Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Friday, September 25, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Hmmmm............

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
PRAYING FOR A LIFE PARTNER

I would love to know if anyone has been in my situation before...

I have been facing some questioning concerning my Marital life which I find it so hard to explain to those questioning me what's actually happening. 

Sometime in 2016 when I sought God's face concerning my Marital life,I was asked to wait which I held onto. 

2017,a friend of mine asked me out but I see it as him taking advantage of our friendship and knowing me too well,I don't know why I felt irritated immediately he asked me out,it was not because of financial status at all,we're both not from rich family but contentment is my watchword and I aspire to achieve more.

I try as much not to get involved with anyone that wants to have me as his wife because I'm a good girl,I've seen and read a lot about life,I don't just want to have a husband for having children sake,I want a friend/companion who's interested in my life. 

In order not to just ignore his proposal,I prayed genuinely to God that night and I was given an instruction on the State my husband will come from which my friend is not even close to the State at all.

2018,I went to a church thinking they'd be having weekly service that day,on getting there I was the only one there,I decided to just pray before leaving,after some minutes of prayer,I said let me open my Bible without anywhere in mind to read,lo and behold,I opened Habakkuk 2,what was when I encountered verse 3 which struck my mind.Mind you I went to Church after a lady thought I'm not challant about my Marital life because I seem unbothered. 

Same 2018,I was given the person I'm to marry name and complexion to sum it up. I've not shared any of these information with anyone at all, my friends have tried to hook me up which I do reject,they think I'm too selective.

I'm close to thirty years already,though it does bother me sometimes which I snapped from immediately because of what God has said. please,share with me if you've been through similar case or know of someone who is in my shoes...

*na wah....You spend all your time praying for a husband?My Dear,there is more to life than having a husband....
How are you even sure,you have not already rejected the husband?
I wish you all the best but i don't believe in all these talks about God showing anyone who to marry....
Marriage no get manual,choosing a life partner no get manual...........it is all by God's grace...

75 comments:

1. Continue....

He will drop from heaven..baaaaaaaam.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ This is absolutely ludicrous

2. Don't get discouraged continue at the right time,everything will fall into place according to God's word towards you. My friend did same,and God told her clearly she will marry at 32. Before then no suitor nothing. But the moment she clocked 32 the man came fort just as was revealed by his spirit. Married within a month and had her baby when she saw during her prayers and same sex. Hold fort,his ways are not our ways.

3. Poster continue praying, they have shown you state, name and complexion. One of these day 3d printer will be the last one that will show up in your war room and print the husband man for you.
      I wish you can channel all this energy into your career and business. Trust me your future children will be looking at you now and be feeling like slapping you for that nonsense contentment quote u wrote up there.
      Complacency in poverty is a wicked combination.

4. Poster, only you know the type of relationship you have with God. If you know He reveals things to you or puts them in your heart, don't let anyone on this blog tell you otherwise. Not everyone, I repeat, not everyone have that relationship with God so they will not understand what it means. If you let them lead you astray, you will regret it. A carefree attitude is what you should have because unlike thise wondering why you are not married yet, you already have a revelation which they don't. Again, you and only you know your relationship with God.

5. Thanks anon 18:01. Poster, for some people it works like you just explained up there but ensure you have that kind of relationship with God and that He shows you things. If this is the case then wait for your husband, he will manifest- just be sure it’s not you seeing things on your own. Being close to thirty is no biggie at all. Cheers

6. All this name, complexion and all is rubbish. When you meet the person, God will grant you peace

2. Stella I need to hug you for your comment, i was in her shoes some years ago, today I know better.

3. Hahahahahahaha
    I don't know, but this chronicle is funny

1. Very funny...imagine. You go wait taya @ poster!!!

2. 18.10 well said.
      Poster only you know the relationship you have with God therefore it's quite difficult to advice you.
      If God does speak to you, then trust his revelations, you can still date while you wait on God.

3. Continue praying, he will show up soon. You ain't even 30 yet!!!

4. I was in a similar situation. I was given a name and was even shown what he looked like but I NEVER met him!!! Poster, use your head. The heart is extremely deceiving

4. Please if you have received specific instructions in your dreamsnor vision on who to marry, please do well to wait no matter how long it takes.

Marriage get manual, choosing a life partner get manual and that is the word of God.

