Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS Friday Post....

Friday, August 14, 2020

SPONTANEOUS Friday Post....

#itsabeautifulday #weneedrain #wennedlove #weneedJesus #ekaro #namaste #nagode #weekend #motivateyourself #inspireyourself #mentoryourself #selflovebeforeothers #nadem

Hallo und Guten Morgen!

Oh Lord,please send down the rain....ah ah!,the heat is not something i want to lecture on but it almost makes me wanna lose appetite for roasted food when i think of what a chicken goes thru being grilled..gosh!!!

So,as i was saying (what was i saying?lol)..A man is from Nigeria,lives abroad and named his two daughters Kenya and Mali..........like seriously?The names sound nice but why not name your child Nigeria?you dey shame?lol

Shout out and happy Birthday to Mr Tony,one of the Blog Angels..
We pray that God blesses your hustle and gives you Joy and peace of mind.Have a great day....

To all those celebrating today,as you celebrate a new year,may everything  concerning you be blessed forever!

I have a zoom birthday party to attend today,make i go find clothe way i go wear 'go'....lol

Enjoy your day and make sure you appear in the night post.....

E go must be!!!

363 comments:

1. This friday. The mercies of God will overflow into your life. The Glory of God will overwhelm you. The Lord will open the heavens this weekend to water your life and keep YOU EverGreen, blooming and flourishing in Jesus mighty name. Amen.

Good morning dearies 🀩🀩🀩
    Have a beautiful weekendπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Good Morning😊
    Rhapsody Today!!

Don't Hope; Act Your Faith!!
    Hebrews 11:1.

Excerpts!!

"Hope is a good virtue but it doesn't change your condition. There's a difference between faith and hope. Hope is future; but faith is now"

"Everything you could ever desire of God has been consummated, accomplished, and granted you in Jesus Christ. You now must act your faith"

"If the condition must change, it's got to be by faith. Faith takes possession now"

Today's Confession!!

My faith is active and prevails now! In the Name of Jesus, I walk in the light of my inheritance in Christ, in power and grace, living in divine health and supernatural prosperity. I'm victorious evermore, because I live in and by the Word. Amen.

3. GOD HAS GREATER IN MIND FOR YOU

“Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believes on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father.” John 14:12

No weakness, insecurity, set back, or negative words spoken over you are strong enough to stop God’s great and preordained plans for your life. When He called you, He already knew every mistake you were going to make. He already factored it in. He knew every giant you would have to face. Before you were formed in your mother’s womb He knew you and He has chosen you for such a time as this. There is a reason you survived when others around you didn’t. There is a reason you are still alive and still standing. You are here for a divine purpose.

Receive in your heart God’s great plans for your life. Receive His great grace to do what He’s called you to do. Even if you can’t wrap your mind around it, receive it anyway. Just know that He is preparing you for greater. Know that He has equipped you with all that you need in Christ. Greater levels of faith are awaiting on you. Greater operations in the gifts of the Spirit are awaiting you. Greater manifestations of healing and power, greater knowledge and awareness of who He is, and a greater and deeper walk with Him will be yours.

God has greater in mind for you.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

4. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning 😊❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

THANK YOU!!!!!!!πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£

I legit forgot about the competitionπŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️
    I appreciate everyone who voted for meπŸ₯°πŸ₯°even those who voted in their minds😁thank you all so much❤️Congratulations to the winner and all that participatedπŸ™Œ❤️it takes a lot of courage putting your picture out on a big platform like thisπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

We lost someone 2days back,I’m sure most of you saw the news on blogs.A beautiful soul was snatched again!!! How many more lives do we have to lose to trailers in this country😑😑it was a black Wednesday.Keep resting Immaculate,may your gentle soul find restπŸ™may the Lord console your fiancΓ© and familyπŸ™it’s a great loss to bear😒😒😒

A quick question...will posting pictures or not on SM stop prevent what will happen to anyone?
    My aunt called me with regards to Immaculate’s death and advised I quit posting pictures anywhere for safety reasons. I truly understand her fear as well as that of my mom,but told her that what will be will be. Yes,I’m not ignorant of the devices of the enemies but I feel we give the devil too much power over us🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

The weekend is here and I’m super grateful for it, I need the rest biko🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️
    Have a blessed day ndi oma❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ₯°πŸ’‹

1. Good morning Don Nkay😘😘😘. May her soul rest in peace. Amen

2. That lady's death is really painful, very painful πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

And I agree with you, sometimes we give the devil too much power over matters.

