Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

142 comments:

1. He was effeminate, yuck๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคข

1. Mennn! I'm just imagining things sef. No vex. ๐Ÿ˜

2. @ Sabella, I couldn't deal abeg.

3. He was too self centred and stingy.

4. After 5months through our conversations and tallks, I realised he lacks the understanding of basic life issues. He thinks of women more like an item and I also noticed he is not comfortable with my view that relationship is like a partnership with defined roles and mutual duties.

5. bad breath, no money, bad in bed, no game, wicked family...

2. Stella with the ogbogรจ questions hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. As in...๐Ÿ˜

Hello Ms. A. ๐Ÿ’•. It's been a while. Good to have you back.

2. Class. We couldn't blend the class. He refused to improve and I couldn't go down.

3. No one has come for my hand in marriage. Na God we dey wait.

1. I'm sitting on a small stool, waiting to hear it all. ๐Ÿ˜

2. Cute isoko bae❤1 September 2020 at 21:24

Let me bring my chair close to you @cynthia iyede

5. I'm yet to be proposed to but I can't see myself dating someone that i know i can't marry.

1. I get it. Most people feel that way but sometimes, people may feel they know yet along the line while getting to know someone, their facade comes off and....you know the rest.

6. He wasn't educated. It might not be a big deal to some ladies, but it matters alot to me.

1. ๐Ÿค
      You like what you like. So no apologies, no regret.

2. Yea @ Sandra, it is a big deal oo. Same here n he is over possessive. Mo ya safe gba baton like Usain Bolt. Wen i speak.small English like this bros turn am upside down.

3. Yea 18:29, some of them get really insecure, you can't do anything as an educated woman without them getting offended, the next thing you'd hear is "don't look down on me because you're educated" "don't speak to me in that manner" "no dey form for me" blah blah blah ๐Ÿคฆ

It can get really fraustrating.
      No matter how much you love him, his insecurities just has a way of ruining everything.

7. His noseee๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญI didn't like the shape. I kept imagining that my unborn children will have that nose shape.and I couldn't deal ๐Ÿคฅ

1. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜€

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Don't let anyone tell you, you are shallow. Who is to say he wouldn't pull the plug if the tables were turned.

3. Fada lawd ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ my sister it is important.

4. Chineke lee๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

8. He obviously had this controlling attitude. Someone that I haven't even seen face to face because my aunt connected us. I told him it won't work out.

9. Mouth Odour & Stingyness

10. Over to those that rejected.๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

1. He was too controlling and he was a chain weed smoker, to top it all he was a scammer.
      Kai, and he was always pressuring me to get pregnant for him by all means but when pregnancy no show I told guy man let's go run various test to be sure everything was ok with us health wise,...
      Omo, na so guy man say no need for that test, I started suspecting him. He later used style to tell me that he had an operation done on his groin area and that he had hernia operation done on him. Na so I take delete the guy from my life o jare

11. He lied. Too many lies! Fear Gemini men

1. The best for you is here alreadyyyy! (*in Trikytee's voice) ๐Ÿ˜„

2. I thought I'm the only one that doesn't like Gemini men,I can't date them let alone marry one,even my brother that is a Gemini carry the same traits,just keep them as mere friends nothing more,they lie,even when you know the truth they continue to lie, they are manipulative,they know how to make money though but will only spend on themselves to look good,especially the ones that are designer label freaks,they are domineering and they do it in such a tricky way that if you are not clever enough you will fall under their charm,they can be very loving and as well become so blank and bland with no excitement,and guess what!!!!they are actually shy but they know how to disguise their shyness very well,and in their deluded head,they believe they are the best,as in their ego is blind,I can go and on about them,I dated 2 Gemini before I got married,when I met the 3rd one and he was another Gemini,I picked race ๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️,didn't even give that one a chance.

3. Lol some Gemini men are indecisive but can be sweet and caring at the same time

4. Why do you guys believe in horoscope.chai

5. You may be right anon, I am Gemini Male. I can actually relate with what you re saying.

6. Anon you know them well. This my ex ehn he lies, brags, manipulative, stingy and very insecure. I ran for my life. He keeps begging but I'm done abeg

Liz, they're sweet in the beginning before they turn to the monsters that they truly are

7. My husband is a Gemini, although he likes to look good but he is the opposite of these things listed by 20:05

12. I've never had a man propose marriage, only I want to be your boyfriend even till now in my mid thirties. I just jejely stay celibate for almost 4yrs now

1. Chai. Don't worry. God will do it soon. Just don't relent and keep praying

2. God will do it for you. Amen.

13. One human like that I just met, next thing he was talking about marriage.๐Ÿ˜‚

1. This really scares me, one week into relationship the guy starts playing marriage tune into my ears. I go just off you or zero you out of my mind.

