Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, September 11, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

279 comments:

1. I need money(1m) to add to what I have for IVF right now.

2. A good cunilingus will do but since I am pregnant and afraid of hubby introducing germs down there, I will make do with what is available.

I can't wait to meet my mini me. I was the cutest little girl when I was a baby so I can't wait to see what I have made. Thank God for fertility. May God come through for all ttcing in Jesus Name.

3. Children. 6 years anniversary last week and no kids yet. 😭😭

4. Omoralphsa_fabrics11 September 2020 at 19:49

I need customers to patronize me o please

5. Money, good job, customers to patronize me

6. Anonymous 19:24, God will surely answer all your secret prayers🙏. You shall be a mother of many children 🙏. Sending you loads of 🤗🤗🤗❤❤

7. SDK’s biggest fan11 September 2020 at 20:31

Anon 19:24 May the Almighty God bless you with the fruit of the womb, in Jesus name 🙏🏼 May all of your heart desires come to fruition 🙏🏼

8. Anonymous 19:24 God will bless you with your own children in Jesus name. Amen!

9. Ttcing please try Urine therapy. Google Tao Urine therapy for fertility and read up. If you are able to get your hand on the pamphlet written by Uheli Monks on urine therapy too helps.
      Start with the diet to cleanse your system so you produce quality urine. Usually 6days on fruit and vegetable smoothie.

May God make you all joyful mothers by this time next year in Jesus Name.

10. God will come through for you Anon 19:24 and Elaine, your home is fruitful

2. A good job. Lord please hear my cry

1. Firstlady blessing11 September 2020 at 18:10

Lord hear his cry

2. It shall come to pass before the year runs out. Amen

3. 💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰

4. Fulfilment. I don't know why I don't feel fulfiled.

1. Firstlady blessing11 September 2020 at 18:09

Why not check inwards and seeing what is lacking and work on it

2. You don't feel fulfilled because you are searching for the wrong things in life.

Get close to God. Free your heart and ask the holy spirit to please possess your whole being and open your spirit eye.

When your spirit eye is open, you will start connecting with the right people you truly need in your life (doesn't matter the package they come in like poor, ugly, short etc.)

When the RIGHT people are stepping in, you will gradually start discovering who YOU truly are. That is where your healing and fulfilment will come from.

Warning: on this journey, you will lose A LOT of people. Don't be afraid. It means you were living wrongly before and they were never meant to be in your life from beginning.

Pls come back and testify your joy when you start feeling FULL. Note that this takes time o. May even take years. But take it one day at a time.

All the best

3. Firstlady blessing11 September 2020 at 18:25

Anon 18:17 God bless you

4. You also spoke to me, Anon 18:27. Thank you.

5. I need financial and marital settlement

6. Just wake up and see myself in Canada. I wish I traveled when I had the chance to. 😁

1. Stop saturating Canada. Have you prayed about it? What is God saying to you? That people are going there doesn't mean you will succeed if you go. Ask God to reveal your land of nourishment and growth to you. You people should stop following crowd.

That is how some people have been squatting for years abroad and washing toilet because they followed crowd and are ashamed to come back home.

2. Anon 18:20..I love your comment

3. Annoy 18:20 tell them too, pls shout so does at back can hear you abeg, everyone keep on calling canada as if you will start picking money on the ground when you get there, ask almighty GOD to direct you to the right place my dear.

4. Thanks guys but I have already prayed.

5. Unless you haven't mapped out your plans and worked towards it. Stop discouraging people. The same so many people are stranded abroad is the same way more people have been able to excel and better stride in life than they could imagine.

6. Rosie thank you for this comment.

7. Marital breakthrough
    Financial breakthrough
    Good car 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😀😁

1. Firstlady blessing11 September 2020 at 18:12

Oya receive it

2. And it shall be yours.
      Just few years ago, I was wishing and praying for the things you mentioned and now I have them.
      My wish now is for God to bless me with the fruit of the womb, and I believe very soon, my wish/prayer will be answered. Amen.

8. Peace of mind and great business opportunities🙏🏾

9. A GOOD PAID JOB

10. 1. Customers 😩😩 Starting an online business is not it oh. Lol
    2. Marital Breakthrough 🙈(I’m tired of being single, this loneliness is killing)
    3. Plenty Money 😏😁😁

1. Everything good will come. Amen

2. God will definitely grant you favor and his grace will pave way for you.

Online business is kinda stressful at the beginning but it pays on the long run,stay focused.

Hope to tell my story here someday.

3. From your mouth to God's ears.

11. Twin girls clothes🙏🙏🙏

1. Firstlady blessing11 September 2020 at 18:48

Amen, I join my faith with yours,you shall surely receive it.

2. Everything good for twin girls will be granted.

12. Replies
    1. Firstlady blessing11 September 2020 at 18:21

Everybody needs money,who will be the giver then?
      Maybe it's time we all start finding satisfaction in the little we have

2. @First lady...i said "In summary" that is what is a job is needed for, that is what is used to purchase a car, rent, baby clothes, hospital bills etc.
      There is a ton of satisfaction and contentment over here...i hope you comprehend now dear🥰

3. Firstlady blessing11 September 2020 at 20:04

OK Ma

13. Replies
    1. Firstlady blessing11 September 2020 at 18:22

Your request is granted dear

2. Everything good will come. Amen

14. If it is a material item,... Why not give someone what you have but dont need and take what you dont have that is available to be given away by someone.