We just have to keep commuting all that concerns us to God and have faith, that He is able to keep us.

3. This country is one of the most dangerous place to live,life is so cheap here.
      Rest in peace to the death.

4. May her soul continue to rest in peace.

5. Congratulations for participating in the competition and next you try again.

6. Exactly, we give the devil too much power over us. Posting or not would not change anything.

So sorry about your loss. The losses being recorded this year is something else. May God keep us all.πŸ™

7. May her soul rest in peace
      Good morning Nkay

5. Good morning all, bv Candy saw your message yesterday on spontaneous post. Hope you are good?

6. Good morning neighbours πŸ˜€

Weakened is here again, and we are alive and healthy, all glory belongs to God

Do have a great day πŸ™Œ

Peace ✌

7. As we start another new day today,may our ears hear goodnews, may our eyes see goodness and may our mouth sing glorious songs today and beyond in the mighty name of Jesus.....Amen
    Good morning and have a weekend.

8. Good morning guys.
    Thank you Lord for the gift of life πŸ™πŸ™, I say thank you.
    Happy weekend guys.

9. Weekend loading. Up and thankful. Goodmorning everyone

10. Good morning ndi OMA SDK. Thank God is Friday..My people how can one overcome anxiety?

1. By learning not to worry.

Not easy, but put your trust and all in God and allow the Holy Spirit to do His work in you.

Ask Him to help you

11. Good morning bvs and Stella hope you all had a blissful night. I would like to thank: Pidgin writer
    Duchess
    Candy
    Radiant d
    Gem
    Sonia
    Marvel
    Black Slimzy
    Ms Tee
    Waju Data
    Adire_Classic
    Buxomebony
    Justyswt
    Anne k
    Pretty Patience
    Cynthia Iyede

For your lovely birthday wishes to my dad, God bless you all. I showed all your greetings to him, in fact he was so happy and grateful to you guys, he prayed for all of you. Thank you so much for making my father smile.❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

To all other bvs you are all blessed as well, God bless you guys too. Remember to always be kind, loving and positive. Happy weekend to all. ❤❤❤❤❤❤

Love and Light
    πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°

2. Awwwww. Regards to your Dad. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. You're welcome
      Try to make him happy the more

4. Happy belated birthday to your dad and wishing you a lovely weekend.

12. happy weekend to you alll
    do a have a nice weekend...

13. Good morning blog fam. God bless us today. Happy weekend y'all. 😍😘
    TGIF

14. Happy Birthday Mr. Tony! God bless and perfect all the concerns you this day and beyond. Have a blast!πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ž

1. Happy happy birthday Mr Tony. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Happy blessed birthday my Tony

3. Happy birthday to you Mr Tony, many more years ahead.

15. Beautiful morning to you all..
    Cheers to the weekend.
    Up and Thankful

1. A beautiful morning to you too dearieπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Fruitful and beautiful weekend to you.

16. Good morning beautiful family.

Wishing everyone a beautiful freaky freaky Friday.

17. Good morning everyone, happy birthday to you Mr Tony God bless you richly

1. Good morning Blacky dearieπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Beautiful morning to you and wishing you a gtgre weekend.