14. Well, he didn't propose but his lying/cheating nature killed whatever we had.

15. I was in a serious relationship with my hubby. I love my fiance (now hubby) and can't be with another.

1. This say na Wetin happen?๐Ÿ™„

2. Hey sweetheart, belated birthday to your momma. My best wishes to her๐Ÿค—❤️❤️

3. Anon biko leave cynthia alone๐Ÿ˜‚

16. Too many Red flags to know he wasn't the one. We were operating on a different frequency when it came to different life issues. We just weren't in sync on so many levels. Even though all signs pointed to it, the one that broke the camel's back was while still asking me to consider him for marriage I had a dream where I saw myself sitting on a high table preparing to get married to a man totally different from him in looks, height, complexion and everything. At that point, I just knew the holy spirit was telling me he was a placeholder and I needed to reject him. How could I be dating someone and be seeing someone else I have never met before?

1. Where have you been baby ♡♡♡♡♡
      I missed you so much ♡♡♡

2. If your spirits doesn't connect and speak to each other, it is not from God.

How's you sweetie ❤️๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Ma cherie๐Ÿ˜ being going all through the pages looking for you. Missed you loads.๐Ÿ˜˜
      Ms.A been a while. Missed you too❤

17. I was a teenager and too young to marry but most importantly no love. He wasn’t my dream man and I got involved with him due to my daddy issues and stupidity as he was much older. I pray I meet my God sent and dream husband soon because I don’t want to settle for less or loveless marriage;God help me make it a reality soon

18. Replies
    1. Hey babes, how's you... Hope all is well at your end. Its All love from this side ❤️๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Hi Ms A ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ love ya

19. He wasn't ambitious enough, too laid back and parent's money dependent and i didn't want to be based in Makurdi. i

1. Financial liability and definition of "coming yet going" confused.com

Someone should cooperate so actively with village people nah

Haba

20. My husband was the first.. I didn't reject any.

21. He was a divorcee and a single father of one but he kept it away from me. When I found out and confronted him he apologized and said he didn't tell me because i didn't ask. I was livid about the lame excuse he gave. Aside the lie,he was also a cunny, manipulative,and promiscuous man. Thank God I didn't get back intimate with him because he later disclosed that he was treating one "ogbenge" infection.

1. Arghhhh! You didn't ask, what a lame excuse. Good riddance

22. I reject one because he had a bad breath plus he did not have other qualities I wanted...Bad Breath and personal hygiene is a deal breaker for me..

23. I didnt reject him really.He speaks gd Eng n very intelligent. Wen he told me his qualification(schl cert then. Although he had his business, family business for that matter. n money was coming), and i was in uni then. i told him to go back to schl n he did. He is a graduate n almost thru wit his Masters now. We r happily married. Told me later that some ladies rejected her due to his qualification then. Now one of d ladies wanted him. I no talk oo. He told me i brought out d best in him.

24. He was short and controlling. Someone I've never met nor talked to. It was just once, the day he came with his father. Was supposed to go back to school that same day.

Got to school and my ba3 was low, no light. So he called me but I had no idea cause my phone went off. The next day, I was able to charge my ba3 and oga called and was yelling at me, why I didn't pick his calls( mind you I only saw one missed call) and why I switched off my phone.

Since then, he never called again but went and told his father that I'm arrogant and disrespectful.

My dad later told me that the guy had someone he likes who is a Yoruba girl but the parents don't want a Yoruba girl for their first son. Apparently they were pushing him and they tried to force him on me. It was later later that the truth came out. The dad was my daddy's big time customer and friend. Saw me one day at my dad's shop and immediately declared me his son's wife. Thank God the guy didn't act all nice and shits; I for enter one chance marriage who knows.

1. Ndi mkpu mkpu di egwu๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. If I hear mkpu mkpu again.I will..... hahahhahaha

25. He was too possessive, I didn't have my freedom, he checks my phones, whenever he's in naija, he wants me to spend 24/7 with him (which is crazy), Although he had his good side(dude can spoil me with cash and gifts)as in expensive gifts oo, but the red flags was too much.
    He even came to my office without asking me first, just to make sure, I was in the office. A lot of crazy reasons.

1. You can imagine coming to your office unannounced, you go fear monitoring spirit ๐Ÿ˜‚

26. He was jobless at almost 40 (he didn't disclose his real age until I did some snopping) he was always feeling insecured about my profession bcos according to his mum "we" (people in my line of profession especially the females are strong headed and don't have time for family) he also made it known to me that (we) will be living in his family house after the wedding. I japaed๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

1. @Venus
      The main reason is that he HAS NO MONEY.
      Forget all these your long turenchi.
      ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'1 September 2020 at 19:17

Hahahhahahahahahah I like this your running oooo, thank God!

