Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingles - COVID 19 Edition

Sunday, August 02, 2020

Stella's Singles Mingles - COVID 19 Edition

Another Edition of Stella's Singles Mingles is here again and this time we tag it COVID 19 edition because love happens despite all odds....

We have done it so many times bringing people together,that we have lost count...

If you are looking for the kinda love that lasts forever,you are in the right place!
Tell us a little about yourself and the kind of person you are looking for...

If you are looking for someone who will tick all ''your boxes'',please also remember they are also looking for who will tick their boxes....

Please state if you are widowed or divorced or if you have a child/children.

Emotional scammers,please stay away.

Ladies if you see a guys entry and you like it,please also make effort to contact him and don't sit there waiting.........

Drop your contact details...

Good luck!!!

278 comments:

1. Heyy Heyy!!! So.. I am a born again christian lady based in Abuja, i am intelligent, hardworking, beautiful, petite, interesting lady etc looking to meet a born again christan man, good looking, tall, smart, disciplined, hardworking (gainfully employed or employer), honest, has a sense of humour, neat, gentle, between ages 33-39, preferably from the eastern part of the country (or not lol) and based in Abuja. If you dont meet the preferences stated above PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME (i say this with all humility of course, just wouldnt want us wasting our time winks). Kindly send me a whatsapp message on 08022476476 and lets get it kicking.

1. Hi!!!!My name is Mancho,I an 38year oaks and I am actually married.i reside in France but looking for female friends around here to pals with ..any Interested person should what's app me on +33751302639

2. Hi there! I'm Juliet, 38yrs, based in Lagos, a Christian and a graduate. I need a serious guy, christian, God fearing and gainfully employed, between the ages of 40-45yrs for a relationship that will lead to marriage. Pls contact 08058337538.

2. I'm Dee from Rivers based in PH. I'm 29, presentable, an entrepreneur from a responsible home and ready for a serious commitment. If you're emotionally available and ready to commit you can reach me on WhatsApp - 09090085994. 32 and above and hopefully we connect well.

3. Imaobong,30years, single mom of two girls living in uyo.
    I'm looking to make new friends. Mature minds please. Friends that we could encourage each other,a friend that will help my Christian walk and basically, someone to talk to every once in a while without any strings attached;preferably females. Any male that adds me up should better not think sex.
    I would love someone that is a book lover,I wouldn't mind having some free pdf books. Should be able to hold conversation.
    I am free spirited,down to earth and humorous on some good days

For those that will read your specification and still add you up to with the hope of getting free sex money,don't waste time adding me as I don't even have money let alone free sex to give. Would prefer females sef
    No formings please.
    If you are the type that replies messages a decade after reading, please avoid me!!!!
    No gossips please. It's too much of gossiping that's making me want new friends.

Hope my list wasn't too long������
    Hope I'm annonymous o

1. Hi there! I'm Juliet, 38yrs, based in Lagos, a Christian and a graduate. I need a serious guy, christian, God fearing and gainfully employed, between the ages of 40-45yrs for a relationship that will lead to marriage. Pls contact 08058337538.

5. I need male chat buddies. 35 and above. You've got to be intelligent and can hold a good conversation, bring in good ideas and also, be ready to make me laugh all the way. You cn add me on 09028178043.

6. My Name is Abel, in my late 30s, an optometrist and I live in Lagos. I am interested in meeting a , working and intelligent lady between the age of 25-30 based in Lagos. Plz if you are not interested in something serious please do not contact me. I am looking forward to settle down soon with this lady and I don't want any games or unserious people .If interested contact me on watsapp 08052359964

7. I am a lady in my late 30s, eorking from Delta region and looking for relationship with a working single man in his 40s.
    If you are intrested call 0808 844 0050

1. Hi there! I'm Juliet, 38yrs, based in Lagos, a Christian and a graduate. I need a serious guy, christian, God fearing and gainfully employed, between the ages of 40-45yrs for a relationship that will lead to marriage. Pls contact 08058337538.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. My name is Akinola temitope,born in a muslim family but am a christian,a graduate of Unilag,slim,fair in complexion,am a fashion designer in my early 30s,am from ogun state but based in lagos looking for a serious minded man who is ready for something serious and genuine between the age of 35-38,a Christian,caring,outspoken,intelligent,well to do...Either yoruba or igbo but preferably yoruba..contact:08051224369

1. I'm a lady in her mid 30s,tall and slim.I work and live in Lagos but from Kogi state.Looking to meet a cool christian guy within the age of 39 to 47years for a serious relationship.My contact no. 07088822610

10. I'm a cool pretty lady in my 20's.. I need a cool matured guy in his 30's for friendship that might lead to something serious.. Here is my number 07086216452.. Please no calls.. Thanks

1. I'm a guy in his late 30s, AS genotype, from Enugu but working in Lagos. Please I need JUST ONE decent lady, who is tall and working in Lagos too for a meaningful relationship. Please don't contact me if you are not ready or if you have contacted others. Thanks

11. Hi everyone, am a fair fun single mom of a girl, looking for friends,love etc, 38 years Igbo lady working wit a Ministry here in Abuja. Call or sms 09031141221. Cheers.

12. Am a easygoing humble and gentle lady from the east.I reside in Lagos I will like to meet a Godfearing cool and down to earth guy who knows what he want and ready to mingle from any tribe must Be working or into business between the ages of 40-45 my contact 07033934326 pls married men stay off

13. I'm a cool pretty lady in my 20's.. I need a cool matured guy in his 30's for friendship that might lead to something serious.. Here is my number 07086216452.. Please no calls.. Thanks

14. I am a single, bit shy but fun to be with female. I love being me. Hate pretence, pride, falsehood and other negativities.

I am not perfect but I try to please God in the way I can and run to Him when I err and that's why, I want me friends who are GOD FEARING, kind, true, fun to chat with(for now at least) and all that is good.

Please, I beg you with all you hold dear, kindly do not send an "Hi" and next thing is to continually change dps when we both know communication should be a two-way thing; or send an "Hi" or two sentences and ask for photo album you didn't ask me to keep for you, please.

Male and female between the ages of 38 - 42 can reach me on 09022034389(WhatsApp).

I can't type much "stories" but, biko, "team age is just a number", kindly keep off. Thank you.

