Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Minister Festus Keyamo Tweets About Narcissistic Personality Disorder

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Nigerian Minister Festus Keyamo Tweets About Narcissistic Personality Disorder

Festus Keyamo,the Hon. Minister of State, Labour and Employment tweeted this very confusing tweet and i cant help but wonder who he is referring to.....

Could he be referring to..............?

36 comments:

1. FFK πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸšΆπŸΎ‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

2. Definitely FFK aka enujawaya.

2. FFK, oya carry your wheelbarrow come, osiso!!

1. The man is under a lot of stress. He has a woman in his house from S Africa a baby mama that works at one of the sa hotel chain in nigeria who gives him hell daily. The sixty year old akata woman whose family is from the deep South African ghettos, she literally beats him up daily. And as a man in his position he can't do anything. The woman as the gist goes is very very violent, aggressive, breaks things, tires clothes of other women, follows them around Abuja threaten them with death. Even if the other woman was a family member. It is generally believed she is schizophrenic and any woman that talks to him even his own sisters is a threat to her. She has taken over all his social media accounts, she gives him sleeping pills and reads all his messages and email when he is sleeping or leaves his phone around. She has beat up all his other seven baby mamas and his family members. She advertises freely for dildos. It is of general opinion she has serious mental health issues and very unstable looks at people with these crazy eyes, literally beats him around almost every day and they have tried to lock her up but she goes back to his parents to beg. The old hag is actually very scary looking. So he may even be referring to her. The woman randomly calls any woman friends or associates of his and threatens to kill them. She forces herself into people’s Sm accounts to threaten them, drives and follows him around abuja monitoring his movements. He is living with this stress constantly and then going through his political strife. So he may be referring to her or to the the bring back the girls lady since he has decided to pick a fight with her, for whatever reason.

3. FFK, come ans pack your shade.....

4. Ffk come and carry your sub... Arrogant fool

5. THAT BARRACK BOY26 August 2020 at 14:12

FFK is strongly eating on this table festus just broke...he couldn't have say it any better

See person condeming youth for watching bbn, him yansh don open now, is now the laughing stock of the whole country, instead of him to allow us concentrate on our bbn, he want to trend, now he is trending for the wrong reason

Look at your life outside

6. Those who live in glass houses should not throw stones. Keyamo, self examine yourself first.

1. 🎢Cause if they do, they will create a storm they can't control oo oh what next after the storm🎢🎢

2. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

3. Abi ooo
      It takes one to know one.......

7. The 'saint' F. Keyamo has spoken...all of them are the same. Nonsense

1. We will not see road again oo.
      It's officially an avenue for FFK long time enemies to come feast on his mistake and show off their perfect writing skills. Dear Festus Keyamo, you aren't any better yourself so sir, save the bullshits as this is a glaring case of kettle calling pot black.

2. Dusting off the balls of men who don’t have balls.

8. Birds of a feather.....mtchew!

9. Ffk's is not that bad. At least he has a wife. What about you? Your own plus OCD join put .

10. FFK of course. His attitude is bad.Always barking with no compassion. I wonder how he relates to his staff.

11. But you no different from FFK na

12. But he's also on the table he's shaking.

13. Shaking tables and throwing shades is the game plan.

14. Narcissistic personality disorder is when a minister who pretends to be for the people
    carry "ghana must go bags" full of cash to pay homage to his area fada. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

15. ffk's reactio is so typical of a narcissist's.Blubbering ,heated denials and counter attacks.Edged with loud arrogance.Festus isn't far behind though.

16. Both F by Name
    Fake as game

Useless
    Noisy
    Selfish
    Pretentious
    Working for stomach infrastructure

17. Coming from a man who refused to give his security man his salary up front to save his relative...He cried,but u still said he should wait till the due date...God is too merciful o.

1. The man come dey stingy too, no wonder. He set this trap for himself.

18. Not TFL but Aisha Yissuf of the BLOG fame, who shaded him 2days ago on Twitter

In truth the woman is narcissistic in nature and extremely bitter

19. Keyamo, Abati, Reno, FFK... etc all paid hirelings who stole and ate the sheep. Ole ni yin! May God punish all the money in your storage tanks and multiple houses built with taxpayer funds! Gang of thieves, Any Goverment In Power! Recycled folks that are the troublers of Nigeria! PMB was governor when I was 5, I’m over 50 he is president! Same with these folks. They can’t make anything of their opulent lifestyle without the loot. God will punish all the looters of Nigeria and troublers of the people! Shut up and stop acting for the cameras!