Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs....

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Saturday Laughs....

29 comments:

1. That last meme is what most handsome, broke and stingy guys use to confuse ladies. He go chop you free of charge ..na the wife go enjoy if he makes it in 8-10yrs to come.

1. Did the guys stop the ladies from making it???

2. I wonder oo, go and make your own money, go hustle and spend it on your self, stop depending on men to survive, is not good. I'm tired.

2. NTA is completely finished 😂😂😂

3. haha honestly some students can't survive social distancing in exams too bad

As for NTA,they are either too static or unprofessional or inaccurate or bias in their report.I only enjoy watching NTA news line.They need reformation.They are a reflection of the state of Nigeria doing things that it doesn't matter

4. NTA is really enjoying past glory. Most of their offices are totally write off. The one at Tejuosho is crying for help...

1. Look at the minister

Does he not resemble past glory?

2. @Jet Li some of your comments make me wonder if your phone was stolen 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. @jet li,this your comment off me🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. OMG @ Jet Li. This your comment should be part of funny comments for next week.

5. Hahahhahhhahhah🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️

6. NTA cutlass don turn Razor blade

7. 😬😬😬😬😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝
    I had a good laugh

8. NTA ooooooooh, who do una soooooooo???��������������������

������������������ Oga tailor and him client, savage!

The last meme���������������������� epic!

Thanks SDK����������

9. NTA na wa🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Some tailors though 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 they need motivation

10. The second Meme 😂

The last Meme 🤭

11. Pray for NTA.. very funny😆😆😆

12. NTA 😁😁, I don't even watch it again.

13. Most Lagos tailor need that second meme.Lol Is NTA still in existence?Hahaha