Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor 'Indaboski' Welcomes 5th Child...

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Pastor 'Indaboski' Welcomes 5th Child...

Popular and controversial preacher Chukwuemeka Ohanarmere (Odumeje) better known as Indaboski, has welcomed his fifth patter of tiny feet - A beautiful baby girl.

Congrats Preacher man.....you na sharp shooter!!

47 comments:

1. Congrats to him on his baby5G

1. Congratulations to the Lion of Igbo land. God bless you baby girl.

2. Rosie and kids, please he is lion of himself and his family and not of Igbo land.

2. the look on the baby face πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ no be the man of war I dey see so? beautiful girl. 😍😍😍😍

1. Liquid metal my dada? Seriously?? E shock am πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Your 5G is so cute, congratulations

3. She's so cute! 😘

Na really pasture indabosky πŸ˜€. Stella sef

4. Congratulations pastor, your baby is cute.

5. Wow,na 5G indeed.My comedian pastor,this man is so white ehn,once met him.All his kids are so white. Congrats papii, it isn't easy.Welcome baby girl.

1. Lily it is a baby boy o. I wonder why they dressed him in pink.

2. Anon really ,,,oh I never knew.Thanks for the correction

6. Such a cutie.... Beautiful baby...

7. Did I see baby 5G? Lol

Congrats to your family Indabosky

8. Congrats.
    My cousin is pregnant with her 4th child during dis lock-down and shes feeling so ashamed dat she doesnt want to see ppl. I was just laughn at she and d hubby when i went visiting.
    Her last born just turned 1.

1. Nna that your cousin and her husband should use at least 2 different methods of family planning after this baby.

2. Lol, let her rock her pregnancy jare.

3. Lol I know how she feels any person with lockdown pregnancy I look at them like this πŸ€ͺ🀨😏

9. Congrats to the Lion Himself.

Thank you for being a source of laughter to Nigerians during the lock down period

10. He makes beautiful children sha. Congratulations to him!

11. Congrats to the indaboski pahose's family. Welcome beautiful small metal

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ @ beautiful small metal....

12. Congrats to the indaboski pahose's family. Welcome beautiful small metal

13. Baby so cuteπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

No words for the man.

14. I want to believe majority of his church members are just there to be entertained and forget their worries... I'm having a hard time believing they're really there for miracles & genuine preaching

1. Macbeth na wa ooo..........

15. Congratulations pastor Indaboski

16. Awww! Such a cute baby, congratulations to you, the indaboski himself

17. the baby is actually a leo, thats kool

1. Lion junior ba πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, we can be stubborn sha

18. Welcome to the world small vilus, I thought your father is not a pleacher of rove.

1. Oh my goodness 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Queen why na ? Congratulations my comedian pastor 🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

3. Queen Amy avoid me this evening oooh. Which one is small vilus? Chai lmao

4. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

19. Congrats the liquid metal, idaboski bahose 🀣🀣🀣

20. Congratulations indaboski πŸ˜‚

The liquid metal himself...

21. That child is all shades of cute.

Congrats

22. Chwenchy chwenchy 5g baby

23. The look on the baby's face like.." whadda... this guy? Seriously???

24. Congratulations to him and his family.