Wait for it so that you won't distort the order of God's plan for your life.

1. this right here, is the undiluted truth. i just laugh and shake my head for people saying "marriage no get manual"...for some, God gives them the extra power and energy to sustain. for others, he gives them the exact same thing they need/want/deserve/can handle...because he alone knows our individual hearts and capabilities. God has revealed direct things to me, without even knowing or asking or finding, or wanting. so it is safe to say that i am into the school of thought/category of people that believe that "God has a husband for a wife, and vice versa".....

5. Sis be patient God will do it. Focus on securing you bag and job!

6. You spend time praying for a life partner, but, you have refused to give any man a trial!

I will advise you keep waiting until the one that was revealed to you comes your way. Mind you, he might come through your friends, family members or colleagues; so, you have to be at alert and know when the person will appear.

When you pray, you listen and then wait and then act.

7. You want to know the truth?
    I spent a whole lot of my late teens seeking to know and
    understand and worship my heavenly
    bridegroom, Jesus.
    I did separate myself during the times people were so high in festivities
    to study my Scriptures, fast/pray.
    I wasn't looking for a husband, just looking to know and interact with him.
    What he did startled me. He showed me
    whom my husband is; height (to the last decimal), occupation, social background, complexion. I saw him and
    that was all.
    It took me 6 years of waiting to meet him. And was I stampeded during those years?
    Of course, I was bombarded with
    rich, abroad, handsome and so on, husband "materials." Did I reject all of them? Of course I did.
    Am I married and happy? Yes, joyful, with kids and well fulfilled.
    Do I still separate myself to seek my Lord? Yes, and I will never cease by his Grace.
    Hold on, for without faith, it is impossible to please God...Heb. 11:6
    and Heb. 6:12; through faith and patience, we inherit his promise.
    😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Madam " I seperate myself" what are you doing in a worldly blog???
      Better go and read your bible.

2. You really shouldn't be in this dimension..

3. @Yvonne Christianity does not forbid Christians from interacting with others. I don't see how you can classify Stella's blog as wordly when she doesn't show nudes or write profanities. Many lives have been saved through social media and anon is doing the right thing by giving the poster good advice. You can't bully her or tell her what to do with her own phone.

4. God bless you ANG.

@Poster, forget about husband for now and focus on pleasing God and be happy.

PLEASE DON'T COMPROMISE. Many of the people laughing at you in this blog secretly wish to have that kind of gift and relationship with God.
      You are important to HIM and He cares so much about you. Receive Grace to persevere in Jesus name πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

8. You are doing the right thing and I applaud from the bottom of my heart. It's so beautiful to see ladies putting all their heart desires before the creator who formed them. Every single aspect of your life should be brought before God. Your marital journey, your career prospects, before becoming friends with anyone, table the matter before God and he will reveal to you their intention. Remember God said he knows the number of ahur on our head. That should tell you he cares about every single details of our lives. Even the petty co-workers that bothers you, or the upcoming ecam that gives you anxiety. He cares about every thing even what most would deem unimportant and that is to show you how important you are to him. About your question if people do see who they marry, my answer is yes! Before I met my man or I ever set my eyes on him, I was given his name and surname, his profession as well. Even my mama told described him to a T when she said she saw my future spouse in a dream. You will meet your man soon, so don't fret and keep hoping on God. There are some people who do not just marry anybody unlike most. You are not delusional. God has revealed him to you. Congrats.🎈

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ❤❤❤

2. Beautifully said Sabella, same thing happened to me. Trust God poster.

3. Nice one Sabella, you left nothing unsaid.

4. @......"There are some people who do not just marry anybody unlike most"...God bless you immensely for this comment sabella...this right here, is me! i carry God everyday of my life, in all my affairs, because, i have come wayyyyyyy too far to "settle", and my mind, heart, soul and spirit are all in agreement to this!

9. God giving you complexion of who to marry, telling you the State he's from??? I just hope for your sake that it is really Holy Spirit that is giving you all this because I doubt HE speaks like this.

1. From experience, he really does. If you ask.

2. He does. Throughout the Bible God gave specific instructions to His Children. The ark of Noah,
      God gave specific instructions about the measurements and kind of animals
      The temples and ark of covenant
      Specific instructions down to the materials and colours of curtains used.
      All the time the Israelites got detailed.instructions about things.