1. Lolzzz at your comment last paragraph😂😂😂😂😂

15. My name is Jennifer, i am from delta state and i am based here in delta. I am looking for a born again christian from age 33 to 40 for a Godly relationship dt wud lead to marriage if God wills it. U can reach thru dis digit : 08038288961

16. Good luck BVs. Love will definitely find you, just believe.

1. Thank you dear. I believe

2. I am 45 years Old lady with HIV from Imo state. I’m beautiful slim and a Christian . I love to meet someone 45+ . I’m never married nor do I have kids.

17. Hello, my name is Queen and I'm from Akwa Ibom State. Graduate of Economics but I'm into business after I lost my job. I'm looking for a God fearing man, intelligent, hard working, humble, and have a source of income and is ready for something serious. Chat me up on WhatsApp 08062965932.

18. Hi ladies...Am a guy of 35years..from eastern part of Nigeria..working and doing good for myself...i want to meet a good hard working humble lady with a decent job,fair in complexion between the age of 25-34 ...no student or jobless people please..if you really want something serious and that will lead to marriage...buzz me on WhatsApp number..08022523441

19. I am interested in meeting an intelligent and beautiful girl for something serious. She should be between 22-24. She must be working or into business. If interested send me a message on wats app 08022614857. Please unserious girls don't contact me.

1. You didn't state your gender

2. I'm Psamie based in Port Harcourt. Fun to be with and respectful, I need a beautiful and intelligent girl who's into business or working between 22-26 years. Please WhatsApp me on 08163694815. Girls only

20. Hello lovely. My name is John. I work in the services sector. I'm male, Christian. I'm fun to be with, intelligent,down to earth, attractive. I'm 6'1 in height. I'm looking for a lady who is ready to settle down in the nearest possible future. I will like to hear from you. Let's make the love story of the year. My number is 08181236524

21. 💕A LADY WORTH MEETING. 💓💕

I'm a single lady in search of a God-fearing, stable, reliable single man (no baby mama issues please ) from age 33 and above for a serious relationship hopefully leading to marriage.
    I am 32 years, yoruba, AS and can be mailed on (omolyn20@gmail.com) . Mail me and we can pick up the conversation from there.

N. B- I am looking for love and companionship, please stay away if all you want is the opposite.

22. Am 40 single, light in complexion, Igbo lady. Am God fearing, have simply life and honest person. Average in height.

I need a God fearing man, Averages in height, honest and Please Igbo man.
    Must be 40-50 year old.

23. I'm "J" from delta state, chocolate in complexion, based in Lagos.
    30yrs, Still trying to reach my goals.
    I'm an attentive, affectionate, passionate , loyal and introvert person.

I love my man chubby, passionate, handsome and a "happy" kind of person., should be a Christian and have a good heart.
    I believe we should be honest with what we truly want and don't waste each other time.
    Been single for years, please be serious if you're going to contact me ,I had have my share of heartbreaks.
    I want someone who's funny, chubby and who will be my teddy cuddle bear, to give me sweet and loving squeezable hugs. must be very good with personal hygiene and take healthy lifestyle seriously.

I would prefer someone living on the island for easy access and hangouts ....between the age of 35 to 45years.

Please, if you're a player and looking for a meal ticket I'm not the person for you .

Finally, Goodluck to all of us looking for love but remember God is love . Love yourself more as you trust God for a true love partner.

Waiting for you, let's make sweet memories together.
    07016747325 (WhatsApp only)

24. Am a gentle humble and easy going lady from the east.A Christian and 35 years of age,I reside in Lagos. I will to meet a serious minded man who is nice, gentle and hardworking for a serious relationship between the ages of 40- 46 my number 09032276790

25. Imaobong,30years, single mom of two girls from Akwa Ibom and living in uyo.
    I'm looking to make new friends. Mature minds please. Friends that we could encourage each other,a friend that will help my Christian walk and basically, someone to talk to every once in a while without any strings attached.preferably females.
    I am free spirited,down to earth and humorous on some good days

Please do read the specifications well before adding me up
    Stella shebi I have edited my comment. Biko post

26. Hi, my name is mercy, i reside in lagos, just finished school and awaiting service(nysc). I'm in my early twenties, a christian...will like to meet friends(please married guys are excluded) to have matured conversations and ideas with... My contact is 09056676932

27. Hello, my name is Queen and I'm from Akwa Ibom State. Graduate of Economics but I'm into business after I lost my job. I'm looking for a God fearing man, intelligent, hard working, humble, and have a source of income and is ready for something serious, between the age of 36 -45years. Chat me up on WhatsApp 08062965932.

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. I'm 32. A male northern Christian. I was a teacher until COVID-19 rendered me jobless, so I think it's ill-advised for me to start a relationship. I just need platonic female friends, and hopefully when things fall back into place, we can start something serious. Hit me on WhatsApp +2349025555952

30. Hello, I am 46, female and in the UK, I need friends, my WhatsApp is 07088272909.

31. Thanks Stella for this platform and segment.

I reside in Lagos and I hail from the south west.I'm affectionate,jovial,responsible and sweet(you will get to know more juicy things about me in the course of chatting).Hoping to meet a decent responsible,affectionate,intelligent and jovial man with a good intention for friendship(I am single)we can start off as friends-get to know each other and watch things unfold NOTE:those who reside outside Lagos can chat up as well.Here is my WhatsApp number....08104073126.God's luck to me and everyone else.

32. My name is Abiodun. I am a yoruba, Christian and a focused young man. I am based in Germany where I currently work and study for my masters program. I am looking for a lady between 21 - 35 who is ready and willing for a serious relationship with the hope of leading into marriage. The lady must be family oriented and ready for serious relationship. I will prefer a lady that is based in Europe, United States and Canada ONLY. I love travelling so distant relationship should not be a problem for me if you are not based in Germany. You can send me your details and WhatsApp phone number to : abbeyabiodun5459@gmail.com

33. I am doing this for a friend of mine that I know very well and trust;He is a male. Base in Lagos. Christian. Graduate. Working. In his late thirties. Yoruba. Single. Chocolate complexion. Average height. He is a cool headed guy and honesty. He needs a serious lady to settle down with presently. She must be a Christian. Single. Graduate. God fearing. Working. Lovely. Caring. Ready for serious relationship. Ready to settle down and build a Godly home. Any serious lady with the descriptions above can WhatsApp or call him on 08060400838. I will inform him too.

