Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Life No Balance Post....

Thursday, August 20, 2020

This Life No Balance Post....

This should be Interesting,like the Hustle oooh post!

Women no wan marry brother wey broke and men no wan marry sister wey no get content....This life no balance at all

You are there complaining that you don't have enough beef in your stew and someone is there thanking God that they have garri to drink.....This life no Balance at all...

You are there complaining about show size but some do not even have legs...This life no balance.

This should be fun!!!

251 comments:

1. In all one just have to be thankful.

1. Rich man pikin marry royalty wey get money too while poor people too dey marry themselves.Life for this Nigeria no balance at all

2. Especially for naija. Eno balance my dear

2. Where is BV Jerusalem? I have not been seeing him..

Some people are enjoying relationship while some are in entanglement this life no balance o

1. Phoenix I'm very much here. Just been busy trying to balance this life. You this life no kukuma balance

2. From YLE to Macbeth. From Macbeth to Jerusalem. This life true true nor balance. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Ah ah how my name take enter here?

3. Person go hustle, make him life comfortable; only to die when he wan enjoy the fruit of his labour this life no balance

4. Person dey complain for him job wey dey pass am salary steady, yet some people dey jubilate for 3 months job wey government go provide come October this life no balance

5. Tobi wey no fat....this life no balance

6. You see wife marry, you say na witch ,some no even see anyone accept their proposal after prostrating. This life no balance.

7. Jerusalem, oya o. This post is for you.

1. Candy candy. My dear you see why I have been complaining that this life is ojoro. How we God go create us all equal, yet we are not equal in every aspect of life.. This life eno balance at all

2. Hey dear🤗🤗🤗, good to have you here o. You've been quiet. Hope all's well with you.

3. @candy I'm good. Thanks for asking.

8. People dey complain say na only girls dem dey born, yet some people dey cry to God for just one child..This life no balance o

9. Some people go chop every every yet he no go show for body, some people go drink only kunu 5 seconds every part of the body burst with fat..This life no balance

1. Hahah Phoenix u kno go kill sombori. I'm on this table ,small thing i don add for body even if na biscuit.

2. hehehehehehehehhehehehehehe lol this life no balance ooooooooooooooo

3. 🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆 Phoenix have scattered this our fragile table!🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

This life no balance ooooooooh

4. Phoenix, kuku kill me😀😀😀😀

10. The same relatives my dad housed and trained in our house before he died( my brother and I were very little when he died) are the same relatives maltreating us in their houses now. This life, no balance at all!

1. So sorry Anon. God will change your stories. He sees all that's happening🤗🤗🤗🤗

2. Chai! This life eh!. E no balance at all

3. Oh dear!
      So sorry for what you are going through.
      This life no balance at all!

4. Same here ooo infact my dad made sure his sister's children whr placed well ,d one wey wan enter school graduate,d one wey wan do business is doing fine but dem no even send us at all.my elder bro will say there is no law dat says its a must I help ur children if u help me ,hmmmm since then I keep quiet.

11. Be contented with what you have, aspire for more but not at the expense of another.
    E no balance, na experience go balance am.

1. HMMMM,I LOVE THIS

2. Even with all the experience in this world, e can never balance

12. Some people go meet their life partner marry in 2 weeks while some people don become lady of the ring for 8 years. This life no balance o

1. Phoenix darling is on 🔥🔥🔥

2. Phoenix babay bring it on.

3. Phoenix you on fire. Now you understand my slogan. This life no balance at all

4. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 the 8 years sef, the uncle will even be saying that he's sure he go marry her.
      Kaị this life no balance.

5. E no balance rara😂😂😂

13. See fine boy like ozo big brother chasing Nengi who doesn't want him. When its ozo's type I am looking for

1. Ozo is a very dull guy,Nengi needs someone way get vibes abeg .

2. Imagine life wey no balance

14. I am here thinking on how to add some weight while my colleague at work is also looking for any slimming tea that will make her loose some weight... this life you see so,no balance at all at all....😀😆

1. Eno balance abeg,me way dey always dey cautious of whatever that enters my mouth cos of getting fat.

2. Ellaelle, e no balance at all

15. Some people dey complain say if them eat small, them go fat while some dey complain say if them eat all the foods them no go fat. This life no balance.

16. Abeg God balance my life ,frm one difficult phase to another me sef don tire.something wey dey pple easy to get always difficult for me to get.always behind to get things done in life,dis life no balance

17. Some dey hire private jet from Abua to Lagos for 3,100,000 while i dey here dey try save 50,000 since Jan to learn baking,

This life no balance at all oooo.

18. you dey complain say you no like iPhone8 again say you wan upgrade to iPhone11 while some never see money to buy itel,this life no balance.