3. Of course God does, don't you know this?

4. So true, so true @ Sabella, Fabulous Onyx, Foodie, SPIRIT, ANG.

God does speak in specifics and about everything to the MINUTEST DETAILS - for those that draw close to Him.

I've had similar experiences in different things including my life partner.

Years ago while praying, God by His Spirit described to me my spouse down to physical attributes and when I thought He was done, He said with emphasis, "but he is not from your tribe."

Guess what? A couple of years after I graduated, a Christian worker that prayed for my HEALING when I had this protracted iillness said EXACTLY THE SAME THING to my mom and me!
      Surprisingly, we did not even discuss marriage with this Christian worker.

Marriage is important to God because He seeks godly seed from those who fear Him.

10. I started dating my now fiancee in 2018, some church people told my Mom his enemy would not leave long my Mom said I should wait for my own husband guess what I caved in decided to break up with him and mind you he is muslim. I spent the next year regretting my decision as I just could not get over him. This year he came back into my life and long story short we are getting married next year. No man has ever made me as happy as he does. What am saying is your destiny is In your hands and not In the hands of your spiritual mentors. Be open minded and let people in before you end up with regrets.

1. You cannot be truly committed to Christ and marry a Muslim. Let's us not deceive ourselves.. If you are not born again then you won't see the error. That is being unequally yoked. Even a born again to some who is a Christian but not born again is being unequally yoked... When you are born again you say you want christ to be your personal lord and savior, how can you now marry a Muslim who does not believe Jesus is the son of God? There will definetly be a clash of beliefs and that in itself is already a risk to marriage. Christians lack power because we compromise of these issues and then turn back and say the word of God is of no effect.. God does speak and yes he can be very specific in marriage and even every area of our lives

2. My dear, separate yourself for a while and go seek the face of God personally. If possible go to a camp. You can't be born again and marrying someone who is not. PLEASE BE WISE.

Marriage is a life time journey, please don't joke with it or enter into it carnally. If not it could be very frustrating.

May the eyes of your understanding be enlightened in Jesus name. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

11. At your age you should know where you stand with Christ. If God speaks to you and it happens in reality all the time by now you should know better and not get carried away by different views that might distract you. Remember, "The spirit man does not accept and understand the things of the spirit for they are foolishness unto him"(1 Cor 2:14).

P.s, I like the chronicles I am seeing lately. Ladies after God's heart and he interacts with, lovingly.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

1. Please I want to be your acquintance. I need people like you in my circle cause I am still growing in faith.

Olaedo.

12. Poster why are you deceiving yourself and living your life by the concern of other people about your marital life, do not live you life in such way, don't let people push you in doing things you don't want to do or you are not ready to do, there is more to life than having a husband. Stop deceiving yourself by saying God told you this and that, how does God tell you the state you should marry from? I think your pastors are giving you fake prophesy, religion is really making people ignorant, you better wake up and discover yourself and live your life by your rules and principles, stop being influenced by the society.

13. Oh my dear!

You were exactly doing the right thing being non-chalant and carefree. You are in your late twenties and you have started this same anxiety that either pushes you to marry the wrongest person or even delay a normal natural process. Girl go out there and HAVE FUN! Enjoy this youth and trust God. When you pray, pray in thanks giving that God has you and has prepared the very best of marital experience waiting for at His appointed time. Trust me, I have been there, when you meet him, you will know. No fasting, no grovelling, not stressing, no incessant disturbing God though the night with wailing before He answers your prayer as his precious child. Go out there and make friends, look good, laugh heartily and all along keep a clear picture of the kind of beautiful marriage you know God is preparing for you.

14. God is not a magician. He created you without your help but cannot help you without your help. In other words, you must show working.
    How can you sit down with an image revealed to you without actually looking out for said face. I'm sure you're a fan of telemundo and ZEE world.
    My dear, go out!! Meet new people. Said revelation will be amongst them.

