Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1805

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1805

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

15 comments:

1. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄@fact 1

2. But giving birth in front of an audience
    does not mean the woman won't bear a child out of adultery?
    😖😖😖😖

3. I wish young ones in the village I had my NYSC can have access to such train,some trek for 1hour and even more depending on their farm settlement plus bad road before getting to school.This same area is just forty-five minutes drive to the State Capital(Akure)

4. the image i am seeing in fact 2 is australia, i thought there is all beautiful

1. When you read it again, you'll notice it said in a remote region where the Aboriginal community live. There are indigenous peoples of Australia who.lived there before the first Australians who were British criminals were exiled there. These individuals shun developed life and prefer living in their natural environment without influence from the whites. They have a lot of problems in these regions with children not being regular attendees in school and hence the motivation to lure them to learn

5. See as that fact 2 is looking like a village in Nigeria. The aboriginals, the real indigenes of Australia.

6. Funny enough we still need such trains in some remote part of the country and other parts of the world.

Interesting facts.

7. Who wouldn't love to go to school

8. Wow@ fact one, women don suffer o. Chai. Fact two, necessity is the mother of invention.