Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Evangelist Tonto Dike Reacts To Backlash Over Her Tribute To Ex Husband Churchill On Mother's Day

Monday, March 16, 2026

Evangelist Tonto Dike Reacts To Backlash Over Her Tribute To Ex Husband Churchill On Mother's Day

Tonto Dike has reacted to backlash over her glowing tribute to ex husband Olakunle Churchill on Mothers day...She thanked him for making her a mother and that set tongues wagging with many saying she was doing too much....
In reaction to the criticisms,She wrote;

32 comments:

1. You? show people healthy co-parenting because of two weeks of co-parenting between you two?

Madam sit one place!

1. When I tell people that this person can never change, I mean, can never ever change!!

I saw through her, even before she began deceiving gullible bird's brains.🥱🥱

2. Hahahahaha 😂 😂 😂 She is such a funny woman. I'm beginning to see her acts as performative.

2. Because it’s Rosy let’s just pretend it’s healthy co parenting 🤣

3. Tonto always extreme with her feelings, nothing concern her with balance. Try rest.

4. Evangelist Tonto,like you are showing us a healthy co-parenting eeh kwa🙄ok, you are doing well though

5. Mumu woman 🤣😂

6. "how would you understand healthy co-parenting if I don't show you"
    Tonto abeg don't vex me pls.

7. I’m indifferent 😐
    Whatever that rocks her , Churchill & Rosy’s boat

8. Did you thank him some years back? Madam, you should be apologizing to people for your bad behaviour over the years.

9. When you run to Jesus. You don't have any place for grudges. Body go dey sweet you💃💃💃

Also if you marry a man that was once married with a child between them, be ready to always have the woman in your life.

1. So you shouldn’t marry and enjoy your marriage because you have an ex. It is the same we that will bash the man for not maintaining boundaries when the wife writes chronicle.

10. She hasn't changed one bit!!!😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I don't pity Rosie at all, she asked for this!!

We are here for the drama

11. My dear do what makes you happy. 🌹

12. Tontoh please let’s leave healthy co-parenting for Lilian Esoro and Ubi abeg.

13. But we were telling you the truth, abi you don vex now now 😁

14. Ikwakwakwa. Nawa for you Tonto. Day don break for your side. Who knows how Rosy is feeling right now.

15. Rosy wether you like it or not King Andreh must have a good relationship with his father. Tonto go on please we love it. Born another one join. You and Churchill are adults. Rosy you think say you wise before snatching. Tonto pls ride on ......

16. Rosy go soon post. Rosy did not sleep last night