Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IHN

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

WEDNESDAY IHN

Wednesday hailings....................

IN HOUSE MEMO

The reason Cinderella lost her beautiful shoe is evident in itself and i will apply it to the now....When God wants to take you to another level,when God wants to bless you,he will remove the things you don't need from your path....you will lose things you are not ready to let go off......Even the beautiful things that he blessed you with before,he will remove them to bless you again if he needs to!!!

I try? I can preach a mountain oh!

The two winners for the 100k giveaway will soon be announced......I am waiting on God!

Kisses to everyone!

********************************************************+******

Dietary Treatment of Bowleg and K-leg

Ricket in children is mostly not noticeable because they look plumpy and well fed.Their energy intake is usually adequate.

The child tends to be miserable, have flabby toneless state of muscles that causes a pot-belly.

The child sits,walk and teeth late.
Other general symptoms are gastrointestinal upset and sweating of the head.
All these are as a result of lack of calcium in bones.

NB: Ricket a.k a.bowleg/k-leg is caused by deficiency of Vitamin D and not dietary lack of Calcium.

Dietary sources of Vitamin D;
From animal sources like milk,yoghurt,breakfast cereals

Dietary treatment;
*Cod-liver oil for Vitamin D; 3 teaspoons three times a day is adequate.

*Calcium best given ad milk at least half litre a day (cow milk contains 120mg calcium per 100ml).

*Mild bone deformities tend to be corrected with early treatment
Sunshine is important for Vitamin D

Tablets containing calcium can be given by physician,don't give calcium supplement on your own to prevent calcium overload which might be fatal.

LORD OF THE RING QUESTION

Please i have a question. How do i return an engagement ring to this dude, he is not in the country. He proposed before he left the country (left last year for the second time), the relationship is over many years maybe 7-8 years. Though i haven't wore the ring for a day, how do i return it to him. I urgently need your opinions. Thank You.

Post it to him.

224 comments:

1. Welcome IHN......Good Afternoon Everyone.

2. Good afternoon blog fam! How is it at your end?🤗💕
    @Lee70....wishing you a Happy Belated Birthday dearie. Hope you had fun🤗❤
    @Mimi Love...Happy Birthday to your nephew, hope he has a fun day.💃🏽❤
    @OkiRoyalty...congrats on your baby. Your home is blessed dear 🤗❤
    Have a beautiful day guys💕🤗❤

1. Good afternoon Essa darling😘😘😘😘. Hope you're having a good day.

2. Good afternoon Essa. How have you been?
      Thanks for your prayer, I love you big.

3. Good afternoon everyone, I dey hail

3. When You Talk, You’re Only Repeating What You Already Know.

But When You Listen, You May Learn Something New.

When You Listen You Learn
    Because Wisdom Is Rare

GOOD AFTERNOON EVERYONE🤗

1. Hmmm, Isaac the wise one. 🤗🤗👍

2. Candy,whatsup? Thanks somuch.OKIROYALTY

3. You're most welcome OKIROYALTY.😘😘😘

4. God is listening to your prayers. Never stop.... He can do ALL things!_iamtyhicks

5. @Anne K. Thanks for the shout out. I appreciate and love you🥰🥰🥰
    @Odun Odunayo. Thanks for shout out. I heart you mami💜💜💜

When the right time comes even the basket will hold water for you to drink🙏

Good afternoon everyone😍😍😍😍

1. Good afternoon Sonia
      Paris, Xp momma,NN,perxian,swag lafresh,Ms A i hope you're all good. We missed you on this blog

2. Sonia darling, where have you been? Hope you're good o.😘😘😘😘😘😘

6. It's Wednesday IHN💃

Call me 🤙

7. Please who knows how much is gender selection cost in Nigeria and the success rate? Please if u have any idea on this do not pass without saying anything I beg u.

1. Start with a million...success rates is just like an other ART procedure...not set in stone, it's a game of luck.

2. I don't have an idea.
      Why not go to a fertility clinic & inquire.
      May that which your heart desires come to actuality soon.

