Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Toolz Introduces Her New Baby's Names...

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

OAP Toolz Introduces Her New Baby's Names...

On air personality Toolz and hubby Tunde have named their new baby....

His names sound nice.....
Oluwafikayomi,Eli,Ikponmwosa.............................meanings anyone?

51 comments:

1. Take babies off the internet.
    🤢🤢🤢🤢

1. Ikponmwosa is a Benin name meaning
      Thank God

Alternatively can mean one who is thankful to God for everything

2. Anonymous 20:32, the parents are not private people and the baby's face wasn't shown. Their babies picture on the internet: their business and not yours 😏🥴🤷🏾‍♀️.

3. Why put it up if you are still gonna hide his face?? Nawa o

4. @20:08
      Same "privacy" they will want the world to respect when they are
      the ones throwing it out on the internet. And you know what? Once it
      is in the internet, it is in my business.

5. OMG!Wilder's Mistress be wilding.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. And put them back in the internet!!!

7. Eli is an Hebrew name, means God

The Edo name there means Thank God

2. As in God really added to her joy,I'm so happy for her.Baby dust on those praying for the fruit of the womb in God's name.

3. Oluwafikayomi - God has add another joy for me
    Eli as in Elijah or Elisha

1. Eli was a priest in the bible. Samuel served under him.

2. I’ll give him Igbo name - Ugonnaya 😁.
      Congratulations to the new parents and little big bro 🎈

3. Thintallemeka why🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Oluwafikayomi mean God has added to my joy.

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. Ikponmwosa a Bini name, means “I’m giving God thanks”. Beautiful names

7. Ikponmwonsa meaning I thank God or I'm thanking God

8. Why are almost all babies light skinned? Seems there will be snow and no sun in heaven

9. Paternal grandma is a Benin woman

10. Cute baby, congratulations to the family.

11. Ikpomwonsa is a Benin name.. ... Is Capt from Edo state? ??

12. Ikponmwosa is an Edo name meaning.
    I thank God

13. Ikponmwosa means thank God in Bini language

14. Ikponwosa--(Bini) I thank God.

15. Oluwafikayomi: The Lord has added to my joy.
    Eli: My God or High.

16. Ikponmwosa= I praise God

17. Ikponmwosa is a bini name na..anyway it means God's time

1. Sorry 😄😄 it means i thank God..

18. Ikponmwosa.... is a bini name. it means "Thank God"
    They have a bini connection.???

19. Beautiful lady.Ikponmwosa-I Thank God.

20. Where is ugly kemi that said it was a lie

21. Congratulations Toolz. Beautiful names for cutie...

22. The mom is bini