Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Suspected Serial Killer Who Escaped Has Been Rearrested

Monday, August 24, 2020

Suspected Serial Killer Who Escaped Has Been Rearrested

The prime suspect in the series of killings that took place in Akinyele Local Government Area of Ibadan, the Oyo state capital, Sunday Shodipe, has been rearrested.

Shodipe had earlier, been arrested and paraded in July this year but escaped from police custody on Tuesday, 11th August 2020 after he has been charged to court.

Oyo State police command last week announced a reward of five hundred thousand naira for anyone with useful information that will lead to his re-arrest.

He was rearrested in Ibadan, the state capital on Sunday.

Public Relations Officer (PPO), of the state police command, Mr. Olugbenga Fadeyi, confirmed the development.
from dailypost

17 comments:

1. Why will he not escape when they are tying him with clothes, how much is cuffs? Tueh!

2. Escaped abi release after money has changed hands. Thank God he has been rearrested.

3. Using head tie to rope him so he can escape again?πŸ™„

4. They should not allow him "escape" again.

5. These people have no shame at all!Walahi

6. This our Nigerian police will not stop disgracing themselves, Imagine using ropes instead of handcuffs? No handcuffs in Ibadan or what?

7. Hmm Nigeria is a real joke! Yet you want other african countries to respect you? Stella it was local hunters that caught this son of a devil and to imagine that he killed another person when he escaped...The system has encouraged and recognizes only VIOLENCE that is why a government will think of compensating people that have been killing its citizens for years..Nigeria is a huge conspiracy and illusion...

1. For some reasons, I wish the local hunters had done to him what he does to his victims, because I have this feeling he'll "escape" again.

8. See serial killer, smh, they will soon release him again

9. So no more cuffs in the market, Nigeria is something else. #spotremover#

10. How much is handcuff eh?
    Y tie him with left over tailor material?.
    This country tire me i swear...

1. Kai you are mouthed!@left over tailor material

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Smh tying a serial killer with akisa😭😭😭😭😭very soon now he will disappear again,unserious country