Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Jaruma Shows Off New Bum And Boobs....

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

Entrepreneur Jaruma Shows Off New Bum And Boobs....

Jaruma,the lady who sells items to improve peoples s#x life posted this new photo on Instagram on Monday and says she got her bum fixed...................

It also looks like she got a bood job...
There are no photos showing the new bum from the backside.......

Congrats Jaruma....

74 comments:

1. What kinda square bumbum is that one? Doesnt look real abeg.

1. She looks deformed I swear!!

2. Fits her perfectly. Hideous body for a hideous person.

3. Na Dr Sisi Anu sew am na
      Wetin u except.

3. This one resemble Ini's...
    Doesn't look flattering

4. This people do they ever look at themselves thoroughly in the mirror? Abi I must flaunt syndrome does not allow them do that?

5. It’s a joke oo
    Most people don’t understand sarcasm

6. As far as it makes her happy.

7. Una don settle. Good for you both.
    It's raining new boss everwhere

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Stella which one be congrats jaruma

So people get congratulated for fixing their body? I didn't know oπŸ€”πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Even jaruma the self acclaimed sex therapist is on this one

Thank God, I came as a boy,

10. This surgery tin will soon become a norm and even men have no choice but to embrace it. Congratulations ma.

Oshey!! Summer body don set🀣🀣

11. Na wa...this is d new craze....fix your bodies...

12. People getting congrats for new boobs nowπŸ˜„Ok congrats Jaruma

13. Ok o,whatever rocks their boat

14. BOTCHED!!! Eeeewwwwww!!

15. People really didn't get the sarcasm here.She did no surgery. It was just a joke.

16. This looks photoshopped oo. ahn ahn

17. Why didn’t she just use her herbs to enlarge her bum and boobs???

1. Good question.
      Be selling rubbish and claiming it works miracles.

18. Her hips looks like a table

19. Yeaaah,i finally got a Blog ID.

1. Lol STAR na your blog ID concern you 🀣🀣

2. Congratulations Star πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

20. Why are you congratulating her for getting her body fixed Stella? Is it now a thing of honour or what? I am not understanding.....

21. I think she is just being sarcastic

22. Pls how many kids does she have now?Asking for my midwife.

23. What the fuck is this? Is it by force ? Chai see posing with full confidence

24. 🀣🀣🀣the hips look very funny like SpongeBob SquarePants.but truth be told,this jaruma ugly o.

25. Confirmed v-boot🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Congratulobia jaruma

26. The hips looking like spongebob-square pants. Abeg let her go for refund.

27. Arrgh ya ready kids?? Aye Aye captain!! Who lives in a pineapple under the sea?? Sponge Bob square pants!!!

28. I pray for very long life. Im waiting to see GMO babes at 70.
    If youre still organic, love and appreciate yourself.

1. Lol, likewise me too..
      Can't wait to see what would be the outcome of their cosmetic foolishness.. Will they be looking like Lil Kim, Michael Jackson or would they look like ageless beauty like Genevieve..

29. 🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐

30. With everyone looking like an Ant big head small waist and big hips, very soon the straight body types will be become desirable this hour glass shapes is loosing its appeal.

1. I concur abegπŸ’―πŸ’―!!!
      The big head, tiny hips, massive hips & tiny legs looks would fade out someday because everybody looks like that these days..
      Chizzy J

31. Finally I can comment with my blog I'dπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

32. I can't say congratulations on this because it doesn't look good at all.

33. sponge bob square pant

34. The front looks this way imagine how the back would be? Tueehh

35. Ugliest yahoo bitch

36. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„