34. I'm a guy based in Lagos, from the belt region of the country. I want a serious lady who what she want and very stable from age 28 - 32years from Delta eastern part of the country. Kindly send an SMS to 09011295247.I will call you and I hope to find love and also reciprocate it

35. I'm Tolulope, based in Abuja, a comfortable 30 years old working class lady. I'm looking to meet a fun loving older man for companionship and support. Contact: 08164469092

36. My name is Georgeline, from Imo State based in Abuja, a teacher. Am light in complexion, God fearing lady and honest person.

Looking for a God fearing man, honest, hardworking. Must be 40-50. Please relationship that will lead to marriage.
    07035002751 WhatsApp and calls

37. Hi, my name is mercy, i reside in lagos, just finished school and awaiting service. I'm in my early twenties, will like to meet friends(not married) and have matured conversations and ideas with... My contact is 09056676932

38. Hello my name is Amaka, from Imo state, a graduate of biochemistry and a baker based in Lagos State. Looking forward to meet a God fearing man, hardworking, ambitious and serious minded person for a serious relationship. You can WhatsApp me on 08032307935

39. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

40. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. U didnt mention how we can contact you

2. Hi, I am Praise by name, from anambra state.i am a baker in my early thirties. I want a serious guy, who is not married or a single dad, a hard working man who has the fear of God in him,for a serious relationship. 08141353214

41. Hi , I am Henry by name , and I am A Graduate of Masscomm, I am single and I own a Studio over here in South Africa, i am looking for some one nice Preferable some one that live in SA , kindly add on WhatsApp—- +2761 627 5927 and yes I am 28 years old

42. Hi...franca from benin.i just need cute female friends to hang out wit.07058141056

43. I'm female,27 years old,final year undergraduate,Igbo,brown skin,petite and cute,a Message Believer.I'm looking to be in a meaningful relationship with the right person between the ages of 32-37.I can be reached on 08060517825

44. Hello, I'm Damilola, a 25 years old lady. I work and live in Abuja. I want to meet a caring and comfortable man.

45. I'm 31,fromm the south south region but based in Abuja. I'm observing the one year NYSC compulsory service. I'm looking for a good man who is ready for a serious relationship. Chat me up on 08086776741

46. My name is TNK, a 29 year old single lady of mixed tribe, Igbo and Yoruba, light skinned and petite searching for a life partner. He must be older(no age difference limit) and a Christian
    Reach me at singleandsearching@yahoo.com

47. This comment has been removed by the author.

48. Hello my name is Khalid a graduate of English language frm OOU.Am 34yrs,working with an engineering company based in Lagos.Will luv to me a muslim lady age btw 24_36 frm any part of southwest..Jst got outa a very nasty relationship so starting out as a friend wont be a bad idea...my number is 09060958072

49. Hello, I am from Ondo, based in Lagos. I am seeking for a purpose driven, serious minded partner. I can be reached on 08103965666. Thank you.

50. Thanks Stella. Please I need single/married ladies chat buddies as I'm married too, from 30 and above please. I am new here in Anambra and bored too. Please Anambra only. +2348109042128 is the code. Thanks.

51. A good listener, rich laughter, clean hygiene habits, can hold down good conversation, could swing btw an intro and an extro, believes in the Holy Book, seen and done it all, a sight for sore eyes, have children, a good kisser and range btw 52 n 55yrs.
    Who are me: Same as outlined but no children and 44yrs.

52. My name is oluwaseun, am a christian from kogi state based in lagos,caramel in complexion not slim and fat(little bit chubby)a graduate but currently running a business . In my mid 20s looking for a serious minded man who is ready for a serious relationship between the age of 31/35 ,a Christian, caring, good looks, intelligent and well to do.

53. Hello..
    My name is Mel and I am 26 years old.
    I am a librarian and a chef. I stay in Abuja, and I'd like to meet a man who is kind, compassionate and can have a decent conversation. Age range should be from 40 and must be unmarried.(no offence to younger guys please) my phone number is 07035827650

54. I am a 30yr old female from Anambra state, Awka to be precise .
    I work with an e-commerce company .
    Currently looking for an Igbo guy that is above 30years old for a serious relationship.
    I can be reached on adaawka90@gmail.com

55. Hi, I’m a lovely young lady named Veronica. I’m 22 years. Single. From Imo state and also based in Imo state. I’m a student, tall, fair, intelligent, smart, good looking, fun to be with, success-driven, open minded and a Christian (A Roman Catholic).
    I’m here for a serious relationship. So, I need a good looking Igbo guy who is sincere, tall, smart, success-driven and a Christian, between the ages of 27-32 years. Please, you have to be single and drama free with a good sense of humor (very important). Either a working class or a business owner or both, just be comfortable. Be mature and open minded.
    No baby daddy, please, no baby daddy! Married men, kindly stay away!
    No games, cause I need something serious. Come with all your sincerity cause I’m here with mine.
    Please contact me on 08166844885 ( WhatsApp and calls) or vayroneme@gmail.com.
    Thanks!

56. My name is Pearls,37yrs old,live and work in lagos,a Christian! Looking for a God fearing, compassionate, hardworking and intelligent man for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage between the age of 40-45 Matured guys should pls contact me on 08060528442! Pls only matured guys within this age range! Thanks

57. Hey, I'm Barbara and I just relocated to Lagos State. Wouldn't mind making new friends. I can be reached on 08128935732

58. Male,45 years old,gainfully employed,fun to be with and resides in Lagos.I am looking for a mature minded woman,42 years and above,gainfully employed and must reside in Lagos.For a fun filled and exciting relationship.Whatsapp only 07053183265

59. I am a 30yr old female from Anambra state, Awka to be precise .
    I work with an e-commerce company .
    Currently looking for an Igbo guy that is above 30years old for a serious relationship.
    My email address is adaawka90@gmail.com

1. Totally forgot to include the below..
      I stay in Lagos State & I am a graduate..
      I am not a parasitic individual & appreciates friends that are not entitled like me..
      If you are looking for a meal ticket, I am "bad market" for you ooh..

