Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC Says Oshiomole Was Sacked To End Partys Internal Crisis...

Monday, September 07, 2020

APC Says Oshiomole Was Sacked To End Partys Internal Crisis...

The All Progressives Congress (APC) has told a Federal High Court in Abuja, that Adams Oshiomhole-led National Working Committee (NWC) was sacked to ensure an end to the party’s internal crises.

APC said the Caretaker/Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee constituted was to put the platform back on track.

This was contained in its response to a lawsuit challenging the NWC dissolution instituted by a chieftain, Kalu Agu.

APC said Agu’s court case was part of a plot to destabilize it.

In a five-paragraph counter-affidavit, the ruling party insisted that by its own constitution, the National Executive Committee (NEC) has power to set up any committee including the current led Yobe Governor, Mai Mala Buni.

The affidavit was deposed to by Adenike Adelakun, a Librarian in APC legal department.

APC further said that Buni and other caretaker committee members are eminently qualified for their appointment.

They party prayed the court to dismiss the suit.
from dailypost

6 comments:

1. Nigga was used and dumped 😞

1. I would rather say he became a nuisance

2. His excess were becoming too much, Wetin?

3. used and dumped

4. Buhari use una get wetin him want still troway una if you no fear talk piiim make dem drag ur hidden loots and thiefery including ur life.🤣🤣🤣