Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Crooner Davido's Woman Chioma Named Brand Ambassador For Brand Company...

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Nigerian Crooner Davido's Woman Chioma Named Brand Ambassador For Brand Company...

Chef Chioma has bounced back after going MIA on Instagram and Oh My God,she looks amazing!!!
She is now an Ambassador for..................

53 comments:

1. It is no longer Davido's wife, it is now Davido's woman.

2. Stella cut off " who be Frankline" from the pictures🤣🤣🤣

2. She is pretty. Where is davido sef. He has been quiet! That's unusual.

3. Ambassador for thick lips,it could be an audio endorsement you know just to remind us she's still getting it right,anyways congrats gurlll,
    PS:Don't come and convulse under my comment,I like her tho😜

1. You're the one who is actually convulsing right now

2. I'm still waiting on the day you will say something positive about someone.

3. Why always being negative Amazon. I really really want to know cos you used to be so nice. Please try to see the good in people.

4. same thick lips that people are spending so much on lip fillers ?.

laissez-moi pas dire plus .

5. Blind bat!where d thick lips abeg? Or ur own convulsion don start?.

6. Amazon baroness why are you convulsing one top Chioma matter?

4. Congrats Chi!! Plus I think her cooking show is about to kick off!!!

Get the bag, Girl✔✔

5. Congrats Chioma David.

6. Shame she's losing her beautiful, natural complexion.

1. It could be camera .
      All these modern day phones make you lighter, especially in an illuminated environment.
      I doubt Chioma would tamper with her beautiful skin.

7. The chef Chi herself

8. Congratulations chef chioma....more wins to you.

9. I like Chioma but I also feel very sorry for her. Despite all the opportunities, PR and propping up, she will always be remembered as Davido's wife/fiance/baby mama. At the very least she should have finished her degree and maybe do a postgraduate. She is not the role model I would ever want for my daughter or nieces. All the best to her. It's her life.

1. Anon, have you finished feeling sorry for yourself? Those your relatives who failed in life, have you finished feeling sorry for them? 🙄

2. My dear life happens.for ur daughter and neices pray n hand them over to God cos atimes u try ur best in training a child and the child can grow n follow an unbelievable path n life

3. Go and sit down, there is nothing wrong with being remembered as Davidos wife, Michelle Obama is remembered as Barracks wife , she is winning in her own way and doing great things , stop running her down

4. Why don't you work on being a role model for your daughter or nieces??

5. Wrong. Michelle Obama is remembered as a lot more than Barack Obama's wife. She's the best FLOTUS. Really proud of her especially as she's black. She no fall our hand.

6. Is flotus not the wife of POTUS, rest abeg

7. Obama wife is very accomplished..... Chioma is a dropout

8. She's wearing her ring oooo💃💃💃 that says a lot and I'm so happy. Its okay to remember her as anything you chose babes you shaa remember sha na im be the koko.
      Mama Ify'boy its good to have you back in our space. Kudos girl!

10. Congratulations Chef chi...

11. Good for her. 🚶🚶🚶🚶

12. Y she con dey bleach .she looks way to light

1. Amebo!na u give her bleaching cream

2. That thing no be like cream o, e be like na all these overzealous makeup artists wey sabi de use concealer, setting powder, baking etc na im cause that excess light complexion.

13. This is all she can do she can never get a solid job

1. Hope your real solid job is paying your bills.

14. Pls chioma start your cooking show.

15. Chybaby congrat more winning

16. Congratulations Chi girl

17. She looks good.....congrats to her.

18. Congratulations.

But you are not making maximum use of your opportunities.

19. Baby girl ChefChi looks mmmuah😍. Body goals....she is looking so..oo good. Beauriful lips, she could have an endorsement for a lipstick💋 company too. And she got her stone on(peep the finger), no shaking.

Wishing you and David well. David and his people better no play w you, cause your head carry divine oil that overflows to David beaucoup beaucoup everytime he treats you right. Them no know so?? Okay pour, lemme leave it there.......

20. Fine girl please Stella approve my comments na?

21. Way to go girl, now this is what we're talking about. More win dear.

22. Congratulations, more blessings