60. My name is Amaka, I'm from Imo state a graduate of biochemistry and a baker, based in Lagos State. Looking forward to meet a God fearing man, hardworking, ambitious and serious minded person, between the ages 33 to 40years old for a serious relationship. You can chat me up on Whatsapp 08032307935

61. Hello everyone I'm Mimi.
    I'm from Rivers State.
    You don't have to be perfect before you contact me. Just be yourself and be real.
    I'm also not perfect but I'm trying my best, because I'm also a work in progress.
    I'm in my early 20s, within this range to 28 wouldn't be a bad idea also.
    When we start talking you'll get to know the rest about me.
    Let me not spill everything here😇😇😉
    Chat me up @mimiinye@gmail.com
    Good luck to everyone 👍👍👍
    I pray true love finds us all😚

62. Hi guys,my name is Onyinye and am from Anambra state.i studied surveying and geoinformatcs and I currently practice my course of study.i looking for an intelligent,caring,hard working, sociable,tall(preferably dark), God fearing man for a relationship and I also need genuine friends plssss.Play boys pls I beg of you,there is nothing left of my heart to break and am not a rich lady either (lolssssss)...pls stay off.My age preference for a relationship should be between 34-39yrs of age.i can be reached on 08106005386.tnks and God bless

63. My name is Adejoke from ogun state (ijebu Ode precisely). A graduate of Business administration. I just rounded up my Nysc program about 2 months ago and i'm going on 30.I am a hardworking and industrious lady ready for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. I need a serious minded, decent and good-fearing man, one who is mature and calm between the age of 32-35 and also have a legitimate source of income. He must be single,never being married before. My numbers are 08081245039 and 09032382360.

64. This comment has been removed by the author.

65. I am young lady from Anambra state, living in Lagos. I am looking for an igbo man for a serious relationship. My WhatsApp number is 08032066713

66. My name is EZINNE Samuel I am from IMO state my number is 07054542375

67. Goodluck to everyone that will be posting their details, may true love find you all.

68. My name is Jide. I am a 4y6 ears old book publisher based in Lagos. I am a masters degree holder. I need a gainfully employed,loving woman aged 35 to 50 years for a relationship. Call or add me on WhatsApp on 08159727505.

69. Hello, im a 36 year old lady. From ogun state, a graduate, a Christian. Reside in Lagos, an entrepreneur doing well for herself. Im a plus size lady. Looking for a single man between the ages of 37 and 42.Gainfully employed or a business person, a christian, focused, intelligent and hard working. Can reside in any part of the shores of Nigeria or outside. Someone who is ready for something serious. Can be reached via call and whatsapp on 08056045660.

70. Hello, My name is Abbey. I am based in Germany. I am a yoruba by tribe and a Christian by religion. I will like to meet a lady between the age of 22 - 35 that is ready for a serious relationship with the hope of leading into marriage. Such person must be based in Europe, United States and Canada ONLY. Any interested persons can reach me on: abbeyabiodun5459@gmail.com

71. Good evening. I am doing this for a male friend, I have known him for couple of years and he has been honest and trustworthy in many ways.He is a Christian. Graduate. Based in Lagos.In his late thirties. Working. Single. Average height. Yoruba.Chocolate in complexion. Very focused, determined and hardworking.Honest and God fearing. He needs a serious lady for a serious relationship. She must be a Christian. God fearing. Graduate. Working. Single. Lovely. Caring. Open minded with no pretence.Honest. Ready for a serious relationship. Ready to build a Godly home. Ready to settle down. Any cool minded lady that goes with the above descriptions should chat him on whatssaps or call 08060400838. I will inform him too.

72. Hi dears, my name is Nkechi from Enugu State working in Abuja, 38, divorced mom of one. I'm looking for jovial, loving, dedicated man, preferably based in Abuja and environs for an exclusive, private and loving relationship. I will also appreciate friends of all colours, age, sex and nationalities too. Can't wait to make good friends and a boo. Call or sms 09045149962.

73. A depressed single mum of one needs a caring and financially stable matured man for true friendship and if love happens along the line, no problem. He can be widowed or a divorcee. Please contact 09049667429

74. Hi, my name is Chi, and I am from the East, but working in Lagos. I am 26 years of age, tall, and pretty (well, I have never been called ugly). I am interested in meeting a Godfearing young man, preferably from the East, and also preferably a Catholic, although I am open-minded. Please be financially independent and stable because that is a deal breaker for me. You can reach me on 09022040200

75. Victor I just need mature friends (all gender) WhatsApp 07064520199

76. Please Stella, allow me use my email. My phone numbers are for work and coperate services.

I'm in my late twenties, Female, a teacher, from the eastern part of Nigeria. I'm average height and weight. I'm free spirited. Not too churchy, not too radical. I'm an introvert. A 2:1 graduate, holds very promising and intelligent conversation. I can be focused and stubborn at times. I believe in women's rights a lot and uphold them. Yes, I can be really sacrificial and understanding but, sometimes, I get easily irritated especially by pride and disloyalty.

I am open to serious relationship leading to something meaningful. I'll prefer an Igbo or Delta Igbo man, between ages 35-45, single, innocent and intelligent - cos I am.

Please understand the email

Email: valinagbor(at)gmaildotcom
    NoSpace

77. About me
    I am in my late 20
    My dream is to be a university lecturer(working towards it)
    A Yoruba lady
    Christain
    Shy but when am comfortable with you I can talk and play
    WHAT I WANT (About him)
    30-32
    Yoruba (ogun/ibadan)
    Christian(spiritually not spirikiko)
    Be financially ok(as in have a job or something doing, I don't like lazy man)
    Be friendly/smart/intelligent

Please if you know you are the kind of man that is scared of Woman succeeding in life please stay off my post,i want my man to flourish, I also want to flourish
    Let start with knowing ourselves first and see how it goes
    We can talk on 09076167176

78. My name is Queen. I'm a very lovely, tall, simple,classy and down to earth yoruba babe.. I'm 27.A graduate but self employed. I will like to meet a Good God fearing matured man not less than 30. Smart working,focused,goal oriented and very matured. If you are looking for a quicky pls dont contact.. I luv content deep and intelligent people. I dobt mind meeting ladies too who just want to be friends, share ideas etc.. I'm not a lesbian o. Lol. Just a very loving friendly soul. Thanks.