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. @ Anon 19:15, if you have a sister to dash him please bring since suffer head is in your lineage nonsense and ingredient. Mchewww!

5. @Madame koinkoin, Love, Gifty, Jet Li my sisters, this life is only one ooo before I cage myself in the name of marriage.

27. One said that I should drop out of uniben and take part-time Yaba tech form.... I just told him that my father will personally shoot him if it gets to his ears
    Another one who wasn't educated wanted me to be his trophy wife and I won't be allowed to use an electronic blender or washing machine that what did God give me hands for that the highest he could manage was a deep freezer... I just walked away jejely no time for nonsense ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

1. I'm happy you walked away, the first one is a destiny killer, the other one is the Minister of labour,they use suffering as a yardstick to measure who there should be.

2. Minister of labour

Chai ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Anointing of suffer head looking for where to recruit new members

28. He said I should use my school fees to set up a business instead of wasting the money for school and then come out and be looking for a job or not having money for business. He started acting weird when I said NO. So we move》》》

29. He had a small dick

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

My roommate's younger sis, called off her wedding, reason being that the guy refused to give her head plus he is lousy fcuk. I laughed like a banshee when she told me, still laugh whenever i remember it.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

30. Another proposed marriage when I was a year to round up Uni. I told him I wasn't ready( I had alot to sort about life then) he already picked a month to start with the first leg of preparations, he wanted it sharp sharp. Moreso we were not/never on the same page. He just wanted someone to put in his home to produce children. Few years after oga is still unmarried.

31. I was 19 defending project at that time. He had gotten all his degrees and was so so serious with life. Like one who had seen it all. He was 29.
    Dictating who I should hang out with, where to go, what to do with my time. When to leave school for home. I saw my friends less cos he was always on my case. He was so so controlling and it was really bad and he wanted to marry me.

Went for service and I was free, he travelled and distance happened. Came back and I had moved on and was avoiding him. It took him time to let go sha. He tried to get me to further where he can monitor me again but I curved him. He still cheers me on today and he's happy he helped me when I was younger. He's in good hands and is happy so am I. So We're good from a distance.

32. I wish I never rejected the man that asked for my hand in marriage when I was in my early twenties.

I've always desired a very big and colorful wedding. Well, I still desire it.

I would sit in front of the Television and watched all the event shows especially wedding ceremonies every Saturday and even watched the repeat broadcast. Yes, I love it to that extent.

Now, I grew up as a member of Deeper Life Bible Church and they don't do my dream wedding there. So, I made up my mind not to wed in Deeper Life. I prayed for God to bless me with a man from another Bible believing Church. A Church where I would be allowed to dress gorgeously on my wedding day.

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ and brother E came asking for my hand in marriage. I don't want to mention his name. He's married now.

If you are or were a member of Deeper Life, you should know the way they go about it. You are not allowed to go straight to the lady, you go to the marriage committee first and tell them you've found someone you'd like to marry.

So, he went to the marriage committee and I was called. Ah, God, I said I don't want a man from this Church. I didn't want to go but someone very close to me forced me and I went.

Hmmmmm. This man is rich, I mean Wealthy, young and he's a Christian.

Well, ah, na wa o. I was told to write my name, I didn't o ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚..

Oh God, anytime I remember ehn, I go just dey laugh.

The pastor called me and told me that someone wanted me to be his wife. The first thing that came to my head was how the wedding was going to look like ๐Ÿ˜‚, Not because I wasn't ready for marriage. I wanted marriage from the age of 24 and it would have happened if I didn't waste that opportunity.

I turned him down because I didn't want to wed in that Church.

What an excuse.

Hmmmmm, I've had other proposals too after him but......

I don't want to settle for less.

God help me ๐Ÿ™

1. Na wa ooo!!! The idols we set up in our hearts can be a barrier standing against what God has planned for us.
      Did you pray before turning it down?
      No need to blame you cos it can't turn back the hands of the clock.

He's still a God of a second chance.

2. What an excuse ๐Ÿ˜‚, you no well๐Ÿคฃ

3. Twins Squared, I didn't pray before turning down the proposal because I had already planned the kind of wedding I wanted. So, there was no need to pray.

The man is doing very well, married now and still a Christian.

That your first sentence though. Hmmm, God have mercy.

Yes o, God always gives us another chance and I pray that he gives me a very beautiful one to grab all the great things he promised me.

Gifty, na wa o, imagine that kind excuse. It is well with me!

4. sorry sis.....but this just buttresses my reasons why I can't marry ladies in their earlier twenties....they just dont have some kind of maturity neccesaary for marriage......imagine someone wanted to marry you, you didnt ask who he is ,what he does for a living, who is family is......just how will the wedding look like.....tufia
      May God give you a loving husband o

5. Amen to your prayers BBC ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

6. This anonymous 21:33, who told you I knew nothing about the man? Were you expecting me to tell you everything about him?

