Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Somalian President And His Deputy Exchange Blows During A Live Press Conference

Monday, August 17, 2020

Somalian President And His Deputy Exchange Blows During A Live Press Conference

President of Somali, Mohamed Abdullahi Mohamed and his Deputy President, Mahdi Mohamed Gule became international boxers during a live press conference..

When I first saw this Video on Sunday Morning,I told the person who sent it to me that this was either old or a movie...LOL

The President of a Country and the deputy Fighting?Who go settle them now
?

26 comments:

1. Shame!I saw it too on a WhatsApp group. It's not funny at all

1. That’s not the Somalian flag, fake news everywhere this days

2. It's fake news. This video is also 5years old. And this isn't the Somalian flag.

2. Seriously? If this was recent, it would have been trending on Twitter.

Are both of them currently the President and VP of Somalia?

3. lmao😁😁😁😁 ndi ara,ndi ara

4. Fake News...This is not Somalian president or his vice.
    The original video was on YouTube in September 2015.

1. Nero, you are so correct. We really should try to do better. Peddling Fake news has hurt more people than any other thing.

5. Lol, I can't help but picture bubu and osibajo in this scenario🤣🤣. So our lawmaker are learners🤣🤣

6. Just goggled and seemed this happened 2days ago! African leaders are shameless walahi!

7. 😆😆😆😆 now this is funny... very shameful though

8. I saw this. It was shocking. No decorum. The president de wild sha. He fought like a thug. Agbero!!

9. Is this eveb possible abi na joke

10. Such a shameful and disgraceful act.

11. They should beat theirselves tire oo.