8. We are Nigerians
    -We call every toothpaste MACLEAN
    We don't care😂 😂 😂
    -We call every noodle INDOMIE
    We are like that😂 😂 😂
    We can't help it😋😋😋
    -We call every detergent OMO
    It's in our DNA😜😜😛
    -We point at an empty chair and ask “Who's sitting there ”
    We are like that🙅🙅
    We are just like that
    -When NEPA takes light, we go out and,check if it's the whole
    street
    We are just like that🙅🙅
    -We use a bar of soap till it looks like a Sim card
    We don't have a problem🙈🙈🙈
    -We buy something,skip Instructions & ask neighbors how it's
    used
    We don't care😂🤣
    -We withdraw money from an ATM then count it before going
    We don't trust anybody,,not even a machine that is made by man😂🤣😂🤣
    -We lock the car then try to open it 2 times before going
    We are courteous 😂🤣😂🤣🤣
    -We turn off the volume just to smell what's burning,
    -We are like dat😂🤣😂
    -We can't change, we are who we are.
    -we are Nigerians
    proudly NIGERIA🙌We are Nigerians.....
    Good Wednesday Afternoon everybody 😘😘😘😘😘

1. 😂😂😂😂good afternoon beeejay

2. 😂😂😂😂. Sooo true

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha..... This is so funny....

4. 😁😁😁😁 typical naija but not all though

5. Good afternoon Beejay🤣🤣🤣🤣, so true

9. Which kind wahala be this?
    You will just be on your own jeje, thinking how you will make it in life... Boom!!! A lady with big nyash and boobi will just pass and you will be confuse again.

10. Happy Wednesday to us all , stay blessed 😍🥰 😘 😍

11. Jolla everyone

Enjoy the rest of your day

Lots of love from me to you all💙💜❤💝💖💕.

12. Good afternoon people of God.

Where is Bv Paris?????

Borno state is burning. Nigeria is surviving by the mercy of the Lord.

1. What's happening?Do you live there?If yes,run,run,run o...

2. Good day darl. Hope your day is going well.😘

Holla Paris hun😘

3. It's well ooo
      Good afternoon official prestige

4. For real. May God keep his people safe.

5. I don't live in borno state but news of ISWAP doing evil to people even on hospital bed is mind blowing.

13. If your boyfriend's phone rings and he says "what does this guy want from me again" and end the call.
    My sister that's HER. I say na SHE BE THAT.

1. chike off your mic 🎤

😂😂😂😂

2. Hahaha....Chike you are shaking a sensitive table, a glass one at that.

3. Oh they start forming "who is this one calling again"🙄🙄. My friend pick your phone jare

4. IsaacBABA I no know say e too loud... Lol

Blacky I see you

TEEJAY e be like say you dey on top the table... Hehehehehe

5. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 this na expo coming from a veteran😂

14. Hey YOU! Don't give up, Okay? Don't call it quits; just call it a night, get some rest and try again tomorrow._RealTalkKim

15. I was in a bus some minutes ago going to New Benin. The man sitting next to me, his phone rang, he picked it and put it in loudspeaker:
    The man: Hi honey, missing me already?
    Wife: Honey kill you there, why you drink baby pap? Na Ogun go kill you if you come back.
    Na speed the man take end call. Other passengers and I no fit hold the laugh.
    It's funny but not funny.

16. So Ceasar and Shooter Gyal are now a couple? Interesting. Where is the LOML o. Me sef need to couple up 🤭😊

17. Good day everyone.

Its a very sunny day,so so hot.

Feel like having a shower.

18. Good day Everyone!!

Lord of the Ring Question.

Send it to his family house or just inform him through a call that ypu are no longer interested and have kept his ring for him.

19. Belated happy birthday to you Linda,hop h you had a great birthday.

Good afternoon all.🤗🤗🤗💋💋

20. IHN is here. Good afternoon

21. If it's a gold ring, sell it, it's your benefit.

If it's fake mallam ring, fling it or if u have money to waste, post it via DHL, he will thank u n give it to his next babe.

1. No need to go all that. Just pretend the proposal never happened and move on. He probably has

2. She doesn't need to waste money. Just keep it safe, when he returns to Nigeria, send it to him

22. Hiyaaaa my darlings😘😘😘😘😘. Hope your day is going ok. Stella, thanks for the Cinderella story, I can learn a thing or two from it. Madam Poster, you tried o. Mehn! I can't mbok. Kindly post it to him, abeg. Blowing kisses to y'all😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Stay safe my darlings

23. Good afternoon lovelies! Please guys I need your opinion on something. I'm sick and currently undergoing treatment. I have a needle around my right elbow from where I receive injections. For this reason I was told not to stress that particular hand. Well, I couldn't just resist the urge to do some house chores. Believe me, I tried so hard to resist cleaning the house and doing our laundry. Now, I feel like the needle has shifted a bit and that part of my hand is somehow swollen. Does this mean that I have an OCD. DH and I had an argument before I fell ill and he told me I have OCD and I said God forbid. Today, before he left he practically begged me not to do anything but I just couldn't help myself. What do I do now? I know this will hurt him.

