1. Will tell him I have dated 10 and slept with 7πŸ™„

2. Such conversation won't even happen in the first place

2. 🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

1. I'm curious. Stella please help create a topic on this.

Religion aside, please what's the ideal body count? Like when can one say that this is too much and definitely a red flag?

Does different rules apply for males and another set for females?

Comments please.

3. Ummmm.... okay? Good for you? Is that supposed to be scandalous?

4. πŸ˜πŸ™„πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

5. Have you tested girl any STDS, HIV included?

6. Behold, old things has passed away and all things have become new.

7. He slept with them, not that he's sleeping with them. To be honest, I have no problem with that.

1. Lol. Me that can be jealous for Africa.

2. @Cherry, it's true na.
      @Nique, I can be jealous, but naa, not over irrevelant issues. Why worry my cute head over what happened before me

8. I'll as him "when is he dating the 10th girl?

9. Brostitude..Johnny Walker things abeg..Why will he take pride in such? He never grow

1. Brostistude indeed

2. Brostitute for just a body count of 5?

I'm sure your body count has far exceeded that number.

10. Wetin concern agbero with overload??

11. I will clapπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ for him

12. I would break up with him. I don't like men with too many body counts or any at all. I know what it means to be experienced and I am not impressed.

1. It doesn't speak well of anyone to be a bicycle

Promiscuity isn't attractive

2. 5 isn't too many body counts nau.

3. 5 is too many body count for a guy?

4. Jet Li thanks! πŸ€—
      10:04, Maybe not for you and it's totally fine because I am sure you have your reasons.
      10:18, 5 is too much? You ask, but you didn't stop there you had to add, "for a guy?" Like really? Like being a guy gives you the monopoly to have body counts in the first place. I was speaking for myself and I believe I am entitled to my opinion. By now you should know I draw my opinions and perspectives from my lifestyle and beliefs.

How interesting! Five is too small for a guy but too much for a woman, right?
      On this blog we read statements like, "tell him your body count is one and not more than one", why? Because they know you men would perceive them with a different lens when they come clean but because a woman is doing the same thing you men do, suddenly 5 is too small? Oops! I forgot a man is supposed to have standards while a woman is supposed to accept whatever is left of him he has to offer.
      Even on this blog a non- virgin would brag he doesn't like virgins (forgetting the same virgin isn't checking for his type either) and that's fine too, right? I get it, he likes what he likes right?... but if it's the other way around a woman is made to feel like she is judgemental for not wanting a non-virgin. It's a problem if a woman does the same, if she talks about her preferences and deal- breakers and that's because? πŸ’…

13. No reaction
    No cookies
    before marriage, none.
    Chastity is the way forward to a peaceful life. 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

14. 5 is small na..I’m pretty sure my body count was more than 100 women before I got married.I have a friend,his is probably around 200 and counting.

1. 5 is small? Yeah, right! Would you say the same for a woman?
      Your friend's is 200 and counting.
      πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️

2. Huncle and counting?
      Maka why na

3. I am so proud of you, you did well😏

4. Give yourself a gold medal and your friend as well. πŸ€—

15. Awwww. I dated 2 and slept with 1. Your body count is 1 , no matter what. Are you "understanding" my ladies... hehehe

16. Nothing,in this day and age e try.I will just change topic shaperly,no time for baby how about you..

Lovelace.

1. El oh el...
      If he likes let him ask,see the answer @ 18:18. Very simple!

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Some people cannot disclose their full body count. Most of us cap it at 3 or maybe 4.

If u like, start doing maths in ur head, na u come know. Me I've sha told u my truth

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Chai this comment crack me up big time

17. Na him sabi, but I sure know that I won't be his sixth.

18. I will walk away🚢🚢🚢

19. 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

20. No negative reaction.... Most ladies Resume in the relationship sector is worse than this talk more of a man.. he's a decent man.

21. I think my question would be why he has dated so much girls and couldn’t hold any down.
    That’s what would make me run away.
    The sex is secondary.

22. We will laugh over it,no problem with that.

23. Ehhen, Is that not in his past?? As long as he's staying faithful to me and never going back to such lifestyle again then there's no problem at all.

24. Sex before marriage is a big sin against God so it's better not to have sex before marriage

25. I will carry him to mountain for deliverance before I will start suffering from what I don't know.
    Though he is just a boyfriend and not a husband yet

26. From all the stories my hubby told me. He may have more than 20 body count before he married me. But I met him at the point in his life that he changed for good and old things are past away. I saw some qualities in him that are rare in this present time. So, I accepted him.
    As for me, I have only one body count. I married him a virgin lol. Funny abi, after all my chastity and "prudestitute". Well, I don't regret marrying him. He gives me an unexplainable peace.

27. I will tell him "you're doing well"
    Ooin...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

28. He is decent sef, most married men av lost count, I wonder y most of u are surprised.

1. Honestly @anon 20:34. Why the hypocrisy! Some of those forming annoyed and surprised have body counts times 10 of what the guy acknowledged.

29. He's decent na. Shey me that my body count completed 48 last weekend? Why will I vex?

30. Lmao!!! I won’t believe it. My guy de fire abeg... he even wants to do anal with his big penis! All these girls that give these guys anal with big penis, e no go better for una o. I even want to call of the marriage cause I cannot be walking around with gaping anusπŸ˜‚. He keeps threatening me to enter all the holes in my body. Say I better get used to the size!

31. To be honest I dont care. My next question will be did you have threesome with any of them? Lol

I like how open we both are with my oga at the top. No time to be sulking over how many borehole he drilled when I know how many rods I have bent myself. This kinda thing no dey disturb me lailai