Congrats Preacher man.....you na sharp shooter!!
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Pastor 'Indaboski' Welcomes 5th Child...
Popular and controversial preacher Chukwuemeka Ohanarmere (Odumeje) better known as Indaboski, has welcomed his fifth patter of tiny feet - A beautiful baby girl.
47 comments:
Congrats to him on his baby5G
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Lion of Igbo land. God bless you baby girl.
DeleteRosie and kids, please he is lion of himself and his family and not of Igbo land.
DeleteLol @ Chike.
DeleteBahoose baby 5
ReplyDeletethe look on the baby face 😄😄😄😄😄 no be the man of war I dey see so? beautiful girl. 😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteLiquid metal my dada? Seriously?? E shock am 😂😂😂
DeleteYour 5G is so cute, congratulations
She's so cute! 😘
ReplyDeleteNa really pasture indabosky 😀. Stella sef
Congratulations pastor, your baby is cute.
ReplyDeleteWow,na 5G indeed.My comedian pastor,this man is so white ehn,once met him.All his kids are so white. Congrats papii, it isn't easy.Welcome baby girl.
ReplyDeleteLily it is a baby boy o. I wonder why they dressed him in pink.
DeleteAnon really ,,,oh I never knew.Thanks for the correction
DeleteSuch a cutie.... Beautiful baby...
ReplyDeleteDid I see baby 5G? Lol
ReplyDeleteCongrats to your family Indabosky
Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteMy cousin is pregnant with her 4th child during dis lock-down and shes feeling so ashamed dat she doesnt want to see ppl. I was just laughn at she and d hubby when i went visiting.
Her last born just turned 1.
Nna that your cousin and her husband should use at least 2 different methods of family planning after this baby.
DeleteLol, let her rock her pregnancy jare.
DeleteLol I know how she feels any person with lockdown pregnancy I look at them like this 🤪🤨😏
DeleteCongrats to the Lion Himself.
ReplyDeleteThank you for being a source of laughter to Nigerians during the lock down period
He makes beautiful children sha. Congratulations to him!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the indaboski pahose's family. Welcome beautiful small metal
ReplyDelete😀😀😀😀😀😀 @ beautiful small metal....
DeleteCongrats to the indaboski pahose's family. Welcome beautiful small metal
ReplyDeleteBaby so cute🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteNo words for the man.
I want to believe majority of his church members are just there to be entertained and forget their worries... I'm having a hard time believing they're really there for miracles & genuine preaching
ReplyDeleteMacbeth na wa ooo..........
DeleteCongratulations pastor Indaboski
ReplyDeleteAwww! Such a cute baby, congratulations to you, the indaboski himself
ReplyDeletethe baby is actually a leo, thats kool
ReplyDeleteLion junior ba 😂😂😂, we can be stubborn sha
DeleteSo cool!
DeleteWelcome to the world small vilus, I thought your father is not a pleacher of rove.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
DeleteOh my goodness 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Queen why na ? Congratulations my comedian pastor 🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
DeleteQueen Amy avoid me this evening oooh. Which one is small vilus? Chai lmao
Delete😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
DeleteCongrats the liquid metal, idaboski bahose 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteCongratulations indaboski 😂
ReplyDeleteThe liquid metal himself...
Congratulations to him
ReplyDeleteThat child is all shades of cute.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Such a cutie
ReplyDeleteChwenchy chwenchy 5g baby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteThe look on the baby's face like.." whadda... this guy? Seriously???
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him and his family.