Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

CHECKMATE....

53 comments:

1. Abeg, who is Olakunle Obasanjo checkmating? 😏🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

2. Biade in champe skirt, mid thingh.
    How will you seat or ascend staircase?
    😮😮😮😮

3. Hope morrow Maureen no go post by seeing this pic.

4. Anto fine girl! #spotremover#

5. Thought that was Juliet Ibrahim

Timini Egbuson the cheat.

Blossom is feeling cool with himself. I wonder why he divorced his wife. I don't think is ex wife knows why too.

6. Firstlady blessing16 September 2020 at 17:16

Churchill my guy👍
    Beautiful Yvonne.

7. Mercy ..Queen of photoshop😄😄😄

8. Toady tonyialex will look slim tomorrow orobo,madam pick a struggle

9. @Yvonne Jegede
    Everyman is your main man?

10. Timini is handsome in that picture

1. He is handsome and a cheat. Just the kind of guy you gbensh once just to check how big his akpamu is before moving on and ghosting him.

11. Blossom keep deceiving yourself,e go surprise you soon,you think you will ever find a woman that will or can ever love you like red?,no worry, soon

1. Na by force???
      Hes not a tree!
      He wasnt happy in the marriage, he moved, whether she loved him scatter or not doesnt matter, HE WAS NOT HAPPY!

2. You must think love is enough to keep a marriage afloat, it'd even stand a chance if its mutual, not that red labelled one side love.

3. @Amazone baroness back to sender, who are you to said that, see wahala oo, na by force?

4. Love him like Red nkwa. the man needed his peace of mind please leave him be

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. So that's the Timinini that's reigning,fine he no fine, tall sef o ju la ju,Girls take time o🤷‍♀️, mtcheweeww 😡 😡 😡

1. The funny thing is some days ago while looking for what to watch on YouTube I saw a video on his channel captioned how to spot Red flags lmao 🤣

2. Is it all about good looks?
      Some guys can hold a good and captivating conversation, some treat you like a queen... then u overlook their short comings, then they cheat.

3. 19:12 you sumed it up here @then u overlook their short comings, then they cheat.

Folks, most times when you compromise your standards, YOU LOSE.

13. Olakunle Churchil is looking so cute.. The guy don "fat" up.. Money is good mehnnn

1. Na only money de make person fat? Peace of mind does that well, breath of daily fresh air also.

2. Sickness does that too.

3. 08:08 🤣🤣🤣

Like 'em psychoactive and hormonal drugs.

14. Anto is a very pretty lady, those braids didn't do justice to her facial structure.

15. I used to have a crush on Blossom then, I don't know what happened to it.

16. I'm expecting Tonto to post about Stalemate although a disappointment is highly welcome.

1. Timini hmmm that load no be for small pikin like you oooo.. ask alexx ekubo. You are just starting your career dont waste ur talent and body fluids oooo.
      Hmm aunty mercy life no be war. Toke wannabe. Swear that ur body is like that.why photoshop your hips.
      Lilian fear God with that fake Hermes bag

2. Love the Mercy and Lilian comments. The truth.

17. I’ve lost respect for this timini guy. Can’t stand men who cant control their sexual urges or who lacks discipline when it comes to sex. Ashewo. Mtscheww

18. My women crush everyday Lilian, funke and jegede

19. I remember when i called Timini a cradle snatcher and someone was masturbating under my comment. That dude is shameless. How can a guy over 30 be dating such a small girl. Did ahe even finish secondary school? Mtwww. Leave blossom alone, na im wear shoe na im know where e dey pinch am. Yvonne i dey greet o. Please tell Mercy and Sonia to position their yansh well. E be like say they wan release mess.