15. Na wah! The obsession of the average Nigerian lady on marriage bothers on the ridiculous. Like, is there not more to your life? This is what happens when people refuse to expand their minds and look beyond their localities. No wonder guys use you people to do yeye when they have seen marriage is like the beginning and end of your existence. I am happily married but I am objective when it comes to such issues,there is much more to life. I have seen people go into bad marriages that robbed them of their whole joy and purpose in life because of this same desperation you are exhibiting. Just look at this your write up now, everything is 'marriage, husband', please do you have other things you do with your life and your time? That's why a lot of women end up being underachievers because while guys are thinking of how to better their lives, build businesses and good careers in their youth, the ladies are thinking of only how to marry.
    Madam do your future self a favor and get a grip of yourself. It is a man that finds a wife, not the other way round, that is what the Bible says. Be so committed to building yourself that when the husband comes, he would know he is a plus and not the whole entirety of your life.

1. Your last sentence FINISHED WORK.

"Be so committed to building yourself that when the husband comes, he would know he is a plus and not the whole entirety of your life".

2. Anon 15:32, thank you so much.
      But Stella has so many wise ones here in this blog - family.
      We keep learning from the wise ones πŸ‘©‍πŸš’πŸ‘©‍πŸš’πŸ‘©‍πŸš’

3. ..."It is a man that finds a wife, not the other way round, that is what the Bible says. Be so committed to building yourself that when the husband comes, he would know he is a plus and not the whole entirety of your life."

Gbam!! God bless you

16. You were given the "name of who to marry"
    By who?

One thing I've learnt is that God has given us the right to choose the spouse we want. I may be wrong o but I believe He has given us the free hand to choose our partner, based on our own preferences. Some people get fortunate, others are clearly not.

1. HELLO POSTER. IN YOUR DAYS OF SEEKING THE FACE OF GOD CONCERNING MARRIAGE PLS DONT EVER MAKE THE MISTAKE OF INVOLVING ANY PASTOR OR MAN OR WOMAN OF GOD.THE HOLLY SPIRIT MAY LEAVE A PERSON BECAUSE OF A LITTLE SECRET SIN BUT THAT PERSON WILL STILL PROPHECY BUT NOT THROUGH THE HOLLY SPIRIT BUT EVIL SPIRIT AND NOBOY WILL KNOW.DONT TRUST ANYBODY. SEEK GOD BY YOURSELF.TAKE YOUR PROBLEMS TO GOD AND LEAVE IT THERE BUT KEEP TRUSTING IN HIM.DONT LET THE THOUGHT OF IT BECLOUD YOUR MIND-ELSE YOU WILL JUST START RECEIVING FAKE REVELATION ANY HOW. LOL (FROM EXPERIENCE O) MINE WAS THAT I KEPT SEEING THIS GUY IN MY DREAM... 6MONTH LATTER HE MARRIED. ALL THOSE WHILE I WAS HOPPING HE'S GONNA APPROACH ME SOMEDAY.

2NDLY ,I HOPE YOU ARE NOT STAYING INDOORS WAITING FOR THE MIRACLE HUSBAND?

3RDLY, I HAVE SEEN PEOPLE WHO CLAIMED THAT GOD REVEALED YET THEIR MARRIAGE IS NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT. THEY HAVE MISUNDERSTANDING REGULARLY. COULD IT BE BECAUSE THEY DID NOT GIVE THEMSELVES TIME TO GET TO KNOW EACHOTHER'S CHARACTER AND ALL THAT BEFORE PROCEEDING INTO MARRIAGE?

4.MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A JOB BEFORE THINKING OF MARIAGE. ONCE YOU HAVE A JOB, MEN WILL COME LOOKING FOR YOU. BUILD YOURSELF FIRST.

5.PLEASE SOCIALISE BUT WHILE YOU DO SO JUST BE VERY WISE. SOME OF THIS CHURCH BROTHERS THAT YOU RESPECT SO MUCH CAN QUOTE SCRIPTURES TO SUIT THEIR LUSTFUL DESIRES. I HAVE HAD ALOT OF THEM WHO TRIED TO HAVE SEX WITH ME IN JUST A DAY'S VISIT. SMH .THESE WERE PEOPLE I RESPECT SO MUCH WITH THE BELIEF THAT AFTER GOD YOU WILL SEE THEM.
      6.YOU COULD GIVE THOSE WHO ASK YOU OUT A CHANCE. WHILE YOU DO THAT YOU SHOULD USE THE OPPORTUNITY TO KNOW IF THE BOTH OF YOU HAVE SAME VISION, DO YOU AGREE IN CERTAIN THINGS. DO YOU FEEL HAPPY AROUND HIM. IF YES, PRAY TO GOD ABOUT IT AND HE WILL REVEAL TO YOU SOME OTHER THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT HIM;BUT AS YOU DO SO PLEASE AS YOU DATE HIM JUST STAY AWAY FROM SEXUAL IMMORALITY IF YOU REALLY WANT GOD TO DO THE COMPLETE WORK FOR YOU.