19. 𝚂𝚘𝚖𝚎 𝚙𝚎𝚘𝚙𝚕𝚎 𝚍𝚎𝚢 𝚍𝚛𝚒𝚗𝚔 𝚕𝚎𝚖𝚘𝚗 𝚝𝚘 𝚜𝚕𝚒𝚖 𝚍𝚘𝚠𝚗 𝚠𝚑𝚒𝚕𝚎 𝚜𝚘𝚖𝚎 𝚙𝚎𝚘𝚙𝚕𝚎 𝚍𝚎𝚢 𝚍𝚛𝚒𝚗𝚔 𝚠𝚊𝚝𝚎-𝚘𝚗 𝚝𝚘 𝚊𝚍𝚍 𝚠𝚎𝚒𝚐𝚑𝚝...𝚕𝚒𝚏𝚎 𝚗𝚘 𝚋𝚊𝚕𝚊𝚗𝚌𝚎

20. while you can't wait to jet out of the zoo,someone else can't wait to motor out of the village..This life no balance

21. 𝚂𝚘𝚖𝚎 𝚙𝚎𝚘𝚙𝚕𝚎 𝚍𝚎𝚢 𝚍𝚛𝚒𝚗𝚔 𝚕𝚎𝚖𝚘𝚗 𝚝𝚘 𝚜𝚕𝚒𝚖 𝚍𝚘𝚠𝚗 𝚠𝚑𝚒𝚕𝚎 𝚜𝚘𝚖𝚎 𝚙𝚎𝚘𝚙𝚕𝚎 𝚍𝚎𝚢 𝚍𝚛𝚒𝚗𝚔 𝚠𝚊𝚝𝚎-𝚘𝚗 𝚝𝚘 𝚊𝚍𝚍 𝚠𝚎𝚒𝚐𝚑𝚝...𝚕𝚒𝚏𝚎 𝚗𝚘 𝚋𝚊𝚕𝚊𝚗𝚌𝚎

22. This life no balance and e no go ever balance
    No be curse

23. Some are praying and fasting to be married while the married ones want to be single,this life no balance

24. This life no balance. The 58 doctors that were refused travel were already on board before a call came from Abuja making them disembark and ultimately missing the flight. From last monday over 200 doctors have left. Where's the outrage now? The powerful person that called from Abuja, how your side now. You only delayed but couldn't deny them.

25. Woman go marry as virgin finish years later still dey ttc while the ones wey do plenty abortions dey born anyhow. This life no just balance at all.

I'm terrible at typing in pidgin. I hope my 'this life no balance' makes sense.

26. You go market go price something,
    As you still dey price, another person come buy am, as you wan pay part of the money with the intention of completing payment later, they tell you say na the last one the person wen buy earlier on carry... This life no balance 😭😭😭😭😭

1. Married chick stop crying cus it will not solve the problem. E can never balance

2. 🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆 I no balance ooooooooh!!!

27. Person wey get 100k for account still dey complain say e dey "partially broke",meanwhile person wey get 10k dey happy say e no broke.......chai....... this life no just balance.

28. Someone come say "this life no banas "

29. Somebody's monthly salary is someone else's shopping money......🙆 .Ah!....this life no balance rara.

1. 😭😭😭😭😭😭eno balance at all

30. Anu dey use iPhone and Nokia tona sobe as second phone....na that tona sobe gan gan sayo dey use as main phone.

Hmmmm.....indeed this life no balance.

31. While some are praying and fasting to get married, many married women are thinking and praying for a wayout of their marriage.(cos of the terrible issues)
    This life no balance

32. You put on AC and fan still d complain sey you d feel hot while some people dey wey never see hand fan use, eeeehhhhhhhh this life no balance.

33. Someone stole bread from a street shop and got burnt but another man stole $$ with his laptop and all this babes are shouting zaddy do give away naahh... This life no balance

1. Ndị zaddy bless us🙆🤦🙆🤦🙆🤦🙆 shameless lot!
      This life no balance!

34. Some enter Bbnaija to just catch cruise you go there wan carry everything for head, this life no just balance.

35. Some people will push barrow for 20hrs( + 4hrs inside their dream) to make #2500 and somebody will use biro to steal #20b in one contract without stress... This life no balance ☹️☹️☹️

1. Kazmor imagine this kind life wey no try to balance even small

2. Oh my goodness

Kazmor......you're funny😂😂😂😂😂😂

36. Despite having wardrobe filled with clothings,yet you constantly change wardrobe every two months.....me wey no too get cloth still dey happy say I get small cloth........this life is obviously not balanced.

In another news,be grateful for whatever you have.You might not have all you desire,but hey.....better days ahead.

