Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actresses Omoni Oboli And Iyabo Ojo Pour Encomiums On Each Other...

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Actresses Omoni Oboli And Iyabo Ojo Pour Encomiums On Each Other...

Actress Omoni Oboli wrote an open,mind blowing memo to actress Iyabo Ojo and Iyabo's reply will make you cry (If you dont cry,please check yourself...hehheheheheheh)

54 comments:

1. If women support women na wahala, if they don't you guys will still complain. Humans are insatiable to be honest. I'm a Man but I'm proud of the inspiring exchange of messages between them. Love and encouragement is what we all need

2. I swear she knows it and all na lie...e no reach her mind.

3. E reach o, e no reach o, you have read it on sm too. You wemen are terrible abeg. See that one up there.

4. Lol, Omoni needs a favor... Hahah

5. Miss A, your hottie bodi no be here o !

2. Wow!!! This is so cool... Women having each others back..

3. Women supporting women๐Ÿ™„

But wetin trigger this memo? Were they friends before now?

1. Hian, must something trigger it, ur mind sha!! by the way I was thinking the same thing, was checking if it is Iyabo's birthday or something special. But it is a delight to see women standing up for one another. Lydia and co fighting over a man wey no send una, una just dey hype the guy for nothing, na small pikin dey worry una, una go grow.

2. Miss Aboki, hope you good, the number on your blog I'd is switched off, please how can I reach you.i want stuff from Lafia.

3. If you follow up Iyabo, you would realize that she needs to be applauded. The woman is really pushing limits.

May God continue to bless and strengthen you Iyabo

4. ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

5. Yen Yen yen yen! Famzers Omoni Oboli abeg jare

1. phoenix you are such a disgusting loud mouth. i see your comments on this blog and most times distasteful...na eerything be famzer and clout for una myopic brain

6. Amazing. It’s really not easy to be a single parent. Well done to all the mothers and fathers doing it alone. God will continue to be your partners.

7. Nice words, but it didn't make me cry o, Stella. "Na man you be", really๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

8. Good and positive vibes only.. Better than hearing about call outs.. ❤️

9. That phrase " Na man you be" reeks of Male Chauvinism. I dislike dislike dislike it.

10. It's good to tell someone they doing well. Especially coming from woman to woman. God bless them both.

11. Hmmm. No comment

12. Nice one from my ladies๐Ÿ’›

13. Pass me the handkerchief please,๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ, I didn't cry oooooooo .
    Beautiful words to each other ❤️๐Ÿ’—

14. God bless Every Single Mother oo..

15. It actually made me cry,am a single mum and I can so relate,this encouraged me too.The Lord is our strength

1. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. God bless you mum B. More grace

3. Mum B may God always strengthen you, stay strong sis

4. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— @ Mum B...

16. Omoni is very Calculative. She go soon talk wetin she dey find.

17. Probably looking for connections from iyabo

18. Replies
    1. Firstlady blessing16 September 2020 at 17:18

Very sweet I tell you.

19. Praise her but don't bring her close to your family.

Before you all shout on me, remember Doris vs Stella.

20. I appreciate every woman working real hard for their kids. E no easy anyways both single and married

21. Firstlady blessing16 September 2020 at 16:06

I have always loved Omoni and I also love Iyabo.Going to send a special friend of mine this kind of message on an ordinary day. These kinds of messages really inspires one and yes they don't have to be close friends.

22. This is what Gabrielle Union does, if you follow her on her IG, she celebrates her Hollywood colleagues (women) every wednesday, even upcoming ones, she encourages them by making them her WCW(woman crush wednesday) as they call it. so I guess it all translates to women supporting women.

23. Lovely ๐Ÿ‘