Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bus And Moving Train Collide In Lagos

Monday, September 14, 2020

Bus And Moving Train Collide In Lagos

A passenger vehicle with six passengers collided with a moving commuter train at PWD Oshodi area of Lagos on Monday....

How did that Bus get there????

22 comments:

1. Village people be playing sweet ring tone in the bus drivers ear, ignoring the train hunks and vibrations.

2. God!How did this happen,holy spirit please protect every soul involved.

3. Nigeria! Look at how they packed themselves just to look..No social distancing, no face mask..Stella na those over sabi drivers that are ready to enter even gutter to get to their destinations..Na wa oh..Abi him smoke ganja cos that under bridge na their HQs... Bus and moving train it suppose to squeeze like matchbox..

1. Na so dem Dey drive like mad devils!

4. How did d bus and train meet on d rail?

1. You don't know Lagos drivers, the are ready to swim the Atlantic ocean to get to their destination

5. This incident happened at under bridge Oshodi.. On my way to work this morning, I saw a lot of people gathered. I couldn't even see from my bus because of the crowd of onlookers. May God help us all o. Person comot from house, reach house, its a big testimony...

6. the owner of the bus will be arrested and possibly prosecuted

1. A country where road-users do not know the basic traffic rules much less obey it - (bus drivers, private motorists, truck-drivers and pedestrians).

You will see pedestrians crossing the road when traffic light on one lane shows green. Please, are they begging to be killed by Lagos drivers that are already impatient?

I don't even want to get into the matter of cart-pushers towing metal scaps and struggling for Lane with motorists.
      Or is it the using normal cars or open bed mini-trucks to carry long metal poles and building materials etc?

See, day to day life in Nigeria are filled accidents waiting to happen.πŸ˜“πŸ˜«

We need to be extra-thankful to God for each day we go and come back safely! πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. ...*those* using normal cars (sorry for the typo)

7. God in your mercy protect your children. This is sad

8. Nigeria is such a jungle sha, how does a train collide with a bus?
    #Only in Lagos.

9. Drunk drivers or faulty breaks. Cos how does a bus even run into a train? How do they get drivers license and do they enforce annual car inspections? Long way to go.

1. Seems you're not in Nigeria. See question you de ask.

10. Which way Nigeria
    Which way to go?

11. Lagos is the most useless state in Nigeria. That state has not gotten it right at all. Lived for 36yrs there before relocating, yet still the same thing after 3yrs. It's quite pathetic. btw na Abuja i relocate to .

1. Lagos? Most useless state?? You havnt been to other states

2. How many other states have such population or reckless danfo drivers? Pls tell me , becos i have been to Ogun, Cross river, Rivers, Delta, Edo, just to mention a few. None is as bad as Lagos.

12. The bus was in traffic enroute to arena Market bolade and wen the bus driver sight the train approaching he jumped out of the bus. Maybe they will take proper precaution now that these happened Abi why should there be traffic on the entrance of a market located at a train railway.