President of Somali, Mohamed Abdullahi Mohamed and his Deputy President, Mahdi Mohamed Gule became international boxers during a live press conference..
When I first saw this Video on Sunday Morning,I told the person who sent it to me that this was either old or a movie...LOL
The President of a Country and the deputy Fighting?Who go settle them now?
Monday, August 17, 2020
26 comments:
Shame!I saw it too on a WhatsApp group. It's not funny at all
ReplyDeleteThat’s not the Somalian flag, fake news everywhere this days
DeleteShit hole continent
DeleteIt's fake news. This video is also 5years old. And this isn't the Somalian flag.
Delete🤦🤦
ReplyDeleteSeriously? If this was recent, it would have been trending on Twitter.
ReplyDeleteAre both of them currently the President and VP of Somalia?
lmao😁😁😁😁 ndi ara,ndi ara
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn.....
DeleteThis is embarrassing
ReplyDeleteFake News...This is not Somalian president or his vice.
ReplyDeleteThe original video was on YouTube in September 2015.
Nero, you are so correct. We really should try to do better. Peddling Fake news has hurt more people than any other thing.
Delete😂😂🤣😂🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLol, I can't help but picture bubu and osibajo in this scenario🤣🤣. So our lawmaker are learners🤣🤣
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂
Deletelmaoo......
DeleteAbeg who won the fight?
ReplyDeleteI want to know too
DeleteJust goggled and seemed this happened 2days ago! African leaders are shameless walahi!
ReplyDelete😆😆😆😆 now this is funny... very shameful though
ReplyDeleteToo funny abeg.
DeleteI saw this. It was shocking. No decorum. The president de wild sha. He fought like a thug. Agbero!!
ReplyDeleteHahaha
DeleteNawaooo,chaiii!
ReplyDeleteIs this eveb possible abi na joke
ReplyDeleteSuch a shameful and disgraceful act.
ReplyDeleteThey should beat theirselves tire oo.