Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Estranged Couple Mohammed Babangida And Rahma Indimi Have Reconciled!

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

Estranged Couple Mohammed Babangida And Rahma Indimi Have Reconciled!

Beautiful billionaire's Daughter, Rahma Indimi confirmed on Instagram that she has reconciled with her estranged husband Muhammad Babangida, son of former President Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida.
This is great News.....

Congrats to both of them !!!

Her post looks like a shade though.................*side eyes*

36 comments:

1. These two fought dirty during their divorce.If they can reconcile then there's hope for broken marriage Tonto and her ex

1. It's like she's now ready to do mo's bidding. He's always had sole custody of her kids; I guess she's tired. Hmmm

2. That’s why it’s not good to dry your dirty linen outside.

2. The reconciliation shall be permanent Isha Allah

3. Once she started posting Babangida family and calln dem "mine" i knew smthn was up.
    Im all for families reconcilling if its healthy for both parties and dey desire it.
    I guess she has had to accept Mohammed has a 2nd wife ; afterall her mum too is 1st wife to 2 other women in her fathers hse.

1. Beside that was always Mo first love.... he now permanently with wife 2 and they have 2 kids

2. You're right Anon. Ummi has always been the love of his life but his mom wanted Rahama. Men no dey forget their first love.

4. It's true that men love crazy girls lol

5. Stella the post is not a shade. She posted a family picture the took during sallah and a stupid blog wrote that she photoshoped MO's other 2kids from wife 2 out of the picture that they have the original. That was why she did the above post.

6. Sorry I mean the post is a shade to a blog. Wanted to edit but I already clicked publish.

7. That they have reconciled may not mean that she's back to being married to him. It may mean they've decided to be cordial for their kids.

8. Congratulations on their reconciliation.This life,never say never,there's always hope in any hopeless,seemingly impossible situation except death.

9. I will never forget the wedding. Mo invinte Joe the 🇺🇸 r&b musician to i I reform for her

1. rahma was the most beautiful lady I had seen that year

10. All I want to hear is goodness,may God uphold their home.

11. Niger 2023 loading..
    But I pray they last, I like the guy...no scandals or noise about him.

12. Good to know that they are back

13. Need help from where again? You already have all the help you need on both sides, please.

1. Dont mind all dese hausa kids. Once dey have nothn to do dey open foundation to keep busy.
      Let babangida fund dem.

2. I wonder o.. the rich keep accumulating more and more.

14. I am absolutely happy for them.
    My personal story loading.....

15. The Indimis are known for marrying ppl of the class, Buhari, Babangida, Prince Malik, the list goes on.

16. She must have had to deal with some low life scumbag irresponsible guys to get her senses screwed on for reconciliation,the devil u know is better than d angel u don't know, quietly take your place as first wife,take care of your kids and look on

17. Interesting country! Seeds of looters are now so celebrated in Naija. And you complain about fuel prices? These ones live like kings with houses all over doing nothing but flaunting their ill gotten inherited wealth. Nigerian youths! These are the folks spending your commonwealth! “Settling” peaked during IBB’s regime. I hear the Abacha too are being celebrated. The buffoonish pseudo journalist Momodu started it like he did for Diezani! Naija! The people that should be brought to justice to vomit the stolen wealth they got are obviously celebrated by the youths!