15. A good job

Since I graduated, it’s sending cvs and getting no feed back
    This is my fourth year after service

1. Firstlady blessing11 September 2020 at 18:43

Chai,it is well,you will testify soon

2. Start a small business and be your own boss/CEO.. even employ others to work for you while you pay based on their productivity.

3. I pray God sees us through..Amen

4. I pray you get a very good job before the year runs out.

5. Chai,may God grant your request, amen.

16. I need a skill. I really want to learn how to sew!

1. Then ask any tailot aroiar to teach you. It's not that hard and it's a lucrative job too

17. A good paying job o. I no teach again!

18. 1. A good job
    2. financial breakthrough
    3. Marital breakthrough
    4. Visa

1. Firstlady blessing11 September 2020 at 18:45

You will receive it just as you listed it,be happy its your season of celebration.

2. Everything good will come. Amen

19. A mannequin and phone with good image quality for my thrift / okirika business. I just started the business.thank you stella

20. I need a JOB, civil engineering job. Stella I have mailed you on this before. I was relieved of my job during this covid-19 pandemic. I hardly feed my family now.

21. For my estranged husband to remarry and forever remove his mind from my sweet daughter and I. He's holding our properties hostage in some last attempt to abuse & control things (barricaded himself in the house & won't open the door). Thank God I safely took my documents from there 1st.
    God is a faithful provider and I have been able to purchase all our needs.

22. I need a good and permanent job with a good NGO right now. I've been getting short term contracts and really wish I can get something more permanent. I've been applying and no headway yet. God please answer my prayers.

1. Firstlady blessing11 September 2020 at 18:45

May God grant you the desires of your heart

2. The good lord shall make a way for a very good permanent job. Amen

23. Marital settlement
    Financial freedom
    A good job

24. A well paying job. Federal job especially .God please, I need to move to a place of my own.

25. Children (Twins).
    God I look to you

26. Financial security
    Marital settlement 👩‍❤️‍👨
    Cuddles and more cuddles hehehe 🤭😜🙈

27. To deliver my baby at full term, healthy, no complications, no disease, no medical issues or whatsoever, mother and father hale and healthy

28. A life partner with Loads of Love

1. Firstlady blessing11 September 2020 at 20:06

Amen,it's yours already

2. Amen.
      Thanks Essa Atelier and Firstlady blessing.

29. Replies
    1. Firstlady blessing11 September 2020 at 19:29

Receive it in Jesus name

30. Financial stability for me and my fiance so that we can get married

31. I need funds to start a small business (snacks, pastries, popcorn,). I have gotten space and capital is the problem.

Paying for the space,

buying equipment and materials

32. A Babyyyyyyyyyyy!!!

33. A good job so that I can spoil my parents silly. God just help me do my part, they have done theirs

34. Money for tools of my trade and skills.

35. A good job that will allow me do some advanced studies.🙏

I want to update and improve education wise.
    And of course better pay😊

1. Firstlady blessing11 September 2020 at 19:24

Amen to your request

36. What I need most now are billions of souls that will be saved by Jesus.
    Let me also ask,
    All these;
    Money, houses, cars, jobs -they are good.
    But so nobody needs a good husband or are we pretending as usual?
    Nobody needs to be saved, to have an eternal home in heaven?
    Just asking o
    🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

1. I need a great husband🥰
      I am saved.
      We work towards souls saved by Jesus👌👌👌👍

37. Love,marriage,baby,money. So help me Lord

1. Firstlady blessing11 September 2020 at 19:22

God grant your request

38. Less stupid people around me.

39. All i need right now is good health, because I'm sick, i want to be healthy, beacuse i know by GOD grace money will come letter.

40. A good source of income

Children

My own house

41. Capital to start my earring business

42. A Cute Baby boy 👦...

43. I need counselor... and need love too

1. Firstlady blessing11 September 2020 at 20:09

May God give u ur heart desires

44. God pls answer this my call.. I have been calling on u several times on this.. I need a Federal Job pls... This state job that I have is worthless.. No salary for months.. God pls and pls hear this my prayer..

45. .more money.
    .my business and work blossoming
    .more certifications.

46. for my present pregnancy to be confirmed as twins doing my first scan in Jesus name.
    A higher paying job in my current location (Ado ekiti).
    A sienna car

47. Money, money, money!!!!

48. Money(phone)
    Love
    Beautiful forever(marriage)

49. I'm seriously in need of accommodation here in Lagos. Pls help a sister

50. I need to love and to be loved more.

51. I need a good phone, finance and a great marriage
    💞💞💞💞

52. A better job
    Marriage to a good man
    Kids and more money

53. Money,A Deep freezer for my drinks business.

54. Safest delivery in Jesus name Amen...
    Before Monday Lord,I want to hold my baby...

55. I want a child so badly. I want to be pregnant now. I never believed I will TTC in my life. It's hard. So hard. God hear my prayers. Even my husband has joined to mock me.
    I want a good job. God pls visit me. Give me a new song. I have become a concern to my family cos no one has ever TTC before. It will end in praise

56. A laptop, plus I want my birthday to be a memorable one.#September 21st.

I've always celebrated it being extremely broke or I fall sick. I'm here hoping this iwill be different, but baby woke me up with fever on September 1st. I'm grateful she's recuperating well.

57. My FLOURISHING husband.
    FLOURISHING job with a FLOURISHING pay in an excellent working environment

58. To deliver my twins before 37weeks. Healthy with no complication vaginal delivery. Mother and babied alive.