Sunday, September 13, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

89 comments:

1. Firstlady blessing13 September 2020 at 18:00

Singing

2. I can talk on the phone for straight 2hours without getting tired. And I do it always.

1. You and my hubby are in the same WhatsApp group.

2. I don't have that kinda patience o

3. Praying

Talking on phone

Surfing the net

1. Yeah all 3.

Plus playing board games:Monopoly, Scrabble, Dominoes et all.

XHLRTED P

4. Gisting😜.
    Cooking, and reading.

5. Cooking
    Exercising
    Reading
    Dancing
    Driving
    Watching sports

1. I can clean my house the whole day with getting tired.., my love for clean space make my back ache but I don't mind

6. I’ll spread legs on the bed and sleep.. I woulda said breaking bed but 2 hrs is not enough 🙃🙃🙃

Btw Stella aren’t you on IG live with madam Kemi now???

1. Ahhhhhhhhh😧😧😧 even thanos cannot last 5mins.😁

7. Write a program, watch a movie, gensh, bing social media content...

8. Replies
    1. So you love cartoon this woman?? 😲😲. I love watching cartoons too.

9. Playing jewel hunter and surfing the internet.

10. Surfing the God dang net and of course,reading too

11. Stella I feel like writing you a short chronicle or prefer to drop it here.
    All my girlfriend left complaining that my D*** is to big
    Now each time I pick girls from the road side they charge me 20k less
    Stella I got this extra heavy d***
    Ladies saying I hurt them during xxx some stops picking my call already
    Wish I have a way to reduce this already

1. You have a huge problem. You think you can stop it.
      Only Jesus can save you out of it, I mean just having
      premarital sex. It is a bondage, you know.

2. Aw! The size I can drown for 😍

I love it big!!!

3. Anon 18:58 that your pussy must be a well,una 2 fit eachother 😎oya o make una drown yourselves 😂

4. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

5. See you see penis captivus. You wey dey form big cassava like tecno. Repent and save your energy and sperm for your wife and unborn innocent children.

12. Count money,
    Cook,
    Write,
    Dance,
    Read,
    Press phone,
    Watch movies.
    😆😆

13. Sewing, 2hours straight is a small thing

14. Singing
    Checking post even old post on SDK blog 🤣🤣🤣

15. Making a dress.

Reading an interesting book.

Selling a fast selling product.

Watching an interesting movie.

Cooking.

16. Receiving hand job.

17. watching movies. Especially, Korean movies.

18. Drawing building plan.

19. Cooking
    Watching movies
    Shopping
    Gisting with my siblings 🤣😝

20. Cooking
    Reading novels
    Watch film. But must be interesting.

1. Same here...But remove the cooking part o. I love historical Novels ehhh

21. Selling and counting my money.

22. I can play and sing to Jesus on my guitar for hours non-stop.
    Gives me joy unspeakable.
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

23. Counting and making money
    Browsing
    Watching a movie on my phone

24. Browsing , shopping ,cooking and taking a long walk !

25. Replies
    1. Ironing?
      I respect you Golden mummy.
      Ironing is a big deal for me o

2. I follow respect you golden mummy.. I'm always searching for cloths that doesn't need ironing 😁😂

26. Writing poems, especially erotic ones

27. Making or counting money.
    Cooking.
    Surfing the internet and conversing with mine.

28. surfing d internet

29. Movies...oooo and cook(I can cook for Africa)

30. You wish @chisom bwahajahah

1. Obsessed old hag!
      You must really think everyone frustrated and useless like yourself right?? Newsflash, You're alone in that dark painful and shameful world ok?? 💩💩, Bye.

31. Watch a football match.

Surf the internet.

Listen to my music playlist.

32. Cooking....

Gisting....

On call.....

33. Press phone

34. Going through old stuffs in the basement. I enjoy going through my antique collection and old album.
    If you are looking for me at home and can't find me,just know you'd find me downstairs in the basement.
    I was there today looking through my kids' baby clothes, I have been doing this for years even if they have become teenagers.
    Hubby calls it my sanctuary,I can spend hours there.

1. Wow
      I hardly go back to my past.
      I have not even watched my wedding video since I got married.

35. Playing Table Tennis and surfing the internet.

36. chatting, reading a Sidney Sheldon novel, sleeping

37. Surfing , watching foodball match , watching music,nd readind about entertainment news.

38. Shopping and selling
    Cracking chicken bones, especially the feet🙄🙄
    Gisting

39. Browsing internet
    Sleeping
    Watching movies/ ID
    Cooking

40. Candy Crush Soda!!!!
    Level 2643 right now.

41. Listening to music

Cuddling

Surfing the internet

Reading SDK blog...

42. Sewing
    Surfing the net
    Cooking
    Reading
    Writing
    Watching a movie
    Talking on the phone/ gisting

43. Watching a movie, reading and exercising.

44. Chatting, watching movies, driving, dancing and so on.

45. being on pinterest, gisting with like-minds, reading inspirational/motivational books, watching funny cartoons i.e family guy, american dad, south park, the simpsons, e.t.c!