Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chioma Uzodinma Oficially Steps Out As Imo State 1st Lady At Wedding Of President Buhari's Daughter Hanan

Saturday, September 05, 2020

Chioma Uzodinma Oficially Steps Out As Imo State 1st Lady At Wedding Of President Buhari's Daughter Hanan

Her Excellency Barrister Mrs Chioma Uzodinma,the wife of Imo state governor Senator Hope Uzodinma stepped out Officially as the First lady of Imo state at the Wedding of President Buhari's Daughter Hanan on Friday September 4,2020.

She was spotted in a convoy with her co first Ladies ,Betty Obaseki of Edo state ,Bisi Fayemi of Ekiti state and Dr. Amina Abubakar Bello of Niger state...

Lovely photo!!!

20 comments:

1. Her PR is doing well. She is starting to grow on us

2. Wow beautiful lady.

3. Congratulations to her on her first step out.πŸ˜₯

4. I don't understand the "official". Is it that this is her first act since becoming Imo first lady or was her position as the Imo first lady disputed? Does she have co-wives? Someone should enlighten me please.

5. Beautiful woman..she's looking beautiful but don't like her gele.

Abeg me too dey look for moneybag o cos Dem no dey use sufferhead brag.

6. Did she change outfits or 2 different occasions.

7. Supreme Court First Lady

8. Stella i think madam hope is your latest obsession. She will be in our faces for a long timeπŸ˜‚

She is gorgeous

9. Beautiful Mammy!!
    You look good and may God bless Hannan home.

10. is this her first outing as first lady?