Go away and stop typing nonsense.

33. Guy 1- physically I wasnt attracted to him. His teeth stuck out like a rodent. Plus we were from different tribes
    Guy 2- he was too igbotic and slept with my friend ( he didn't know we knew each other)
    Guy 3- his reasons for wanting to settle down were questionable

1. Please how do people who are too igbotic behave?

2. I don't know u but I can feel u are lousy and childish.mgbeke talking about igbotic.u are mumuish.

34. Lovely Warri guy. But he had one damp smell around him. He always smelt damp.

35. Hรฉ was a bully.
    Had violent tendencies despite putting up a calm demeanor.
    He was portraying a lifestyle that didn’t match his income.
    He was full of stories even to the person that introduced us (that she tried to seduce him back in uni).
    Always had a story to tel about his gay cuz whom he was the closest to.
    Lastly, tried to have anal, I refused and asked how he would feel I did such to him. Dude said he was up for it ......... I ran without looking back.

36. Wasnt that into him, but when I heard that he beat his own sister to coma over a misunderstanding, I took off. Any guy that can raise his hand to a woman will kill me bcos I get small strong head.

37. he kept on changing his age sometimes he would say he was in his thirties sometimes he will say I'm almost 40, he wasn't straight forward at all I wasn't even bothered about the age but the inconsistencies about it, why lie about a simple thing,he had a very good paying job and was all set to marry , but abeg he was even ugly join sef and had a bad temper I just dusted my yansh and left

1. This is my ex ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ today he's 33 tomorrow 37. I tire

38. He is a great great guy, but i was so high on life that i couldn't imagine getting being tied down in marriage at that age, i had to let him go, one of the hardest things i had to do. We still keep in touch tho, he is a great friend.

39. He believed so much in my success and was scared that I will end up being richer than him and will also be the breadwinner.

40. He was so promiscuous and insecure

41. He is Igbo while I'm Yoruba, such a great guy... He loved me too much ,our relationship was strictly platonic, I guess I didn't love him enough to go against my parents .

42. The first guy was so authoritative, domineering, lousy and so full of himself. Barely 3 weeks after we met he started clamoring on marriage and wanted to change almost everything about me. Those religious guys that want someone good, I wondered why he didn't date those fellowship SU sisters in the first place. He just calls and starts running his mouth, and he felt he was doing me a favor my picking me, I was still 19 then,so I ran for my dear life.

The second guy is a good and hardworking guy but when I moved close to his residential area because of nysc ppa, I saw things I couldn't cope with... Sub standard lifestyle, dirty environment, stingy sort of and not interested in living comfortable or having necessary things even when he could afford some... Sometimes he drops me at the bustop and tells me to trek to the house I was staying because he dey manage fuel. I just couldn't endure such type of life all in the name of love... I just had to call it off.

Presently I am working on myself and hoping to be the right woman for the man that's finds me...

43. I didn't love him. Couldn't see myself marrying a man I didn't love.

44. One claimed that he's never been to church in about four years.
    Sees church as a business venture.
    Doesn't care about God in anyway. I just couldn't get how he survived without having a relationship whatsoever with God so I bailed.
    The other has no vision at all. Didn't know what he's to do as a business man in his thirties. Wants to do business that would take up to ten million but doesn't have one hundred thousand naira. I just walked away abeg.
    There was one that came to my house and while he was talking I looked at his feet and it looked like someone who just changed engine oil in his car and I had to ask the relation that brought him if he was a mechanic, and she said he was a business man, wow and he couldn't wash his own feet well and come and see the teeth!!! He had all these crusts at the bed of his gums. I had to go and pray seriously oh asking God to forgive and forget anything my forefathers did to him. Chei!!!!

45. He was short and had some weird sexual preferences. I hate phone sex and he's president of phone sex addicts. Yuck!!!

1. Which one is phone sex again pls?

46. If you are interested in marriage, make a choice between 21-25. After 25, prospectd dwindle. Above 30 it becomes by divine grace. Above 35 it is a miracle. By the time you hit 25, your faceless 15 years will join the competition as a 20 years old. Marry early enough.

47. He was too cool and calm, even his speech was cool and as if it's counted.

Plus he could not kiss well. That's how far I went with him sha.

48. He was introduced to me by my aunt....on our first date ,he left me stranded on the road for about 30 minutes...On our second date ,the same thing happened....what pissed me off was ,he called me and told me want to see me by 10:00am ....I told him I can't make it that am busy....the mister later called me 3 times of which I was in church and my phone was silent.I called back he didn't pick,he called back later and was barking,ranting and shouting I was shocked.... He is authoritative,egoist,and a woman beater...
    I quit ooooo and run for my dear life