37. He was eating fufu and water..this life no balance

38. He can post you on social media and still cheat on you with the same girl that commented "God bless this union"

This life no balance

39. I was #Rico fan back then, now am waiting to see Rico swavey post about #kidd or #erica, he now supports nengi😭 this life no balance at all
    #bbnaijialockdown

40. You no dey retweet my post but you want make I dey retweet your own.
    Na same you dey complain say this life no balance, how the life wan take balance with this kind of your behavior.

41. Babe scroll go up, ur bf post your pic you dey post rashford.😥
    This life no balance sha

42. My neighbour say make i no congratulate her for the belle wey just enter say e don scatter her remaining plans for the year,while others don dey find belle since January dem never see..This life no balance at all

43. Dating an Identical Twin is hard
    you can't even say "Babe there's no one else like you"
    😢😢😢
    #LifeNoBalance

44. You're answering Candy but you've never for once share candy on this blog.

Even Chocolate Noir sef never share chocolate before.

This life no balance oh jae.🤗

1. Chai,,, bvs o😀😀😀😀.
      This one loud o

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. Abeg leave my candy alone. No be she say make life no balance. Candy come and carry your shade o!. Life wey no balance

3. GCN and Jerusalem.....I'm just having fun oh jae☺☺

4. Ewo, see finishing. 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

5. You wey dey bear Gem, how many gem you get?

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Dear Candy,don't mind me oh jae.

Trust you're good darling.

8. Gem darling, it's just for laughs na. 😘😘. I'm good o, and you?

9. I'm great💕

Lol.....I no even get one gem sef😂😂😂😂😂😂

45. This life no just balance at all, I remember those days that I will be awake all night to get a good result in the University. Now it’s just like a dream, Good result don dey, what next?

1. Hmmmmm,my sister good result dey ooo,na work remain😥😥😥

46. Some have food but cannot eat, some can eat but have no food.. Aye yii o balance rara

47. Ben dey chop sausage as appetizer,na that sausage Dennis dey chop as main meal........na wah oo

This life is obviously not balanced.

48. Arikewuyo wey no sabi kewu 🤦
    Dey Don carry mosafejo go court👩‍⚖️
    Jesutofunmi self dey chop Aseje 🍲
    Omolaso don dey borrow cloth 👘
    Wemimo get body odour 🤭
    Omowunmi don dey do Abortion 🤰
    Soldier don beat Majiyagbe 👮
    Remilekun self don dey cry 😭
    Makanjuola don dey do Yahoo 🙅
    Efcc don catch oriyomi 🙆
    Ebun wey no get any talent 🤷
    Owolabi no get money 💰
    Asiwaju don dey carry last 🚗
    Balogun dey fear war 😏
    Ewatomi toh lo cream 🤥
    Alaafia dey hospital 🤷
    Tobi no fat at all 😒
    But Tina dey fat 🤣🤣😂

Dis life no balance at all🚶🚶🚶

49. Ordinary driver license exam,
    You still get Carry over.

This life no balance sha

1. Lol😂😂

Eleyi tun yato o

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

50. THIS LIFE NO BALANCE, UNSERIOUS STUDENTS BACK IN SCHOOL NA DEM GET BETTER WORK NOW. U WEH DY JACK BACK THEN NA U STILL DY STREET. #THIS LIFE NO BALANCE.

51. Traffic wey d vex driver na him dey give gala seller joy😥
    #this life no balance at all.

52. #This life no balance, as a man after hustling you will get to kneel down and propose and beg to a girl to marry you.

53. 2019: Stay away from negative people.

2020:Stay away from positive people.
    🚶🚶🚶
    #THIS-LIFE-NO-BALANCE

1. GCN where you from self? 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. E no balance oooo!

54. #this life no balance at all, so ERICA does not trust KIDDY but shared bed with him, she trusts LAYCAN yet you just want to be friends, ERICA! Na wa oooo

55. The bigger the size,the higher the price......the smaller the price,the lower the price(LAW OF BRA).

Hmmmmm.....bra sef no say this life no balance at all.

1. Even bra sabi say life no kukuma balance 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

56. Never call anyone your friend until you have had to depend on them in times of emergency. Not everyone who walks into a bank is a depositor. Some just want a loan. Not everyone who walks into your life is a contributor. Some just want your benefits

#this life no balance

57. Hurt me with the truth,nah so them tell you say you no be the papa of pikin wea you Don train from age zero till 26.
    You come de tell doctor "doctor tell me that this is not true".

#this life no balance#

58. Messi was even begging for mercy
    #this life no balance at all
    #barca lives matter

59. Yemi wish she had a big butt.
    Dunni says,if only I could reduce my butt,it's way too big.

Ewo tun leleyi bayi,this life is not balance at all at all.

