Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UEFA Champions League Final - PSG vs Bayern

Sunday, August 23, 2020

UEFA Champions League Final - PSG vs Bayern

Tonight, Paris Saint-Germian will take on Bayern Munich in the UEFA Champions League final at 8pm. 

Who do you think will clinch Europe's most prized possession in club football?

What's your prediction for the game?If you predict well,you will win yourself 5gig data......

28 comments:

1. PSG 1-3 BAYERN MUNICH
    Bayern Munich to win

2. PSG 2 - Bayern 1.
    Na me, Edith talk am

3. So y’all think di Maria will leave my precious man Utd, and go and win UCL? Na today? Let him Goan ask lukaku and Sanchez how market. Bayern for the win. I no want data, but even if Na 10-0 Bayern fit help me take defeat psg, so be it.

4. Full time goalless draw. Bayern to win via penalty

5. I don't need data but I know PSG will win.
    PSG 1 vs Bayern 0.

No matter how they block Kylian Mbappe,it is PSG's night.

1. Bayern is already winning ooo

2. Slimzy leave me o.
      The aerial shot,of the beautiful stadium got me ewwwwww. E pain me say my mirror was seeing one zero for Bayern and not PSG,I go break am. Hiss.

Ohhh,Neymar and Olatokunbo Alaba,great hugs and encouraging thumps,me like.Must Neymar cry? Yuck!Man up like Mbappe jor.

3. 😂😂😂Xp momma i knew Bayern Munich will win, they have the team spirit
      Neymar likes to cry.

4. Mbappe messed up their chances of winning, he didn't utilise the opportunity given to him and Neymar after Bayern had scored was frustrated. Well deserved for Bayern Munich, they played 21 games and won all in this tournament

6. Allez Paris ⚽️⚽️⚽️🏆

7. And Bayern Munich won 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

8. Bayern won. I'm so happy for Coutinho.

1. Yes oh I'm happy for him. Finally he won the champions league

9. I wanted PSG to win but they didn't play like a team, Nyemar was playing as if he win without the team. Congrats to beaten Bayern Munich