18. Happy birthday Mr Tony,just as you have blessed others,may you never lackπŸ™May the good Lord meet you always in your time of need.AmenπŸ™πŸ™❤️

Congratulations to all that will celebrate today❤️

19. I'm glad I woke up a bit better than I was last night. Late into the night,I decided to watch this Stella Damascus' movie that had been on my phone for a while; BETWEEN. I don't know why movies always get me so emotional yet I wouldn't stop watching them.
    I didn't even know when I started crying at the point where she finally got to pray despite having not really believed in the whole Bible/Jesus "thing" in the movie. I cried till the movie ended.
    Here I am with two children,a single mom,no degree and a job that is equal to just leaving the house. I don't know if I am the worst person in the world. Some days I just feel like just running away. I put up a front daily. I try to be strong. I pretend that i'm fine just so I don't break completely. I have made terrible choices in my life. People say I should take responsibility for my actions and so I have chosen to blame myself in all that have happened to me so far even when I have been the one hurt and disappointed.
    Stella Damascus, I just want to thank you for that movie. I think really seeking to know God at this point is the ultimate thing I should be doing now and not just me church going. I just had to drop this here as I have discovered that anytime I pen down my thoughts,I feel a bit relief.
    Despite it all,I believe I will come out strong.
    Stella please don't post if I am not annonymous. Thanks for this forum. It's been helpful

20. "When I got to his lodge, I went to the bathroom to shower and I met a used condom so I guess a lady just left his house and that was why he delayed me.
    After shower, he was talking to a lady for close to one hour.
    I will wait and wait for him to return my call but he won't. This went on for days and he will only say he was on call with his friends or family. And this is even when I personally call him back.."
    No need bashing this girl. Let's study the psychology behind her behavior. Most women go through this unbridled ridicule at one time or the of her. An average girl will meet a guy she knows deep down is way above her level and fall for him. She knows this guy is after her pussy, but there's one thing I discovered about women- they love to deceive themselves. A woman is naturally more sensitive and instinctive than a man. She knows what's fake the moment she sees it. But covetousness, self-deceit and ojukokoro will never allow her keep eyes on the ball. She knows damn too well Emeka her boyfriend is her level, but she will still open legs for Kayode, a sleek, handsome and rich brother hoping he'd come around it some day to love her. Illusion.
    A woman ALWAYS knows if a man is into her or not. Why then cheapen yourself? Many of you reading this, your "boyfriends" are hiding you. They only see you in their rooms. They only communicate with you when they're horny. Yet, you think you're in a relationship. When a man for one reason or another marries a woman who isn't his level or close to it, I pity that woman. She go hear am. They're the emotionally tormented women all over town moving around with low self-esteem. Their husbands attend events alone. Many of them are sexually frustrated because their husbands haven't fucked them in years! Yes, there are women reading this who have been starved by their husbands for more than 3 years. They even irritate their husbands.
    My advice: always remain within your grade when dating. Don't ever for any reason ask a man out. Shame no dey catch you sef? If you meet a man who's obviously not your level and find him attractive, and maybe your P itches for him and you cannot control yourself, fuck him and leave it at that. Don't start feeling like the chic you know you're not. What's with women and emotional attachment sef? Can't you just do and go?

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ true talk

2. Sorry Sir,

It's not our fault, na nature cause am

3. Mister Ceaser I now think and I'm almost sure that I know you. I read it all in your voice.

Hmmmmmmmm. If this is you,cool down with the women bashing na. You ma sef nice person.
      I may be wrong though.

Anyways,you spoke the truth on this one

21. Happy birthday to one of our blog angels Mr Tony, God bless you always.

I made it today as Nepa will not let someone shine....good morning fam

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Good morning

2. Good morning, congratulations for making it to SP.

I don't understand what is happening in this country anymore, PHCN are not trying lately at all.

22. Hurray!!!πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    It's my son's birthday.
    Happy birthday my dear son,πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚can't believe you are 9 years already.
    You have been a blessing to your dad, mum and brother.
    You are growing so handsome and intelligent everyday, ( he's already wearing my sneakers and dragging height with me o lol) you came into this world and made me a mother. I can't forget that day.

