Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Govt Announces Date For The Resumption Of International Flights..

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Nigerian Govt Announces Date For The Resumption Of International Flights..

I know a lot of people who have been 'trapped' in Nigeria since this Coronavirus pandemic lockdown....This will definitely be good news for them....

18 comments:

1. Wait...o,is Dubai to Lagos not international tinz, or I'm i missing something,cos alot of people have been coming in from there

2. πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ•ΊπŸ½ Finally

3. Are they going to relax lockdown of the markets?( As in no regulations of markets opening days)

1. My brother I still wonder how that act was supposed to stop covid. Rather it makes people rush on that particular market day. Everywhere will be so crowded. Nawa who is our hazard control sef

4. This is good news to my former neighbor whose source of income is to travel to abroad and come back with cash(Yahoo)... he had to start selling okirika and poultry

1. Hater......... you think say Na easy life for abroad

2. ...to travel *abroad* @Dietitian Nezz!!!

3. Hater towards a 419ner? Anon9:57 continue ooo,one day your cup will be full.

5. LOL I saw a tweet even those with 7500 in their ?UBA account are shouting thank God internationally flights have resumed

1. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

6. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ great news
    So this my talk talk neighbour will finally go back to Turkey

7. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ great news
    So this my talk talk neighbour will finally go back to Turkey

8. My cousin left for Europe last month. It was an expensive trip but she had no choice else her visa would expire. She paid an immigration officer to drive her from Lagos across seme border. Then she took a flight from Cotonou to Abidjan to Turkey and then her final destination. She came to Naija to visit for just 3 weeks and got stranded due to border closure and Coro. I thank God for a safe trip.

9. Oh thank you Jesus, Baba God receive kisses πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