Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post..

Sunday, August 09, 2020

Wordless Post..

36 comments:

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… this one loud oh.

2. Nothing but the truth.
      I mentioned the name esho jinadu in my comments yesterday, but Stella didn’t post.
      Glad someone is boldly saying this.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. This life no balance at all

4. He was one of Linda paymaster. He even thanked her for her support after his ordeal with EFCC. Smh

5. The man had 2 names.........

6. Rare fact...no one can escape dead...the fact that he escaped the law and jail term shows that dead is extraordinary and unpredictable...

7. @anon 12:40 that one na Ocean, everything goes in the name of self made hustler.

2. Haaaaaaa πŸ™†πŸΌ‍♀️πŸ™†πŸΌ‍♀️πŸ™†πŸΌ‍♀️πŸ™†πŸΌ‍♀️πŸ™†πŸΌ‍♀️πŸ™†πŸΌ‍♀️
    Adobiliv this letterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Tell them OBJ, they can escape facing justice but no one can escape death, including you.

4. A case of say it as you feel it, no need to sugarcoat it.

5. Was this necessary? I don't believe it sha

6. The same fate applies to him too. Does he think he is innocent?

7. Lol,may Obasanjo never write to me

8. The Original Shugar Girl9 August 2020 at 12:15

Hypocrite

You now think you are better than the other polithieve-cians.

Be there playing God

9. Bibire kose fi owo ra,tabawi ama ku,ti abawi ama ku, otọ ọrọ bi isọkusọ ni. what OBJ wrote is what 90% Nigerians are saying about him,live right cause people will always remember your deeds, let's wait for his children to counter this in order to safe their father's legacy.

1. Where some people come from they speak they truth no matter the event or circumstances and that is how it should be. Speak the truth without bias period.

10. This letter is quite unnecessary...that really doesn't look like a condolence letter to me

1. Its definitely not a letter of condolence. It's just an opportunity for Baba Iyabo to express his true feeling on the death of the man.

11. How petty can one be even in death?
    Obasanjo himself will probably live forever without dying I guess?
    The way we all think we are better than others cause we sin different does leave me wondering.
    Obasanjo is suddenly a saint in his own eyes

1. He voiced out our feelings.

2. This is a No No, quite low of baba. This is a condolence letter, let it remain so and address any other issue you have with him through another medium. Baba is suddenly a saint, egbami hmmm.

12. Obasanjo na agbaaya🀣🀣🀣

13. On is never a saint. All he said is the bitter truth!and it applies to us all.

14. Let him be writing,when he dies everyone will wait for Iyabo's tribute.

E go bloody for am.
    His children don't come,for his birthday celebrations sef.

1. Yinmu!!! keep waiting.

2. This baba ehn...
      Can find trouble!

Frankly though, there's time for every thing, people are mourning.