Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abia Governor Ikpeazu Makes New Appointments...

Monday, September 07, 2020

Abia Governor Ikpeazu Makes New Appointments...

Abia State Governor, Okezie Ikpeazu, has approved the constitution of a caretaker Executive Committee for Aba Township Bus Driver’s Union.

The Governor named Chinwendu Anyanwu and Eze Agugua, as the Chairman and Secretary of the Caretaker Committee for the Driver’s Union in Aba, respectively.

Others are Ahuakanna Iheasimuo, (Vice-Chairman), Chijioke Nwaobilor, (Financial Secretary) and Dan Kaochere(Treasurer),

This was made known in a press release by the Secretary to the State Government, (SSG), Barrister Chris Ezem and made available to newsmen in Umuahia, Sunday.

The release further disclosed that the appointment takes immediate effect.
from dailypost

5 comments:

1. Very soon he will appoint Erica something - something.
    Yeye too dey smell for this country wey I follow come from.

2. This my state governor from my tribe sef, l am really disappointed.

We had so many hopes.... 😔

3. him and Enugu state Gov mrs Adaobi Ugwuanyi,that's the only employment dy give the youth

4. Really expected more from you Sir.
    We had high hopes😪

5. Can't you see that your state is in derivations you are busy making unnecessary appointments. I smile in shame sha