17. Poster you need all the patience in the world,if it's God that truly reveal those qualities to you then wait for it,it will surely manifest

The age thing you talked about is irrelevant,cos in God's eyes it doesn't matter! What of people like us that are in late thirties already?? If you allow people to pressure you,na you sabi oh! Focus on your hustle dear, husband go come

All the best

18. It's good to wait on the Lord but please be sure you specifically and truly heard from him because most times the idols in our heart come to play when we pray on critical issues like this. I know a lady who claimed she saw her husband and this acclaimed husband was a known person in church and her senior in secondary school but he never spoke to her they were not even friends at all till he travelled out and there was another brother from same school who was interested in her, he pursued her for years but she said he wasn't the one she saw.. till date she's still searching and in her fourties....I pray God looks down with mercy and answer her soon. Please poster shine your eyes and ask for more information from the Lord atimes the Lord speaks to us in parables... It's well.

19. Your husband will come,pray for success and to prosper too and work towards it

20. This your story reminded me of strange things post stella did recently where a woman said she always saw her naval officer husband in the dream wearing uniform full of badges before she met him in calabar where she went to serve in the same estate she lived as a corper.

Imagine ooo she lived in Abuja but her future husband was in calamari and they have married for 10 years So babe don't joke with your revelation oooo

This same blog an ummaried man came on spontaneous post and said he saw a woman in the dream and a week later he met her at a party and she said told him she was rounding off her divorce to her ex husband and he is now a friend to the dream lady. Who even knows if he had married her by now so Just be careful sha not to make a wrong decision.

21. Why not get into a relationship first and pray about it before marriage will be in the plans, or are you planning on meeting someone today and get married tomorrow,the friendship and companionship you so much desire is not an immediate process, it takes time and it develops.yoy you didn't state about other areas of your life you have prayed about and you heard from God directly, abi na only marriage them they pray for. Even with your God ordained husband you will still face challenges that if not well handled can lead to divorce, don't get it twisted o

22. If God has told you specifically about your husband, he will surely come, though it may tarry. Having said that, can you please focus on building yourself and not be fixated on husband husband husband. There's more to life than marriage biko, what would you be taking to the table when the man comes? Have you achieved all your life's aspirations? Have you created wealth for your children's children?

23. This is the story of my life.In my case, the said guy has been appearing in my dreams even after doing series of fasting. The irony of mine is that the guy has asked me out but I wanted him to set things straight with someone he addresses friend. The girl was obsessed with him.He has finally set things straight.I have shoot my shot but he seems to want it direct. I just gave him space.I'm focusing on improving my career and the rest.What I know is that, when the time comes everything will fall in place.Please live a life of Thanksgiving.God isn't Man that he should lie.

1. Whatever you do, please don’t shoot any more than you have already shot. Allow him to step up to you please

24. Poster if u really heard from God you wont send a chronicle.God is not an author of confusion.

25. God gave you everything to live a sensible and rational life. You don't need prayers to differentiate between what's good and what is bad. So l don't understand going to disturb the peace of God for a husband. Did God pick your friends for you, did He pick the University you attended. There are things we shouldn't be praying about because at the point of creation he already gave us all things. All we ought to do is thank him daily for all He has given us. If you have a sickness that defies medicine you pray, if you have any problems that defies logic and rationally you pray.

Moreover, when you pray don't stay static, be dynamic, move and keep moving. Imagine getting angry because your friend asked you out, how many men would you eventually be angry with. God is not coming to give you a husband in the comfort of your house.

You have already restricted yourself with the state your husband is going to come from. God should have also given you his full names, the current city he stays, his house address and phone number. Religious extremism have a way of degrading you people.

