Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Motivational posts everywhere.................

55 comments:

1. How on earth does Ceec's body look like mine in that pic?😍

2. Awwwwwwwwww see my ⭕️z⭕️
      Chaiiiiiiii see freshness 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. Like yours indeed. Who will we ask? You're not Jessica Rabbit, even though you wish your physique was like hers.

2. Thighs everywhere
    😏😏😏😏😏

1. Thighs are private parts? Oh!😋

2. Eyes everywhere. When they should always be lowered in decency.

This generation!🙃

3. @Kamikaze
      No, mba, thighs are not private parts, they are public parts
      So why aren't you wearing underpants to work or school so that
      your thighs will be in public domain where they belong?
      😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

4. You say my thighs belong in public domain? Ah!

Anyway, you would think so considering you often put up your 'smooth nyansh' for public consumption....a star in fantasies of perverts, after all, words do paint a picture.

5. Which smooth nyansh?

6. @Kamikaze
      Please, I didn't mean your thighs belong to public domain, you said so.
      You asked "are thighs private parts?" Simple deductive reasoning is that
      you mean thighs are public parts, and you have thighs don't you?
      As for smooth "that thing you wrote there" 😊I never bare them at all.
      I don't even wear jean because of it, so as not to cause "ogbaghara" and tag
      people along in iniquity. 😊
      Hope you understand dear? 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

3. The freshest and most intelligent of them all, ⭕Z⭕ nwiyanga my love☺️😍😍. He's just so cute.

Omashola is a very fine man.

4. Monalisa be looking like a yummy vanilla ice-cream😍😍.

5. Cubana always looking LOCAL...

6. Ceec I love you but this pic is overly edited...

7. Ozoooooooooooooooooooooomena😍😍😍

8. Beautiful people y’all.

9. this cabana ehn 😒 😑 🙄 😪 😐 😕
    I kinda like Iyabo Ojo, don't know why?
    Ozo, my crush before before
    Diane, nice one 👍

10. Is Patoranking married? So he has joined the league of baby daddy.

11. If l hear. Professor kor, Professor ni.

12. Monalisa is so fresh.

The Njamahs look good.

Ozo is a fine man.

The Chikeres are doing well.

13. Cee C..Love you
    Omoshola... looking dapper
    Njamaha... blood
    Monalisa. God i yield

14. I see u CeeC, Mona, Ozo, Omasola, Empress &John, Diane , all of una fine die.

15. Saw Ozo & Diane in a pic yesterday, shippers wey dey defend their fav sey she no want relationship with Ozo, nearly chop Diane raw . Una never see anything. Stella bring that pic here , abeg.

16. Ozo, 'ocha ka omaka,'. Not my type of man

1. Ocha ka...sounds funny. What does it mean please

2. Anon17:58, u abi me? Same here. If to sey Ozo dark, dem for no notice am, but for his intelligent, civil & courteous disposition, his appearance no really sweep me off. Cute people everywhere.

17. ozooooooooo! fry me zaddy!!! 😋😋😋😋😋..... 126k likes!!! Ozo is not their mate oooh☺️☺️☺️

1. Decency pays any day, anytime.

18. Just Look at My Ozomena.. 😍😍😍

19. Smart and handsome Ozo, everyone looks great.

20. All of una fine , jare.

21. The number of likes on ozo's pic. Nice! #spotremover#

22. As if na bra ozo dey chook for pocket

23. Ceecee’s dress is so 🔥 totally my style.

24. Beautiful people everywhere.

I don't know the chemistry between organic soap and cream turning people white this days, abi na lightening I go call am.
    But when it lighten you for long won't you turn white? maybe I'm not seeing clearly now. Abeg help a confuse sister because na the matter we dey try to settle now.

1. Ask Monalisa. She was born light skinned but she come white pass my people, who were born light skinned too.

25. God see my boo o 😍😍 Ozo I’m your baby you just don’t know it yet🥰

26. God see my boo o 😍😍 Ozo I’m your baby you just don’t know it yet🥰

27. Oh Ceecee,your waist is the mentor of my waist,it wants to be like yours!!😄😂😭😭

28. Wow see my baby girl Empress..my love for u is like a copied assignment,I can't explain.I LOVE U EMPRESS...yes I'm shouting.

29. Beautiful Monalisa, adorable and pretty Iyabo, lovely Dianne, and handsome Ozo...

30. Beautiful people everywhere 🦋

31. A lot of Nigerians are using corticosteroids to bleach these days. Corticosteroids are meant for short term use on an inflamed area of the skin but they lighten the area as a side effect. Nigerians, Asians (Indians & chinese) etc just use the steroid all over their bodies. The problem is the absorption and elimination plus accumulation in the kidneys over time. This causes kidney problems and can cause the smell noticeable after a while in some of them.

Some use hydroquinone. Another prescription dermatological used for short term treatment of some skin conditions not to make anyone’s skin lighter all over. It used to be mercury based products back then. In all, there are consequences to bleaching the skin that may show up many years later. Including malignancies.

Before someone accuses me of jealousy, I just explained based on what I learnt and what I practice and I’m very naturally light skinned (not that I care) so I can’t be jealous of what I have naturally. I’m very comfortable in my skin whatever it is!
    If you want to prevent wrinkles as you age, look for serum that have vitamin C, E and hyaluronic acid, a protein that helps reduce wrinkles.
    As for the disturbing picture that was online of a woman literally being “bleached” like a cloth in a bathtub, I can only pray for her self esteem. The oohs and aaahs on photoshopped over bleached men and women is sad! The partners are trying because if I wear a wig (after praying on it and buying synthetic deliberately) I don’t even recognize myself as I’m a natural hair person so I don’t know the level of self esteem that can make people want to be in another skin. I get told, “it’s because you are very fair”, it’s not! I was bullied in boarding school for being fair. Those were the days in Nigeria! Besides, “black don’t crack” indeed. I saw a relative who was light skinned naturally but she now looks white! Hate my comment, bleaching especially with “pills”, steroids”, mercury and hydroquinone products has consequences that are concerning. Those hawking these on Sm prey upon some people’s insecurities and some self loathing men’s obsession with light skin. Maintain your natural skin so it glows and looks hydrated always. Drink lots of water as well!

Darker skinned people age better, and generally are at lower risk for skin cancer. In a hot humid country where people can get sweaty your cleanser could have a bit of glycolic acid to cleanse your skin after which even Vaseline intensive care or any good moisturizer will maintain your skin. Believe it or not Black African soap is sold at Whole Foods. A lot of Caucasians love it as it has a lot of the vitamins and cleansers and it’s natural!