Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Oyii Alex Gives Shocking Advice To Ladies.....

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Actress Oyii Alex Gives Shocking Advice To Ladies.....

Hmmmmm would you take her advice if the situation was right in front of you?

61 comments:

1. That's petty. It's just like a man rejecting his wife's food because he wants to punish or get back at her. If your man gives you money, It's a gift. Thankfully accept it with gratitude and look for other mature ways to air your grievances that doesn't involve punishments.

1. Me can't reject my man's money oh,cos the money is our money 1st of all.

2. Don't mind her! Increase volume ko

For me to reject money.. It's only if that money is coming as an insult or will affect my person!

3. Is that why she has to use lingerie as camisole? There needs to be a distinction between prostitutes and actresses; in Nigeria, you can't tell the difference, actresses appear to be prostitutes who got lucky enough to appear on screen a few times.

4. Why does every comment about this lady be about men and what they can and can’t offer? Abeg abeg! Anyone listening or pondering on this is wasting precious time.

5. Reject??? No nah, that's not the way to settle issues...

2. Where is the "pieces of advice," are
    they the two pieces that she shamelessly
    displayed on her chest?
    😖😖😖😖😖😖😖😖

1. You are a sick pervert. The only things you think about is nakedness, breasts and thighs. You need deliverance.

2. @21:14
      And those displaying nakedness, breasts and thighs need what exactly; salvation?
      They are very healthy and putting up adverts? But the one calling them to order is "sick pervert?"
      Wow!
      🤮

3. You are not communicating anything oooo...Hmmmm,The last peeps that can never reject money are Nigerian ladies.

4. Na so so advice she dey give now,today woman do this, tomorrow woman that! Na wah

5. Aunty cover your brezzz, Olympus is giving way.

1. she better collect that money and give doctor to help her raise he fallen heroes

6. How women wear these see through lacy bodysuits and not button up their blazers or whatever they are combining it with really leaves me wondering out loud.

As for her "advice", everyone knows what works for them in their various relationships so whatever works for anyone is good to go. Onyinyechi is a fine ass chic though.

1. This painted doll is fine in your eyes???? Cos she is light in complexion? With these exposed fallen slippers on display? Beauty or fineness is a total concept - brains, behaviour and external appearance.

2. Yes my dear, It's mostly because she's light in complexion. lite skinned beautiful Nigerian women did not do anything to anybody. But that aside, It is actually only a jealous hater that will say otherwise because Onyiyechukwu is a very very beautiful lady👌👌. I'm sure you read my first comment to see where i "applauded" her exposing her very sexy super attractive "yellow" breast.

3. Don't mind them...Always equate light skinned to beauty

4. I really don’t understand people’s grievance with fair complexioned people. Saying someone is only beautiful cos they’re fair. Before? Is it your own skin another person will use to be beautiful? Of course it’s a physical attribute that makes one beautiful.

That’s how on another post someone said Ozo isn’t handsome, he’s only fair complexioned. Hian! If you don’t like yellow men, that’s okay. However it doesn’t mean you should see good and call it bad.

7. You'd only be communicating with DJ puppy and her likes.

8. Reject fire...
    My vex no reach there..
    Mute am

9. Pls turn down the volume or better still put off the radio set.thank you

1. Hahaha and don't forget to cut to pieces the connection wires just in case because I hate surprises

10. But my anger no dey ever reach that level.

11. Man this man that, nawa!!

12. All these feminists can never go a day without talking about men,na so una like men reach? Please advice women on how to empower themselves to make their own money or a strong career, men are not careers biko.

1. Please what has feminism got to do with this?? Nna ehh, Femists atago afufu!

13. 'Off the mic'
    'off the mic'

hey Paris😘
    hey Bini😘
    hey Noir 😘

1. Good to have you back ❤❤

2. Are u not ashamed at yourself @Foodie. She did not even give you a shout out and you are replying her. Smh. Those she shouted out are even ignoring her because they feel big. @Foodie learn to respect yourself and not allow others to look down on you.

3. Hey boo
      Hope you're good 😘😘😘😘😘

4. Anon 21:18 O Gini? You too, learn to mind your business.

5. 20:20 they gave me a shoutout and i returned it.
      hey foodie😘

14. I've rejected money from my ex several times though and yes she's communicating. It's one of the things that breaks an African man's ego.

15. My friend will u turn it off

16. My man as in boyfriend or husband?They don't reject money in my village please 🤣🤣

17. The breast has obeyed the law of gravity, that why she is posing that way

18. Lmao at comments

19. You're on your own on this one.
    Every Mallam with em kettle.
    Please put off the volume of whatever you're talking with.

20. She needs to cover those fallen olympus..After 2 kids mine are firmer still i cover up. A little cleavage is more classy

21. Reject ke, I will gladly accept it and wait for us to settle later.

22. Reject his money as a sign of punishment? Hell no, not my style Biko.....
    Na vex I dey vex,I no follow money vex biko

23. I will never reject his money o, that's not a kind of punishment in my dictionary. Thank you

24. Anonymous Personified24 September 2020 at 18:27

Wow! I'm really amazed by all the comments body shaming Onyi Alex. To think most if not all are WOMEN!

I don't support nudity of any form but I would like to say that Onyi is very confident in her own body. We all know how insecure people can feel, hence the need to alter their body parts.
    Those boobs are very natural and not sagged at all.

Just like people living their lives on a national television in the name of living their reality are being judged, just leave the messenger and take the message.

You 'judginas' who can't be confident enough should be calming down.

1. Sagged or not, she should cover her breasts.

25. Reject money when I'm not mad ni?

26. Guess I'm the only one with a different view. I have rejected before. I transferred the money back to him. He transferred it back, this time double the amount. I don't like insults.

Pls do you and let me do me oh before you attack me with insults.

***for those that will attempt to fault my decision/position.

27. Cover up hon, I don't mind Erica's perky boobs in my face but those? No please!

28. Oyaaaa, let's see how many women that will reject their men's money from now henceforth. What type of teaching is this. 🙄🙄🙄🙄

29. Why would I reject his money? Dem dey swear for me? I never reject him food na money I go reject 😀

30. Abeg, off that ya Mike joor