As we celebrate you today may God continue to keep and bless you. Amen ❤️❤️
    Bvs please join me celebrate him

1. Happy birthday to your son

2. Happy birthday to your boy

3. Happy 9th birthday to your son. May he continue to grow in wisdom. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Happy birth to your son,he is blessed beyond measures.

5. Happy Birthday to your son, he will grow strong and courageous πŸŽ‚

6. Happy birthday to your son

7. Happy 9th birthday to your son and many more celebrations for him

8. Happy birthday to your lovely son. πŸ€—

23. TGIF, good morning my lovelies.

Have a great and fun-filled day.

Please stay safe πŸ˜πŸ’•

1. Good morning Anne dearieπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Anne K beautiful morning to you and have a lovely weekend with plenty goodies.

24. Happy Birthday Mr Tony, may you celebrate more, and may God give you the blessings of a giver, amenπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

Stella, me I still do not understand this zoom party ohh πŸ˜₯

Which kind of party is that one sef 😚πŸ˜ͺ

1. It is called zoom party. You watch on phone or laptop, while the celebrant eat and dance in his/her place, you will be eating your own food and dancing in your abode.

2. Zoom is done instead inviting everyone to your house, people can connect and watch online at the same timeπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

25. Its friyayyyyyyyyy. Shout-out everyone. Nnukwu Nwanyi.. how're you mammi?

1. Good morning Odun dearieπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Good morning to you and have a freaky freaky Friday.

26. Every good thing that you are celebrating as gifts from God shall not be taken away from you. May the Almighty God empower you to climb your mountain of fulfilment. By His grace, your sun shall continue to shine. Your glory will be revealed and your blessings will manifest forever more.

I pray that in every area where you are expecting a cup of blessing, the Lord shall give you an ocean. Where you are expecting a little to sustain you, the Lord will change it to abundance. Everything you consider your last provision will be multiplied by God's grace in Jesus name.

Good morning and have a blessed day. I know my Redeemer liveth......

27. Good morning. It is well with me.

28. Happy birthday Mr Tony, God continue to bless and keep you.
    Have a wonderful birthday

1. Happy birthday to you Mr Tony. May God bless your new age and enlarge you on all sides.

Good morning fine woman

29. Good morning ya'll

Happy birthday to you Mr Tony
    Shout out to SDK'S blog Angels πŸ‘Ό πŸ‘Ό πŸ‘Ό

#riseandshine
    #stayhomestayhealthy

30. I Didn't sleep well, my spirit mind was worried!God please help me out

31. Good morning my people. Thank God it is Friday. Abeg make my shift end o make i go house o

32. I am not fancying this August harmattan one bit. Ah ah
    No work for me today. I'm activating my thinking mode.
    Stella,your blog is therapeutic.
    Good morning good people

33. Good morning everyone... Its been a while, glad I made it here this morning..

Happy birthday blog Angel Mr. Tony. May your days be long and prosperous. Amen.. Happy birthday to everyone celebrating today..

Stella hope you'll have a zoom party on your birthday too. We're counting downπŸ˜€

1. Congratulations for making it to SP this morning and stay safe.

34. Thank God for a new day and for Friday!

Happy birthday to Mr. Tony. God bless you.

Duchess dear, shout out to you and your baby. Kisses to her.

Good morning lovelies πŸ’•

35. Happy birth to you Blog Angel Mr Tony
    May God continue to bless you. Amen

36. Stella, many people in the abroad are trying to distance themselves from anything that has to do with Nigeria ohπŸ˜…, and I no blame them at all 😝

37. So, I tell you, whatever you ask for in prayer, believe, that you have received it, & it will be yours. -Mark 11:24

38. Good morning my neighbours.

My room was burgled on wednesday night, the idiots packed my clothes clothes and shoes😭😭😭, took my gas cylinder and a small bag of garri. Thank God my machines were safe. I called a welder to fix the door and I've temporarily relocated to my friend's place. Their father!!!