79. Hello..my name is Tolu.I'm 31 and a graduate of Accounting. I'm looking for a man between 35-40yrs.All reasonable features and attitudes added. 08132406294.

80. I'm Deborah from Osun State. I'm looking for a God fearing born again Christian within the range of 30-38 yrs interested in a serious relationship.08087990214

81. Hello, my pseudo is Abbey, I am 28, separated and soon to be divorced, no kids. I don’t like alcohol, I enjoy going to nice restaurants, and currently learning about being human, I don’t believe in God but curious about the universe, presently in between jobs and trying to be financially smart and will be doing my masters soon.
    I would like meet someone who is open-minded, has a good job, smart, fine, good fashion sense, can come visit me in France as I school there. My email address is emilyomo112@gmail.com

82. Hey, my name is Chi, and I am from the East, but working in Lagos. I am 26 years, chocolate, tall and pretty (at least no one has ever called me ugly). I am interested in meeting a Godfearing young man, preferably from the East, and preferably also a Catholic, although I am open-minded. He must be financially independent and stable and be in for a serious relationship. You can reach me on 09022040200

83. Hello, my name is Alex. I live and work in Abuja. I love meeting new people. I wish to make new male and female friends. So please send me a message on hello.smile.for.me@gmail.com
    Thank you 😊

84. Hi, I'm Pamela,I'm 22 years old. A graduate of Psychology. I'm looking for a smart and intelligent man for a Serious relationship. Call or chat up on Whatapp on 08038228340

85. A depressed single mum needs a coded relationship with a matured man who can take care of her financially. +2349049667429

86. My name is Grace,a single mother looking for God fearing man,single or widower,40 year upward, I'm from ekiti,I'm self employed and a graduate you can reach me on 08088030815.

87. Need male friend for a serious relationship you can call or chat me on 09061878903

88. Ok. I don’t have much to say. If you’re interested & serious call me with this number & we will both do the intro. 07080210763

1. Btw I’m female looking for male

89. Hello, my name is Marodion, I'm looking for a trustworthy and genuine relationship that will be worthwhile, Emotional scammers, Yahoo boys, underage guys, and the likes of you stay clear. Note:If you misbehave I block you no time for unnecessary drama. 09015750528

90. The name is Divine,I'm male, based in lagos. I'm 26, seeking for ladies, 24 and below for friendship with possibilities. I really do not have high standards, an intentional look, good sense of humor, an intellectual, accompanied with the fear of God does it for me... I very much value my peace of mind, so vain girl please don't pay me any attention... Hit me on WhatsApp ; 08188517512... aurevoir

91. Hello i am a young lady in her mid-20s, down earth with a wonderful sense of humour, a lover of God, a good listener, very interactive, petite, brown skined, a graduate and a small business owner, from the ijaw part of Rivers state, based in Portharcourt. I hope to find genuine friendship that blossoms into something beautiful with that amazing guy out there, who is between the ages of 30 t0 35, working class or a business owner, christian preferable from my part of the country but am also open to meeting people from the other side. please no divorcees or baby daddies. we can start by chatting on watsapp through this number 07032923905. Good luck to us all.

92. Hello i am a young lady in her mid-20s, down earth with a wonderful sense of humour, a lover of God, a good listener, very interactive, petite, brown skined, a graduate and a small business owner, from the ijaw part of Rivers state, based in Portharcourt. I hope to find genuine friendship that blossoms into something beautiful with that amazing guy out there, who is between the ages of 30 t0 35, working class or a business owner, christian preferable from my part of the country but am also open to meeting people from the other side. please no divorcees or baby daddies. we can start by chatting on watsapp through this number 07032923905. Good luck to us all.

93. Need male friend for a serious relationship you can call or chat me on 09061878903

94. * My name is Esther
    * I am from akwa ibom state based in uyo
    * I am 23 yrs old
    * a graduate but yet to serve the nation
    * I am currently working
    * I am 5.9 ft and I have a rectangular body shape
    * I will love to meet a man who is matured and can hold a conversation
    * I want something serious but I will love someone who is willing to take it slow ( let get to know each other )
    * distance is not a barrier
    * I really don't care about the age but you must be older than me
    * most importantly I am not a make up or jewellery kinda girl and I am on low cut ( stating this just in case you like your girl with make up all the time and long hair)

Whatsapp no : 08133378609

95. Hello i am a young lady in her mid-20s, down earth with a wonderful sense of humour, a lover of God, a good listener, very interactive, petite, brown skined, a graduate and a small business owner, from the ijaw part of Rivers state, based in Portharcourt. I hope to find genuine friendship that blossoms into something beautiful with that amazing guy out there, who is between the ages of 30 t0 35, working class or a business owner, christian preferable from my part of the country but am also open to meeting people from the other side. please no divorcees or baby daddies. we can start by chatting on watsapp through this number 07032923905. Good luck to us all.

96. Hello i am a young lady in her mid-20s, down earth with a wonderful sense of humour, a lover of God, a good listener, very interactive, petite, brown skined, a graduate and a small business owner, from the ijaw part of Rivers state, based in Portharcourt. I hope to find genuine friendship that blossoms into something beautiful with that amazing guy out there, who is between the ages of 30 t0 35, working class or a business owner, christian preferable from my part of the country but am also open to meeting people from the other side. please no divorcees or baby daddies. we can start by chatting on watsapp through this number 07032923905. Good luck to us all.

97. U_enwreji@yahoo.com. I am 50years of age a widow looking for a man of the same age or more, I reside in the States. Small boys stay away I don’t do boys.

98. Hi hi 😁..my name is Olu and I have a toothy grin.. I am separated and ready for a mature relationship with a guy btw the the ages of 40-50 who loves and revere God, a man who understands that humility is the height of exposure and will love, cherish and provide for his family. Please chat me up via WhatsApp on 08035373221.

99. This comment has been removed by the author.

100. Hi... I need female friends.07058141056

101. Hello. My name is Tega. I am 32 years old from Delta state. I am a guidance counsellor and a school teacher.
    I am looking for a God fearing man, intelligent and have a source of income from age 33 to 40.
    Chat me up on WhatsApp : 07030595140. Thanks.

