Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Onyi Alex Addresses Social Media Hypocrisy

Monday, September 14, 2020

Actress Onyi Alex Addresses Social Media Hypocrisy

Hmmmmmmm........................What i think?She is damn right!!!

What do you think?

32 comments:

1. The issue is now about"acceptable and unacceptable nude".You'll get tired one day,if you like walk naked,who cares. πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

1. I just don't understand why people feel offended by what another people do with their body. I don't get it. Someone goes naked on Instagram, I move on if it is not pleasant. Someone walks past me naked on the streets, if she/he is good looking I admire, if not I face the opposite direction. A pregnant woman does a nude shoot and you don't like, you move on. Someone decides to fuck the entire universe, how does that affect you? She/he does it for free or becomes a billionaire from it as a career, please face your honest work so long as your husband/wife is not their client!

Live and let live mbok. Which day we as Africans even begin wear cloth sef?

2. When your kids start to emulate such nasty behaviour, maybe then you will understand how it affects you, we are responsible for the society we build tomorrow, you might think it's their life and body so it doesnt affect you, but one way down the line, it will.

3. Saphire if we keep moving like that how will our society heal? If we keep quiet and don’t talk about how our politicians are treating us how will they know they’re doing wrong? God told Ezekiel to tell the people their wrong doings so that he will not be blamed. If they refuse to heed, they get punished but if you don’t tell them, they may not know that what they’re doing is evil and you get the blame for not telling them. If you don’t talk, younger generations will think it’s the right way to behave and emulate. Please allow people to talk then don’t heed if you like!

4. they are now fighting for their right to go naked...

2. Onyi Alex, shut up and stop looking for excuses to continue flaunting your naked body on the gram.

1. But everything she said is the truth that's why people will keep misbehaving because las las some people will hail them and give them money or titles for their bad behaviour.
      Morality is out the window. God help us

3. Why should any girl go nude and post pictures.
    They are all wrong and it is the skewed and jaundiced
    views of the average Nigerian messed up psyche.
    😏😏😏😏😏

4. Our forefathers walked naked. Please carry go jare.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. She is right, though I don't support nudity.

6. This post will not go down well with some people ooo 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

7. Why go nude in the first place?
    Ati celebrities on screen ati celebrities off screen,e please Ara yin jare.

8. Last, last all of una go dey alright.πŸ™„

9. because you celebrities nudity is distasteful and very very intentional. Those you mentioned that people don’t say anything about are usually caught on camera.

1. read your comment again? Does it make sense?

2. Anon15:43 pls go and buy sense cos you lack it

10. She is just looking for wat to hold on to.going nude isn't good as well as gbenshing on TV.

11. What is this one's problem with bbnaija contestants??

12. Not true. Though BBN peeps have a lot of love and fans, they are trolled severely more than actresses. From ceec, Alex, Tacha, Mercy, Erica, BamBam, Nina...they were all trolled mercilessly for different reasons and for over a year. Some received curses and death threats. Just that their fans defend and attack those who troll them. But it's all banter. Some that attacked Mercy as silicon are defending Nengi today, some that defended Nina attack Erica and so on.

1. Some attack Ozo and praise Laycon.double standards everywhere

13. Funny how its now ok to applause nudity.

14. None is acceptable, having sex on TV is appaling while exposing one's body is distasteful.

In those days of BBA, Nigerians always stood out, the only person that had sex on TV was Beverley, not sure but nowadays it is acceptable and the norm to have sex, hmmm.
    I guess the only constant thing in life is change and the world is really evolving.

15. I never got into any of the Big Brother franchise from anywhere in the world.

16. This one is just afraid that she'll be losing her customers to the likes of Erica and Nengi.
    Nne abeg shift make younger generation occupy.

17. The big brother contestants are in their house just that they are cameras. You don't expect them to be clothed fully at home. Good talk but wrong illustration