1. Sorry about that Miss Aboki. Petty thieves, could be someone in you neigbourhood.
      Stay safe

2. So sorry about that dearie.

3. They are comfirmed hungry thieves. God replenish all they have stolen.kpele

4. Very hungry theives.
      Sorry about the loss of your things

5. Oh so sorry BV Aboki. Good thing they didn't meet you at home. They're hungry thieves. Stay safe dear.πŸ€—

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Miss aboki, I'm not laughing at your predicament. It just the way you put the words. I'm so sorry dear. God will replace them double

7. I forgot to mention, they took one #520 I left in the table. They even searched my bags. I'm sure they must have really cussed me out for not having money at home🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

39. I don't believe I made here today, Hallelujah somebody.thank you Jesus for Another great day like this, good morning bvs.

1. Good morning Miss LewiskyπŸ€—πŸ€—

40. Goodmorning everyone.
    Our day is testimony filled.ijn.amen

1. Amen. Good morning tenthπŸ€—πŸ€—

41. Good morning y'all.
    Get ready to enjoy a blissful weekend.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Stella,which kind Nigeria? Nigeria no sweet for mouth

42. Good morning blog visitors and madam SDK. May God bless our hustle today. Happy birthday Mr Tony and all birthday celebrants.

43. A pleasant morning to you Stella😘😘😘, blog Angels😘😘😘. My awesome lovelies, Goooood morning.😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all slept well. It's a beautiful day, and I'm thankful to be aliveπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Yesterday's memes were sooo on pointπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I had a great laugh. Whoever did that, biko we need more o. Stella, abeg how far with "save a blog bv" post na, e don tey ooo. On a more serious note, I read a painful story of how a 5yr old boy, cute child was shot in front of his sisters by his 25yr old neighbour while riding his bicycle😒😒. How wicked😠😠😠. May his sweet soul rest in peace, and may that evil neighbour rot in jail. I hope y'all have a fulfilled day. Remember to 😷, practice SD if you can. Like Stella says, E go be✌✌. Much ❤❤❤.😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

44. It’s a beautiful cold morning here,Goodmorning everyoneπŸ₯°
    candy babe Good morning to you.

1. Good morning SugarπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Keep yourself warm o

45. Good morning all.

Happy birthday mr Tony. Continue to live and prosper.

After Satan, you see NEPA people, πŸ™„πŸ™„ fear them. 🚢🚢🚢

46. Good morning good people of SDK blog.
    Lost an in law yesterday from the hands of Covid19.
    He has a pharmacy where he was secretly treating covid19 patients cos of greed.He caught it and hid it from people and refused to go to the hospital. Chai,he had all the serious symptoms and be he could be taken to the testing centre/hospital he died.Covid is still much around in Abia State and others too...its not a charade.May his soul rest in peace

1. Good morning DearieπŸ€—πŸ€—. So sorry about your inlaw. May he rest in peace.

2. Kaii πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ, what a costly mistake

Now, he can't enjoy the money....

Accept my condolence

47. I don't believe I made here today, Hallelujah somebody.thank you Jesus for Another great day like this, good morning bvs.

48. Good morning blog family...happy birthday Mr Tony,your new age is blessed already.

49. Stella naming someone Nigeria is not a problem, it's when you shorten it that problem will dey, Nigga! Nobody wants that

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Didn't think of that

50. Happy birthday blog angel,enjoy heavenly blessings today and always. Cheers to a new year of your life.

51. Happy birthday Mr Tony, our blog angel. May God always give you reasons to smile.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

52. So sorry to hear this,

Hope they left some clothes that you will still wear.

God will replenish you, amen

53. Happy Birthday to you Mr Tony.
    Good morning to everyone.
    I prophesy into my life this morning that the Lord will give me reasons to be happy this weekend.
    It is well.

54. Good morning all. Happy birthday Mr Tony.

55. Happy blessed birthday mr Tony,wishing you a life time of happiness and great achievement.

56. Hi lovelies....Goodmorning everyone, have a pleasant day ahead.

Much love from me to you allπŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ€—πŸ’žπŸ’