Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Uriel Says Her Beauty Attracts Both Gender To Her + Says She Is Single And Searching..

Monday, August 31, 2020

Reality Star Uriel Says Her Beauty Attracts Both Gender To Her + Says She Is Single And Searching..

Did you know that Uriel has a nose that can smell a man's intentions?Well now you know!!!

19 comments:

1. Keep shooting your shot babe who knows AJ might just consider you

1. Abi o. People are yabbing her but who knows tomorrow?

2. It is well with you dear and may the good Lord bring to you a man that will love you till the end of life

3. I pray and hope she meets her destined man soon.

1. I feel he is around her but she can't just see him.

4. Uriel, I wish you all the best.
    A single woman should not be searching for a "prince charming"
    Her husband is the one to do the searching.
    A man finds a wife and obtains favor from the Lord...Prov. 18:22
    Not the other way round. And you want to know the attractant?
    Good character; that's it, not good hips or boobs.
    And you want to know how good Characters are acquired?
    In Christ, not under a surgeon's knife, that's it!
    🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

5. Ok ma. I won't describe you as beautiful though

1. @Signed
      Did she ask you to describe her as beautiful?

2. Like seriously?! Uriel is a very beautiful lady and she's got a gorgeous smile. A lady that can smile with her eyes

3. Your opinion...
      But she is very beautiful, i sometimes feel like pictures do not showcase her beauty .

6. Subtle advert. Prince charming oya come o. Uriel is available.

1. @Lady S
      There is nothing "subtle" about this.

7. So if someone tells you " I like your hips", it automatically means the person has a romantic or sexual interest in you? That's news to me.

1. Lol, I think it depends on what part of the world you are when being told such. In the western world (developed countries), you should take it with side eyes from a person of same sex...

8. Make all of una celebs kuku go marry Anthony Joshua. I give my consent btw