmao, I applaud their boldness. Only in Nigeria will you see a known thief who is supposed to be behind bars giving such advice.

18. Mrs Allison Madueke I usually try to support u but u should have just kept quiet. U know how Nigerians feel about u so why say anything? U shouldn’t even be giving interviews or talks.

19. Someone needs to sit this woman down and talk to her.

20. @Hushmummy, lol... This woman should just respect herself. I remember seeing her sometime ago at Home Sense in BrentCross, with a young lady pushing a baby in a buggy.

21. Good response that they gave her.

22. Hushmummy,
    Shameless
    Rouge
    Wicked
    Evil
    Witch
    Flirty
    Stinking
    Okpolo eye
    Mad woman
    Heartless
    Olobo Ruppie
    I pray 'rona falls on you
    Koni daa fun e
    Iya laya e
    Ati awon forty father e
    Olori buruku.

23. Die-zia-ni tell your PRO person that, this stunt is very bad and risky.
    Kowole

1. Are you sure it wasn't a popularity test before re entry into public sphere?

Packaging test pre 2023?

24. Pot calling kettle black.People like you ma taught our kids to steal.Meanwhile I just discovered crypto currency trading is a great way to make money and invest your money while you learn to trade on your own.To be guided and put through on it you could chat me on Zero nine zero Nine Nine Three Five one Five Three one.Join the team of growing millionaires.

1. you sef @tan wey dey talk, hope say your own hustle pure?

25. Imagine the poster that really thought they were disrespectful, not the one that called them out with sarcasm! It’s because Nigerian youths have been jazzed into submission, those 74 or so houses would have been burnt in righteous indignation or holy anger! Idiot. You and your descendants and fellow looters have the curse of Gehazi, the longthroat servant of Elisha in the Bible. It’s not your fault Diezani Ole Ojuyobo. This is why the pastor should not have given asslicker Dele Momodu his first interview after his loss. Dele momodu is a reactionary agent name dropping Abiola and June 12. His 12 month pregnancy was the reason he gave this moron an interview where they claimed a sickness for her! Barawos! You stole from the commonwealth and your greed pushed some moronic youths to yahoo and runs. Stella and her staff abeg publish my comments. To the person saying OAP and Dirzani are the same? They are not. Toolz and Falz work for a living like you! They just happen to be in entertainment so stop calling fish monkey!