Oga o

60. Respect the woman who cooks for you, because poison is not expensive.
    "
    #this life no balance at.all

61. To maintain balance in your life, you have to learn how to say no." #this life no balance

62. Some people body cream money na anoda person salary,life no balance at all

1. Ms Tee.....yeh!🙆

This one hit me hard like rock😂😂😂😂

2. Omo you just dey make my day. 👍👍👍e no balance

63. Nengi brought almost 4 wigs to the house but forgot her bible 😌.

Awon omo ologo 5G #BBNajia
    #this life no balance

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. Louder.. Louder.. Loudest. E no balance at all

64. One man's meat is another man's poison.

65. No matter how i help people or loan them money when dey re in need they never want to give me back.i ve cried and begged yet nothing.need dis money more than ever especially now things are not moving for me yet I m like one who has nothing (1m) despite saving so much and denying myself luxuries my mates get .dis life no balance I swear

1. Really sorry about this.

May God touch their heart to return your money.

66. Oh my.

I'm literally having fun.Thanks for this post SDK🤗💕

1. I can't stop laughing like a fool. You guys rock. Sdk blog is the place to be. Today is blessed for me

2. Jerusalem... You know right.

67. My bro in-law gave his friend 90k to rent house, but could not give the blood sister 10k to start her biz. This life no balance.

68. My friend donated 1 kidney they gave him 2 mil I came with 10kidneys they called the police ...these ppl can't afford 20mil??...#this life no balance

69. First class dey find job, Illiterate na entrepreneur
    #ThisLifeNObaLance

70. #Kiddwaya Says He Spent $8k (N3.1m) Flying Private Jet From Abuja To Lagos For The Show.

#BBNaijia2020
    #thislifenobalance

71. Having money is important but having sense with the money is more important.✌🏽👌🏻
    #thislifenobalance

72. Even Magu of @officialEFCC that said #Hushpuppi has a case to answer, is in jail and begging for bail. #ThisLifeNoBalance

73. When they first invented the clock how did they no what time it was to set it up we might be leaving in a wrong time and a wrong year #thislifenobalance

74. Person way u send card block u
    #thislifenobalance 😩

75. Beware!! Nowadays before you enter any serious relationship, first upload the person's picture with the caption..  Who get am? Atleast 72 hours💔

#ThislifeNoBalance
    #LifeNoBalance

76. After hurrying to do my birthday in February watin I gain🥺? So all I’ll be doing for the rest of the year is to wish others that are yet to do theirs😕. #thislifenobalance

77. Who else is always scared to check their data balance, thinking it will get exhausted when they check it??💔😂... #Thislifenobalance

78. After all the suffer for school persin go still come out dey sell hair #thislifenobalance

79. So after a successful interview, on my way home I decided to buy roasted corn, behold the corn was wrapped in same CV I submitted in the interview
    #ThisLifeNoBalance

80. It is a shame and a disgrace a professor cannot defend his expenditures. But when it comes to project defense Professors want you to carry the whole 5 chapters in you head. #thislifenobalance #NDDCProbe

81. Dubai police used 4 months to investigate, build a case, track down and gather concrete evidence against hushpuppi before arresting him.

SARZ will arrest young Nigerians just for carrying a laptop bag 🤦🏾‍♀️ #thislifenobalance

82. U sabi post boys with iPhone 11 pro max and cars

Buh na me wey broke yhu come dey ask 2k

U get sense at all??
    #thislifenobalance😅

83. And Nigerian Government is releasing Boko Haram Terrorist that has been killing innocent Nigerians.... #ThisLifeNoBalance

84. Today, I saw two girls walking down the street.
    One has everything while the other has nothing!
    I didn't know when I screamed, #ThisLifeNoBalance!
    😀😀😀😀😀

85. My neighbors will be seeing every girl that I bring in, but dem no go ever see my cloth for rope when its raining #thislifenobalance

86. She said I should come and pick her up that’s there’s no light in her house, after driving for two hours, immediately I arrived her house they brought the light. Now she’s telling me what do I do now? #ThisLifeNoBalance

87. So we done Forget @hushpuppi like this
    Somebody that keep us updated on new cars not ordinary cars oooo
    #Thislifenobalance

88. Come and visit me sounds like sex to ladies but send me your account number sounds like divine breakthrough to them. Las Las nah ladies make #thislifenobalance.

89. I was still enjoying my sleep when you texted and called me that I should lend you money and you will pay back on Friday, when I checked my time it was 8:12am. It’s Friday now, and I messaged you by 10 am to ask for my money you are telling me it’s too early. #ThisLifeNoBalance