1. God bless him for talking rubbish.. Your first paragraph is foolishness and you Def can't claim to be a believer. In myopia every good guy is a husband abi? You are seemingly compatible with someone does not mean you can fulfill destiny together. People change and pretend. Only God weights and sees the heart of man so yes marriage is a serious business

26. Dear poster, be strong and of good courage. Those who know their God will do exploits!!! As long as it is God who spoke to you, relax and ignore the counsel of Ahitophel. Though it tarries, it will definitely come. Wait!!!!

27. Please poster wait on the Lord so that you won't make decisions that will lead to regrets and that friend of yours, he is probably out to take advantage of you cos he knows you are disturbed about the marriage issue, distance yourself from him and surrender all to the almighty God as he is beautiful in his own time. Don't be in a haste, I was once told n your situation and I felt I couldn't wait anymore, I was used, disgraced and scammed of almost a million naira and am back to square one patiently waiting on God. Mind you the people involved are more miserable than when they met me, God really fought on my behalf but I assure the heartaches ain't worth it

28. Dear Poster, I believe in all our daily dealings God's time is the best. Wish you all the best in your marital life.

Stella, God bless you for the data😍😍

29. Poster, you seemed to already have a manual on how to get a life partner, believe me either you won't get one using your manual or you will fall into wrong hands

Loosen up and be free (not sexually o) with people you come across

This hearing from God, being given the name of the person/colour/state and all, aunty bible say na man dey find wife o, no be woman dey find husband

Also stop looking down on people as that friend that you are doing see finish for may be the man who is to find you and you are misbehaving

I have forgotten the other thing I want to talk about so let me just stop here and sign out🀞

30. You want to marry your friend and not a random person, yet you turned down a request from your so-called friend? Na your enemy you want marry? Except you are trying to say you don't like some things about him which you didn't mention.

After praying, you need to loosen up a little, please.

31. look sis, you are on the right path. now that you have been shown your husband move on with everything in your life. build a career, get an extra degree, build your life and wait till he shows up. while at it keep thanking God for the future with the soon to be met husband.

32. Madam spirikoko, abeg calm down with all these God told u these and God told you that. Open your eyes and look well, after all the Bible says we should watch & pray. Be wise!

33. Hi Poster,

Your story is quite identical to mine. Same year 2016, it was a voice that was full of authority that showed me my husband. God voice is powerful.
    You aren’t thirty yet but I am 33 and I am still waiting.
    God please do not put us to shame we that wait on you amen.

1. Since 2016 you never still meet the husband God showed you you ?😳😳😳😳😳

34. I got mine from God ,he still help people choose today even with challenges am facing God is helping us to overcome ,wait for God to perfect all his desire for you

35. U seem confused.why ?if you are sure it's from God na?

36. Dear child of God,keep believeing your God, whilst taking good care of yourself and building your future, God will not put u to shame.

37. Just have to comment for the first, I have been a silent reader but will want to share my own experience with you and I really hope it helps. Wish I can talk to you one on one to be a bit more open, was in your shoes before I met my husband. Wasn't even praying for a life partner when the dream started I think I was 19, but I waved it off. Got engaged during my NYSC and that was the beginning of my pain.The dream kept coming but with the face of my first boyfriend whom I didn't have sex with. Funny enough the ex in question got married but the dream continued. Couldn't marry the guy I got engaged to and 4 others after him and I was clearly seeing the reasons why it won't work even before I met some of them or before the break up. The torture no be here and people told me all sorts of rubbish and how I am possessed and needs deliverance. I'm a stauch Catholic so I faced my church never been the midnight and fasting type but sincerely I was worried and did all that till God came through. Met a guy who has been there before and he told me his secret. First I should take note of the signs, secondly I should flow with any guy I meet and i think I like, without checking out if he is the one I have been dreaming about. Said it worked for him and got to know the wife was the one he has been dreaming about when they had fixed a wedding date. He remembered and brought out his book surprisingly she had everything he dreamt of especially the wired course she read.So I bounced back and starting leaving my normal life, sincerely co easy oh! but when I met my husband, he has all the ten signs i wrote down, all of them without an exception.i met guys that had like 6 or 5 but my husband has all.The best of all and I am happy. Don't know why my ex face kept appearing but the guy told me the dream has to do with chastity. So try the best you can to abstain from pre marital sex. Be happy, develop yourself and your dreams. Don't prioritise marriage, things will fall in place @ the right time.