Please, don't abuse me, I feel really bad already.

1. So sorry about that, but I won't call that OCD sha

2. Madam stop being stubborn. Look at what you have done to yourself. Please try to take things easy.

3. I think you have to revisit the hospital for them to fix it back to the right vein. If not it will continue to swell up and cause you pains. You should have listened to your husband and control that urge to clean up....

Sorry for your pains.....

4. Aww it is well dear..Me myself I am so compulsive in cleaning, mopping and doing the laundry..This morning spent 10 mins cleaning the toilet poured bleach on the floor and in the toilet, scrubbing and cleaning..I wish you safe recovery..Some times just let things slide..I tell myself that sometimes..Get well soon

5. Please take care of yourself first. Call the attention of a nurse or doctor to fix it properly.

You may not have OCD but suffer from restlessness when you are idle.
      It happens to the best of us.

Divine healing and quick recovery is your portion in Jesus name. (Forgive me if you are not a Christian)

6. You should have listen to doctors instructions, so sorry for the pain. But you could go back to the hospital

24. Chocolate Noir,thanks for the shout out on SP,God bless you.
    Mama Triplet,how far? which decision did you eventually chose? May God give you wisdom in any direction you chose...Amen

1. Amen good afternoon I AM,i hope mama triplet is fine and took the right decision

25. And yes,I'm back💃💃💃. I missed this blog sooooooooooo much. How you all doing?

26. IHN yippie! Good afternoon. Don't forget to stay safe.

27. Thank God for God!! Thanks FATHER for everything we have and what we need. Thanks for taking away the wrong things and opening every door of divine blessings to us. Thanks for ALL you do and still doing for us. We are GRATEFUL

28. Good afternoon all.

Beautiful Wednesday sunny afternoon over here.

29. Good afternoon beautiful people 💕💕

30. When I saw Ceaser wishing his "babe" happy birthday, I just *faint* 😌😮😮

Only to wake up and see Shooter gal acknowledging it, and saying my love,😌😌😮😮 hyyyyhh ...

I *faint* again 😌😮

Is the two both of you together?? 😛😛

Abi is someone yanking my chainss 😌😌😅😥

Cos the two both of you "is" a powerful individual ohhh, singly, not to talk of doubly😛😛

Hope nobody vex, I dey yok 😀😀ohhh🙏

Peace ✌

1. 😁😁😁😁😁
      I was just laughing when I saw their comments. I think they are just blog boos

2. Lol 🤣,Shooter Gyal and Castle are the two he rapports with on the blog , and there's also Ronalda and now Chichi

3. 😂😂😂😂
      You will receive a memo from ceaser tomorrow

31. IHN don land
    Good afternoon bvs

32. A very gooday to everyone..thank God for for today IHN...i am so disapiontment right now..i mised a very good opornunity bcs of 15k..all thesame..it is well..OKIROYALTY

1. Don't beat yourself too hard. The most important thing is you've learnt a lesson from it. Another greater opportunity will come for you...

2. Please, don't be. Hopefully another one will come🤗🤗🤗🤗

3. It is well..a better offer will come inugo

4. Sorry for that OKIROYALTY

33. I have been here I'm FMC OWO for some days now.my dear people of God, give thanks to God o, people are dying every time ehn.
    Even my mum that I brought here sef, I think her case is very small now, with the things I'm seeing here.
    God please, perfect Your healing.

1. God will make her healing perfect. 🤗🤗🤗

2. So true! sound health is priceless. hope your mum is feeling better

3. I pray for perfect healing for your mum

34. The Ring bearer

Keep his ring safe

Go ahead and date and even marry. When he comes back to Nigeria, package it and send to him. I said send to him o. Don't take it to him yourself before he strangles you o.😂

35. The Ring bearer

Keep his ring safe

Go ahead and date and even marry. When he comes back to Nigeria, package it and send to him. I said send to him o. Don't take it to him yourself before he strangles you o.😂

36. I have k-leg as an adult. That means I didn't have enough vitamin D as a child.

37. Favourable Wednesday to us all.

38. Good afternoon everyone,it's a sunny day here.........

39. Good afternoon my yard people.