102. Good evening everyone. I'm Tomi. This is a lovely platform and Stella you are doing a great job. God bless you richly. I'm a guy searching for a Godly relationship that will lead to the altar after we get to know each other properly. I can be reached on 08175527842

103. I am a female, tall, chocolate and in my late twenties, from Plateau state, looking for a man who is 30 years and above and wants something serious. Contact me 08028611492

104. Hello, I am a male and I stay in Lagos , I'm looking my for a serious relationship with a nice lady WhatsApp is 09013826544

105. This comment has been removed by the author.

106. Hello
    I'm Berry, a 30y o lady, I'm light skin petit, hail from Abia state in umuneochi LGA. M a graduate, a Christian, easy going, a good communicator, humorous, loves to cook, likes good music,I'm 5'7 in height.

I'm here searching for a male Companion age (32-40) who's a Christian, a hard-working who loves and also good in what he does. A kind, caring, honest, good communicator.
    I'm not perfect so neither I'm I looking for A perfect man.
    To get this conversation going here's my whatsapp digits +2348104343779.

107. I want something amazingly different. 30 years and above 'Males' please come like a boss, No begging. 08111839430. Thanks and God bless

108. Am a lady from anambra state but reside in lagos. Am easy goin humble and nice a i wil like to meet a Godfearing guy from any part of the country between the ages of 40 45 my number 09032276790

109. Am a lady from anambra state but reside in lagos. Am easy goin humble and nice a i wil like to meet a Godfearing guy from any part of the country between the ages of 40 45 my number 09032276790

110. Two they say can put 10000 to flight......who knows, you could be my knight in shining armour.

I am 39years. Never been married and no children. I am 178cm tall, genotype AS and blood group O+. I love to travel, read books and meet people. I believe life should be enjoyed.

I would love to meet a man of honour between 36 and 43y/o who is God fearing, genuinely sincere, visionary,
    friendly, responsible, ambitious and well educated. He could be anywhere though the US and Canada is preferable.

PS: I am a born again Christian and NOT ashamed to profess my love for Jesus.

NO TIME WASTERS PLEASE.

Whatsapp: +2348033003243

111. Am a lady from anambra state but reside in lagos. Am easy goin humble and nice a i wil like to meet a Godfearing guy from any part of the country between the ages of 40 45 my number 09032276790

112. I am a 49yr old doctor/divorcee male with 2 kids. I need a mature,intelligent and God fearing lady who'll whole heartedly accept my kids as well.. Preferably between the ages of 27_ 35. You can reach me on 08035896017. Well behaved Ladies only pls.

113. Am Lynda single mum of one, an entrepreneur and I reside in lagos. Am igbo and would love a serious relationship from male ages 40 and above, not particular about location but would prefer lagos. Am 37. Call or WhatsApp on 07062728227.

114. I’m Mary, 31, from Lagos. I’m Igbo and Catholic and looking for a serious relationship. I’m gainfully employed in a leading sector. I’m quite curvy, pretty and shy. I’d like to meet someone aged 35 or older, intelligent, with knowledge of a broad range of topics as I’m intellectually stimulated. I have a great sense of humor and I’d like to meet someone similar. I’m open to meeting someone who is ready for an fun intentional friendship that can eventually lead to a serious relationship. Financial stability (employed or run a business) is a MUST.
    Email trootroo9090@gmail.com

115. Salut!

My name is Dora. I am a writer. I just crossed into my thirties.

If you're male (29-38), tribe doesn't matter neither does race but you;

-Love God in spirit, truth and actions.
    -You take care of your spirit, soul, body and mind.
    -You are walking in God's purpose.

Then you can reach me via ruthseesboaz@aol.com

Bonne nuit!

116. Hi my name is Excel.
    I am 28.
    I am from Abia state but resides in Owerri.
    A graduate of mass communication.
    I am Good fearing, intelligent and beautiful.
    I am looking for a God fearing, intelligent and a caring man. Biko scammers, married men and immature men stay away from me. 08062873433

117. Presently out of job but hustling. Seeks a committed chat buddy cum beautiful friendship - a compass that could develop into a meaningful relationship with an unusual kind of lady (infectious personality).
    Tribe is inconsequential. She can be slim or plus, tall or short but MUST be a chat freak.
    Holla @ 09077564485 if you don't mind that I'm pictorial anonymous. Early 40s, from Imo, single, bawdy, sassy, weird and witty.
    Thanks....

118. hi, i am a beautiful young lady in her mid 20s, light skinned, Christian, petite, working class, a graduate, homely,from Rivers state, Portharcourt based, i love gisting too. I desire to meet a responsible guy within the ages of 30 to 35, Christian, working class, from my part of the country, AA genotype and a good sense of humour. Please no baby daddies, married men and divorcees. i can be reached on 07065570164

119. Hello, I am a working class single mum with two boys and I stay in Lagos. I'm looking for a serious relationship with matured man. Age 45yrs and above. WhatsApp is 09047617860

120. Hi ,I'm Gladys from Delta state.I'm 27 years old .I'm based in ibadan but presently in Delta .I'm currently running my masters programme.

I'm interested in meeting mature and interesting men within the age range of 30-35.

I'm interested in meeting female friends too.

PLEASE NOBODY SHOULD ASK ME FOR NUDES. I WILL GLADLY BLOCK YOU.

My whatsapp Number is 08125871287

121. Hello, I am a working class single mum with two boys and I stay in Lagos. I'm looking for a serious relationship with matured man. Age 45yrs and above. Sms only 09047617860.

122. Hi I'm a medical doctor, Male looking for a serious relationship with a lady that is fair and good looking with atleast 5'6 in height with a good well paying job and within the age of 20-27 for a serious relationship you can whatsapp me on 09051213496 NB:I might not chat all the time but I'll surely reply you

123. Hi, I'm Pamela, I'm 22 years old. I'm from Imo State I'm 5.5 ft tall, I'm Brown skinned, I'm a graduate of Psychology. I'm looking for a tall,Mature,Smart and intelligent man for a serious relationship. Call me on 08038228340.

124. My pseudonym is ALEXA. I am Yoruba but I live and work in the SOUTH SOUTH region. I am fun loving, a little bit shy but not timid... Definitely not bad looking😘😘.I love mentally stimulating people, conversations, and movies..lol. I appreciate art and make Sports a part of my life..

