I know a lot of people who have been 'trapped' in Nigeria since this Coronavirus pandemic lockdown....This will definitely be good news for them....
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
18 comments:
Wait...o,is Dubai to Lagos not international tinz, or I'm i missing something,cos alot of people have been coming in from there
ReplyDeleteππΌπΊπ½ππΌπΊπ½ππΌπΊπ½ Finally
ReplyDeleteAre they going to relax lockdown of the markets?( As in no regulations of markets opening days)
ReplyDeleteMy brother I still wonder how that act was supposed to stop covid. Rather it makes people rush on that particular market day. Everywhere will be so crowded. Nawa who is our hazard control sef
DeleteGlory be to God.
ReplyDeleteThis is good news to my former neighbor whose source of income is to travel to abroad and come back with cash(Yahoo)... he had to start selling okirika and poultry
ReplyDeleteHater......... you think say Na easy life for abroad
Delete...to travel *abroad* @Dietitian Nezz!!!
DeleteHater towards a 419ner? Anon9:57 continue ooo,one day your cup will be full.
DeleteFinally, I can go back home π
ReplyDeleteOkay ooo..
ReplyDeleteLOL I saw a tweet even those with 7500 in their ?UBA account are shouting thank God internationally flights have resumed
ReplyDeleteπππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
Deleteππππ great news
ReplyDeleteSo this my talk talk neighbour will finally go back to Turkey
Lol
Deleteππππ great news
ReplyDeleteSo this my talk talk neighbour will finally go back to Turkey
My cousin left for Europe last month. It was an expensive trip but she had no choice else her visa would expire. She paid an immigration officer to drive her from Lagos across seme border. Then she took a flight from Cotonou to Abidjan to Turkey and then her final destination. She came to Naija to visit for just 3 weeks and got stranded due to border closure and Coro. I thank God for a safe trip.
ReplyDeleteOh thank you Jesus, Baba God receive kisses πππππππππππππππππππππ