Ofcourse JESUS is at my center and I would love to meet and have a companion who genuinely loves JESUS too. Someone who is handsome, established, kind hearted and has drive. Between 33 to 40. I am 30 YO. Pls I dont have a stomach for games and game players.... would like to also make casual friends too...
    If you'd like to reach out my email is ebonyalexa123@gmail.com we can move from there..

Thanks y'all

125. Hi. I am a female and stay in Lagos, I'm looking for friends, my WhatsApp numb 09081320477

126. Hello, im a 36 year old lady. From ogun state, a graduate, a Christian. Reside in Lagos, an entrepreneur doing well for herself. Im a pretty, homely & intelligent plus size lady with a great sense of humour. Looking at meeting a single man between the ages of 37 and 42.Gainfully employed or a business person, a christian, smart, focused, honest, disciplined, intelligent and hard working. Can reside in any part of the shores of Nigeria or outside. Someone who is ready for something serious. Can be reached via call and whatsapp on 08056045660.

127. I am a 28 years old female, average in weight and height(chocolate complexion). Genotype is AA, I live and work in Lagos. I will like to meet meet a Christian man between the ages of 33 to 40 for a serious relationship. He should be gainfully employed. I can be reached through my email address: winnerforlife2000@gmail.com

Thanks.

128. Hello, my name is Portia, i live in Paris i work in home caring. Single mother reach me on WhatsApp 0033782462433. I will like would like to meet a serious minded man please no younger man needed.

129. Hello,I'm a lady in her 20's. I'm a fair,tall Christian lady. I'm looking for a serious relationship with a serious minded person. I can be reached through this contact 08060091865

130. Hello people. I am very fun to be with. Female. 38years. I stay in Minna Niger state. I am 100% single looking for that wonderful man to mingle with. Please don't contact me if you are not more than 38yrs. God bless you. Contact me on number is 09087258479

131. Hi am JASON... Tall and light skin.
    Am funny handsome😍 and work in LAGOS as a data analyst.
    Am looking for a Good women beautiful and working class.....you can reach me on WhatsApp 08036722929

132. Hello, I'm Ij,a female. I reside in imo state and a teacher.I need a jovial, responsible and humourous man for a serious relationship.Must be from 37years upwards.
    I also need chat friends from both sexes but must be from 35 years upwards too.
    Pls if u are hot tempered stay clear o.
    Matured, nice guys n babes for chat buddy/friend is welcomed.
    I'm also single n ready for a serious relationship too.
    My contacts is patriach10@gmail.com,call or text on 08183135582.
    Pls if you don't fall into these age brackets ,just ignore.

133. If you are liberally open-minded woman - tribe does not matter. And see relationship as a two-way traffic (reciprocatory) and genuinely crave it. Then I need you. I'm in need of a mature and understanding relationship.
    I'm 40+, divorced with kids. Lagos based from Imo state. A male, outrightly different.
    Contact 09025737394 (WhatsApp only) and please I don't do pictures.

I just need one serious request. Although I'm not in a good state financially, at the moment.

134. Hello wonderful people. Thank you Stella. I am female. 100% single. Tall and chocolate. I am very fun to be with and can hold very quality conversation. I am in my late thirties. From the East. Please don't contact me if you are not older than the age stated above. Kindly call 09087258479. Let's start from there

135. hello, i am young lady in my early thirties, tall, brown skinned, a lover of God, friendly, working class, graduate, based in Portharcourt and from Rivers state. i hope to meet a young responsible Christian man between the ages of 30 to 40, working class, down to earth with a good sense of humour, i can be reach on 07039492444

136. I'm adebisi adedeji, a fashion designer, Muslim looking for a serious relationship, free cookies eater don't call me ok......07013639190 thank u.

137. My name is oluwaseun, am a christian from kogi state based in lagos,caramel in complexion not slim and fat(little bit chubby)currently running a business . In my mid 20s looking for a serious minded man who is ready for a serious relationship between the age of 31/35 ,a Christian, caring, good looks, intelligent and well to do.i want something serious but I will love someone who is willing to take it slow( let get to know each other )distance is not a barrier 08026068472

138. My name is Nne , I am from Enugu State. I am a graduate working in a school here in Enugu State. I am 35 years old , average in height, chocolate in color, very friendly, beautiful, God fearing and ready to settle down. I am looking for a guy who is from Enugu, he must be a Catholic, must be doing something reasonable, he must be between 36 to 40. Please only serious people should call me on this number 09040404598. Good luck to us

139. Good luck to all who are searching, love will surely
    find you in Jesus name. Amen

140. Hello
    I am in my early thirties, an entrepreneur who is seeking for a male partner that is 35 and above who is ready for something meaningful, some one who is humble and have a good head on his shoulder and must be AA. You can reach me on WhatsApp number 08036012727

141. Lagos based self employed comfortable good looking man from the east, seeking a trustworthy lady from ages 30-40 for something serious.
    If that is you, hit me up on WhatsApp 08111163643.

142. Presently out of job but hustling. Seeks a committed chat buddy cum beautiful friendship - a compass that could develop into a meaningful relationship with an unusual kind of lady (infectious personality).
    Tribe is inconsequential. She can be slim or plus, tall or short but MUST be a chat freak.
    Holla @ 09077564485 if you don't mind that I'm pictorial anonymous. Early 40s, from Imo, single, bawdy, sassy, weird and witty.
    Thanks....

143. I'm Paxs, a young lady of 27 years staying and working in Abuja. Looking for a relationship with a serious minded guy between 27-30.
    Call me on this line: 09094368126

144. Hello,my name is Olubunmi,hails from Ekiti.A masters degree holder and currently into fashion designing.I will be 42 Next month.SingIe and no kids.I am a christian.Tall,dark and a bit chubby.

Looking for a serious minded mature man between the age of 45-52yrs. Gainfully employed and financially OK.A christian ,tall,dark ,good looking ,fun to be with and highly intelligent.

Pls if you do not meet any of the above ,do not bother.

I can be reached via whatsapp- 09077981300.

145. Hi there! I'm Juliet, 38yrs, based in Lagos, a Christian and a graduate. I need a serious guy, christian, God fearing and gainfully employed, between the ages of 40-45yrs for a relationship that will lead to marriage. Pls contact 08058337538. Thanks

146. This comment has been removed by the author.

147. This comment has been removed by the author.

148. My name is Audrey and I'm in my early 20's and I'm a Christian and fun to be with.
    I'm petite and I am hoping to find a guy that I can have meaningful conversations with and a good friend , if it leads to relationship then great. Age limit is 36.
    I reside in rivers State
    09091785579 whatsapp only .

149. Am a gentle humble and easy going lady from the east.A Christian and 35 years of age,I reside in Abuja . I will to meet a serious minded man who is nice, gentle and hardworking for a serious relationship please the person must be AA cause am AS my number 09072856933

150. Hi my name is Excel
    I am 28
    I am from Abia state but resides in Owerri
    I am a graduate of mass communication
    I am God fearing, intelligent, easygoing and beautiful
    I am looking for a God fearing, intelligent, easygoing and a caring man. Biko scammers and married men stay away from my write-up 08062873433

151. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

152. Hello. My name is Tega. I’m a 32 years old lady from Delta state. I am a guidance counsellor and a school teacher.
    I am looking for a God fearing man, intelligent and humble from age 33 to 40. Call or chat on WhatsApp: 07030595140. Thanks.

153. Hi guys. Are you a mature male from 42years and above. Looking for that easy going good listener to share issues with. Here l am. 40years female from the Eastern part of Nigeria. Tall and chocolate. Lover of Christ. Let's hit from 09087258479. Team age is a number please stay very far away from this post. I want physically matured men. Thank you SDK.

154. Hello am male, stay in Lagos, am in my early 30s, am looking fo a serious relationship, will like to meet a lady of 25- 30yrs of age.I can be reached on WhatsApp on 08085111135

155. I'm Ikenna, a civil servant based in portharcourt from imo state I need a female with a deep sense of decency between the ages of 24-32yrs for a serious relationship.... philipsmartel@gmail.com

156. My name is Lynda,a single mom of one looking for God fearing matured man,single or widower or divorcee,40 years upward, I'm from Anambra state but I reside in lagos state,I'm self employed. Please a matured relationship that can lead to something.you can reach me on 08026185242

157. Single mum in canada. Looking for male between 40 and 50 years. Must stay in canada or US.Prefer men with kids already. Good fearing and responsible. 613-706-7038

158. single mum needs a coded relationship with a matured man who can take care of her financially. Call on 08026185242

159. Add me up if you are ready for a serious relationship that can lead to marriages
    WhatsApp 0902 856 8536.
    Bsc,working
    Looking to meet a God fearing guy.
    Age 33..40year

160. Add me up if you are ready for a serious relationship that can lead to marriages
    WhatsApp 0902 856 8536.
    Bsc,working
    Age 33..40year

161. Add me up if you are ready for a serious relationship that can lead to marriages
    WhatsApp 0902 856 8536.
    Age 29
    Location edo state
    Bsc,working
    Age 33..40year

162. I am Bright.. a lady in her late twenties..a Christian... and am looking for a serious relationship.. pls dont call if ur not more than 34yrs and pls no hook up... am fair and a plus size(so if you knw your not into plus sized women dont call me)... 08076020395

163. If you are God fearing man(spiritual not religious, hard working,focused,goal driven,outgoing/social,free spirited,with a meek spirit,then add me up,no games pls,you get to know me when we connect,you can reach me via jhayariel0@gmail.com

164. I'm a guy in his 40's, single, Christian & from Delta State. Needs female friends from 37yrs & above. My email: deltasingleguy@yahoo.com

165. I'm Psamie from Rivers State, fun to be with and respectful, I love to meet a beautiful lady, slim and tall, working or into business, descent and we'll mannered, one who can hold a good conversation and open minded. A bisexual to be precise between 22-26 of age. Chat me on Whatsapp if interested 08163694815.

166. Hi i am a guy.gainfully employed.39yrs old.living in lagos.Need a mature lady living in lagos for a relationship .07016685680

167. I am a female looking for a serious relationship with a guy in his 40's. kindly Contact me on this number:08127920726

168. My pseudonym is ALEXA. I am Yoruba but I live and work in the SOUTH SOUTH region. I am fun loving, a little bit shy but not timid.. and quite cute as well 😘😘. Brown skinned & AA.

I love mentally stimulating people, conversations, and movies..lol. I appreciate art and make Sports a part of my life..

Ofcourse JESUS is at my center and I would love to meet and have a companion between the ages 33 to 40 who is
    a Christian too. Someone who is handsome, established, kind hearted and has drive. I dont have a stomach for games and game players.... would like to also make casual friends too...
    If you'd like to reach out my whatsapp number is 09066345250

Thanks y'all

169. I'm single and eligible, not Dangote though and yes lies and ignorance are a major turn off to avoid getting a nickname. Talk to me if you believe in process. 08060942693

170. I'm silver from benin city,fun to be with and open minded, I will be 26 by oct. I need a serious guy for a relationship, no games pls. Add me up on 08078591182

171. Hi... am Bright... a graduate of international relations... from Akwa Ibom state... in my late twenties... and am a plus size woman (so if you know your not into plus sized women... dont contact)... need a man who is God fearing, hardworking and ready for a serious relationship which might actually lead to marriage... and from early thirties will b preferable ... 08076020395

172. My name is Rose.I am from Anambra. Based in Onitsha. I need male and female chat buddies/friends.
    My number 08082396534 SMS/CALLS

173. Hi, I am your down- to-earth lady in her thirties. I love the Lord. I love to laugh and engage in deep talks. I believe old school is cool-lover of classical music, movies and books. I find intelligence attractive in a guy.
    I would love to connect with a gentleman who is intelligent, witty and mature. Preferably between ages 37-42.
    I could be reached at meed479@gmail.com

174. I'm Mary, 33yrs from akwa ibom. Christian, simpls and easy going lady. Graduate and working, base in Benin City. Looking for a serious relationship with a God fearing, honest and hardworking man btw 34-40yrs.
    Whatsapp:08139558368

175. Hi, I'm Hope. I'm from Delta. In my late 30s. Looking to meet a man in his 40s. 08037154704, preferably a Jehovah Witness and please you must be gainfully employed or into business as I'm also employed and doing well for myself

176. Hello, my name is Portia, i live in Paris i work in home caring. Single mother reach me on WhatsApp 0033782462433. I would like to meet a serious minded man please no younger man needed.